Pillar To Post
5734 W Rowland Place
Littleton
CO 80128
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 680 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post

N/A

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post

Very thorough inspection. Took his time to do a great inspection.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post

All the people I spoke with and/or met were very friendly and knowledgable. They made sure that I completely understood what was happening, what they were doing, why, and so much more. Did I mention how friendly they were? SO FRIENDLY! And funny. Just all around pleasant people.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post

Jesse was friendly, professional, and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post

Andrew and Bob were fantastic! Professional, thorough, and knowledgeable! Really appreciated their kindness and thoughtfulness.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post

We thought that the inspector did a great job and took the time to explain things. That meant a lot to us

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post

Inspector was really thorough and willing to explain everything.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post

Inspector was great and very professional.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post

We found the report to be extremely thorough and helpful in making decisions about our prospective home.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.V. Pillar To Post

My inspector was Jesse. He did a great job, and showed interest in showing me around the house. I am a former CREIA Member and know the art of home insp. Jesse did a great job! Please convey my compliment to him.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.B. Pillar To Post

timely, thorough

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.D.W. Pillar To Post

You were very thorough and answered all questions. I liked the finished detailed report that was available as soon as the inspection was done. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post

Jesse clearly enjoys his work and is very through. I thrust his expertise and advice.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post

Professional. Always answer my question very clear.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post

The inspector was extremely thorough. He went through the house room by room and checked everything from ceiling to floor. When he was finished, he walked me through each room pointing out anything that he found that needed to be repaired. I had the report that same night. I feel very confident going forward on my home purchase because I know it was a top notch inspection!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post

Bob was great, on time, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post

Bob was very thorough and did a great job of walking through the house and explaining all of the things he noticed. Would definitely recommend to others.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post

great company. knowledgeable people. Quick and friendly.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post

Bob was very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. Gave me lots of confidence.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post

Thorough inspections and reports that are easy to read. Pictures included that can be shared with builder as well as kept in a file for future use.
The people in the office are pleasant and make it easy to make/change appointments if necessary.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Pillar To Post

The inspector was very professional and did a very thorough walk through at the end of his inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post

Jesse showed up on time and was cordial and seemed to be thorough. I am disappointed though with a couple of things. 1) I sent a response back on Thursday about the appointment (Saturday)and never received a response. 2) Jesse mentioned some roof line issues to mention to the builder, but he did not have pictures. 3)I sent another e-mail to ask for specific location to show our builder and still no response. I am now afraid the builder will not fix the issue without knowing what they are to be looking for.

Name removed

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post

Courteous, on time and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.L. Pillar To Post

Knowledgeable, completed a thorough inspection with a nicely put together report that is easy to understand. The inspector was excellent and very nice.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post

Every employee we encountered was wonderful. They were a true subject matter expert and also a pleasure to deal with. The report privided to us was very detailed and was returned to us in record time!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post

Thorough, detailed and complete

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post

Very thorough and professional. Exactly what you want in a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post

Jesse was friendly, extremely thorough, and very professional. He completed the inspection answering all of my questions and detailing all the items that would need repair or maintenance.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post

Jessie is fantastic. Period. Thanks!


Privacy Policy