HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach. We specialize in multifamily sales, so with multiple inspectors the entire inspection process is compressed into a reasonable period of time vs. being an "all day" affair.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and theral. Just right.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, comprehensive and timely

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always!

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tks for another good inspection.... It was great seeing Tom Haley!

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really was appreciative of the immediate appointment availability. Your staff from initial phone call to service was so stress free and accommodating. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Ackerman Vernie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and great customer service

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team dispatched to the property were very professional (especially given the difficult conditions of this property--multi family building where two of the three tenants lived in their own filfth. Also due to the tenants work schedules, the inspection had to be done very late in the day. The inspectors worked together efficiently and were honest and thorough. The deal ended up not going through due to a suspected plumbing pipe issue that was further confirmed by the buyer's plumber.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Knoth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The number of specialists that come out instead of having one general person do everything.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emmanuel Fragoso HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very flexible with inspections and informative of the work being performed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Each team member Specializes in a specific inspection

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the owners

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Ghibaudi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have worked with Home Team and owner Colin Conroy for over 20 plus years. I have always admired their commitment to their profession and their knowledge of the whole inspection process. I feel confident that when they are there, my client is in good hands.
Brenda Ghibaudi
Better Homes and Gardens Fl. 1st

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely helpful, thorough and professional. Also very quick and timely.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nina Spinner-Sands HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Came on time, did a great job, will use them again

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Thomas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, knowledge, customer service, good attitude, expertise. I've been using your company since 1993. I have receive reports from other inspection companies during real estate transactions and none compare to your company.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice and thorough, according to the buyer.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Austen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL, INFORMATIVE, INTERACTIVE. EXPERTS IN EACH OF THE FIELDS THAT ARE REQUIRED FOR A COMPLETE INSPECTION.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Walter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were on time, organize, and very professional.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Kramer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and professional.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Krieg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using Home Team for 20+ years and am very satisfied with their knowledgeable and professional service agents and staff.

Been very easy to work with... always on time.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service.

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pia Martiello HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love you guys! You're awesome and Robert did such a great job as he always does. I won't use anyone else!

"You had me at hello!"

Thank you for your services.

Pia Martiello

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and courteous. Explains things concisely.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of professionals come out and do the inspection in a timely manner with efficiency and thoroughness.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the buyer was pleased.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you get it done and are pretty much on que with results.


Privacy Policy