HomeTeam Inspection Service
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Gargano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always punctual, professional and thorough. I appreciate the time they take to explain the report to the buyer on-site and follow-up with a written report in a timely manner. Thank you for a job well-done.

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Desalvos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

From
First contact to the follow up all was super easy and always able to reach someone with a prompt response to any questions

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Hansley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used HomeTeam multiple times and have only had a great experience. The inspector is always a few minutes early, takes their time to complete a thorough inspection, is very knowledgeable and gets the report back in a timely manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very informative

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent skill and professionalism in explaining the process. Thank you for your help.

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Representatives who perform the actual inspections are well versed in the products they are inspecting and are very good at explaining their findings to the buyers. Their reports are both highly professional and easy to understand and they are highly respectful & professional during the inspections.

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient and professional

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

all good-

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Lomonte HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent team of professional’s

Report a concern   December 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Booker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you send an inspector for the roof, for termite inspection and for the air conditioner. It helps to get an actual estimate if there is an issue found in those areas. Of course the general inspector does a great job at keeping everything together and getting the inspection done in a large home in a short amount of time.

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace A Noethen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you guys are the best!!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Caluwaert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional, quick, efficient, thorough and provided a well detailed inspection report within 24 hours of completing the inspection.

Report a concern   November 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone has been amazing!
Very professional and obviously very knowledgeable!!

I would recommend them every day of the week!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a great job as always!

Report a concern   September 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madeleine Duhaime HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire Team conducts themselves in a Timely, Professional and Thorough manner.

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Team 👍. Excellent professional working staff. Always my go to team to help carefully inspect my buyers homes.

Report a concern   August 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Muslera HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were punctual and very professional. Thank you

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

i always do-First name removed

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and usually thorough

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Knoth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You supply experts from each field. It’s not just one loan individual doing everything.

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Ghibaudi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and dependable!
I've used Home Team for 20 years.
Recommend them highly.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Customer service 👍

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

In and out

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne Zoll HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and to the Point

Report a concern   April 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriel Munoz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough and professional. The inspection report format is easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Perfect

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, with flexible scheduling

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hans Baier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accommodating, professional, reliable, and actual reports rather than pages with checked boxes, - that's why I have suggested The HomeTeam services to my customers for 20+ years.


Privacy Policy