Pillar To Post
1102 Cocheco Court
Dover
NH 03820
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 68 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

engaging, informative, thorough.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection during home inspection. Detailed report including pictures.

Report a concern   July 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allyson Semle Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse was beyond knowledgeable about the house I had under contract. He explained how the inspection will go and during each piece broke it down to a level I was able to understand as a first time home buyer. I've never experienced someone going that extra effort to make me feel confident in knowing about what exactly the issues and the good things about the house. Cannot say enough good things.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your franchise agent Jesse was amazing, very thorough & informative. I really appreciated his demeanor & enthusiasm, can tell he really loves his job.

Report a concern   June 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick yet detail oriented. Also was able to talk in laymen terms so we could understand.

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Harris Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse was really easy to relate to. I feel like he took his time looking at our future home for my family. Very honest and to the point like myself. I can appreciate that.I consider myself pretty handy and able to pick out things but he was very knowledgeable and pointed out a lot of things I never noticed In the showing. Thank you for your attention to detail!

Report a concern   June 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your professional, knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly inspector. He was fantastic.

Report a concern   June 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Paswaters Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and detailed

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough. Inspector was personable and took the time to explain everything and answer all questions.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, responsive and thorough.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very informative

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The company was thorough and entertaining.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Stronger understanding of the local building/plumbing/electrical codes and their impacts on significant remediation/remodeling.

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and answered my questions clearly and easily. He was on time and professional.

Report a concern   May 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and a very thorough report

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hilary Clark Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jessie did a wonderful job walking us through the house and explaining each and every part of what he was doing. We are first time home buyers so this was our first experience with this process. Jessie was very personable and got us all the results back to us the following morning. I couldn't have asked for a better experience

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Henderson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse's the man.

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained what was being checked during the inspection and responded in detail to emailed questions about the results.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, quick response and Jessie came on a Friday night to do our inspection.

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse was excellent and left no stone un-turned.

Report a concern   April 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse was very nice and explained everything very thoroughly. We are first time home buyers and he made the experience a lot better!

Report a concern   April 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Jesse Davies, really took time to ensure that we understood the process and everything he was looking for. He was thorough and welcomed our questions, which made the inspection less overwhelming! I trusted his judgment and the depth with which he inspected everything, and found him to be really approachable and friendly.

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough

Report a concern   April 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When I called to set up the appointment go home inspection jesse was very prompt with a date and time. He also was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse Davis & septic inspector very knowledgable and ensured I understood all the details. Great communication.

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great/honest employees

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector (Jesse) was informative and took the time to review findings promptly after inspection was completed in addition to providing a written report of findings. Process was easy and P to P was attentive and easy to deal with.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Whittle Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service. Very knowledgable

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have had several home inspections in the past, the one with your company seemed to me to be superficial and not as thorough as I expected. The inspector was nice, and on time. The inspection information though was lacking, and for that reason I would not recommend your company. Home inspection needs to lead to soundness of property, I only received, as I have said, assurances that the tiles and floors were in shape and that the appliances turn on. Previous Inspecters ran the dishwasher through a cycle, put a thermostat into stove to assess heating accuracy etc none of which happened with your inspection

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse is a delight, knows his stuff and explains as he goes along. Makes for an easy way to understand what is happening.


Privacy Policy