HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam

Home Team sends out a team of experts where other companies send a single individual. I like that a lot. Home Team experts are very efficient, on time and do a great job. They also provide a synopsis of their findings on site and I have even had them on the phone if my buyer is out of town and can’t be at the actual inspection.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. HomeTeam

Great team! Always a pleasure working with them!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.S. HomeTeam

You have a very nice professional team.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam

This was the first time I used your services.
Appointment was made immediately- next day-Two inspectors arrived ON TIME
They were totally professional and began inspection immediately after introducing themselves.

Thank You so much and I look forward to doing more business with Hometeam!

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam

THOROUGH BUT QUICK

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam

Fast, knowledgeable, caring and through

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam

Courteous and cordial inspectors. Reasonable, rates less than competition, yet very professional presentation and well done. Inspectors show up on time or even a little early and do not waste time.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.V. HomeTeam

Always prompt, thourogh courteous, and very knowledgable

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. HomeTeam

They came in as a team with one lead inspector and got the job done thoroughly. Each inspector explained their findings upon each area they completed. A full report was emailed to my client and I within 24 hours which is great! This was a 5500+ square foot home and they completed their inspection in a timely manner. They went ahead and performed the wind mitigation while they were there in case my client decided that they wanted it which I also thought was fantastic.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam

Very thorough always on time and answers all my question. Professional service is always appreciated.
Maddy ( Real Estate Agent)

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam

Quality inspections from a company I have used for years. Time frame to do most homes is 60-90 minutes with most being at 1 hour or less. 5 inspectors at the last inspection. Buyer's rep was impressed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam

I have been using Home Team for over 10 years and am so pleased. From the first phone call their administration team explains the inspection process, optional inspections, prices and we are off to a positive experience for all. Inspectors are on time, courteous, very professional, knowledgable and patient. My buyers and home owners have been extremely satisfied with their services.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam

Professionalism & teamwork

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam

Professional service. results of findings are presented in such a way as to not scare buyers.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

Congratulations!
Knowledgeable and professional, delivering a comprehensive report in a very short time.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam

A very qualified team of experts arrives to complete the job as efficiently as possible. The lead inspector spends as much time as needed to make everyone comfortable with the findings at the inspection.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. HomeTeam

Always on time. Easy to schedule. Easy to talk with. prompt response. Takes the time to explain.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam

Clear and prifessional

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam

Very professional inspector, went above and beyond to explain the issues.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam

Thanks again for the great service to my buyer and for having experienced inspectors. I've known Mike for 17 yrs & it is a pleasure to be still working with him...

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam

It's detailed and quick

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.A.B. HomeTeam

Details

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam

Prompt, efficient, thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam

Top notch and very thorough...

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam

More than one inspector at the inspection.
Offer to call the inspector with any questions after you receive the report.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam

I liked that there were 5 or 6 professionals that showed up. Made me look real good in front of my client. Each professional was an expert in their field, and they were well versed and polite. The overall experience was of such a high standard, I have no issues recommending the company to everyone I know. Thanks HomeTeam!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.U. HomeTeam

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam

Very reliable and responsible inspection team.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam

I love that a whole team came out to inspect. Every person was very thorough and knowledgeable. The two main inspectors were incredibly professional and friendly. I greatly appreciated that both gentlemen were bilingual and explained what they were doing in Spanish and English. I will definitely recommend you guys going forward.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.R. HomeTeam

Inspections are completed in a timely manner and done professionally.


Privacy Policy