ServiceMaster by Shevlin
2104 13th Street
Columbus
NE 68601
United States
  • Phone: "(402) 564-9192"

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster by Shevlin

Consistent, high quality.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster by Shevlin

The attention to detail and follow-up the crew does.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. ServiceMaster by Shevlin

We really appreciate the wonderful job ServiceMaster by Shevlin completes at our school on a weekly basis - very professional and an outstanding job by all!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. ServiceMaster by Shevlin

I would highly recommend ServiceMaster by Shevlin. They are dependable and do a great job.
It is convenient to get our supplies from them and they let us know when supplies run low.

Kurt and his staff are very easy to work with and work around office schedules for major cleaning jobs. We have them do our annual carpet and upholstery cleaning.

First name removed J. Brown
Office Manager
Columbus General Surgery

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great job is always done. Responds to feedback and special cleaning requests promptly.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like their follow-up inspections

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eldon Vohs ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable and always do a great job cleaning

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Hardworking, trustworthy and responsive to growing needs.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Can count on them, and the quality of cleaning.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Does a great job! I never hear any complaints from the employees.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Anderson ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The cleaning services are very thorough and dependable, and very well managed!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Easy to communicate.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jonathan Niles ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Professional, courteous, prompt. Supervisors are very accessible and easy to work with. Appreciate their attention to detail and how often they do inspections to ensure continual quality.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You consistently do a good job.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We feel confident when we arrive in the morning that our employees and customer will appreciate the clean environment. ServiceMaster always helps us put our best foot forward. If we ever have a problem it is fixed with very next stop.

Thanks ServiceMaster

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chip Kay ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Staffing issues are handled immediately, quality of work is supervised and evaluated regularly, their is flexibility with our district needs, the quality of work done is outstanding.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.P. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Easy to work with and dependable.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

very trusting

Report a concern   December 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Anderson ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The cleaning service is highly reliable and thorough. I never have to worry about the cleanliness/condition of the facility when I walk in each morning.

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

prompt service

Report a concern   November 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Can count on ServiceMaster to consistently do a good job!

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliable, customer friendly

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very professional and do a great job.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.R. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The follow up inspection has helped I think.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chip Kay ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Our District continues to be pleased with the quick response to our needs, the high standards the company places on those assigned to our facility, and the consistency of work done by the company's employees.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Job well done, great communications with ServiceMaster by Shevlin.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Armstrong ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

This is an extremely professional company to do business with.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I mostly like the honesty that Kurt has demonstrated. If they make a mess, they clean it up. If they're not doing their job, Kurt makes sure it gets done.

Report a concern   March 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I love the twice monthly reviews and that I get the results. Their communication is great and we very seldom have any issues and never any large issues. Any issue is resolved ASAP

Report a concern   February 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Briggs ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliable. Done well. Great customer service whenever I call. Always more than willing to work with our needs.


Privacy Policy