Gwinnett
2180 Satellite Blvd Suite 400
Duluth
GA 30097
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 211 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Excellent Service, timely communication, homely environment.

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Awesome and fast!

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

The closing was thorough and fast!

Report a concern   January 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

All office staff is super nice, great with communication, and on top of everything.

Report a concern   January 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Professional and efficient- many thanks!

Report a concern   January 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Everyone is great at communicating and the entire process is effortless and pleasant. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Communication was fantastic!

Report a concern   January 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jessica Tripp was cool, calm, and collected. My buyer had a lot of questions before and during the closing. Jessica responded to all the questions.

Report a concern   December 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

I have two closings now at Campbell and Brannon. Tiffany Starling the pre closer has been great, as well as Jeanette Franklin, and Jessica Tripp. I’ll be back.

Report a concern   December 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jeanette Franklin was absolutely awesome. She is so responsive and pleasant. She made this a very easy transaction.

Report a concern   December 16, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.A. Gwinnett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did a fine job. I did have to send the commission check back to have it redone. A pay at close was sent days ago for this closing.
I generally use another firm since they are affiliated partners… but I may be back. Thank you for a good closing.

Report a concern   December 14, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Gwinnett
What could we do to improve?

Better communication from the closer with the agents.

Thanks!

Report a concern   December 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

How streamlined the process was!!

Report a concern   December 12, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.C. Gwinnett
What could we do to improve?

My clients and I always had such a great experience w C&B. I’ve even closed at this location previously. However, this particular closing got squirrely and delayed for a couple hours and no explanation was really given. I figured out per the lender that at 1pm , when the closing was supposed to start the closer asked the lender for the package again. She didn’t have it printed yet and didn’t know that until the closing was supposed to start. Around 1:30 I got there bc I was running late w a sick child at home. The attorney sent my client out saying they weren’t sure how long it would take, but at that point the lender already confirmed w me they resent the package. When I tried to figure out why we weren’t closing I was told the attorney went to lunch. No one would tell me when w she would be back, when we could close or what was really going on. I pressed further and was told the attorney would come out and get me. After another 10 minutes of waiting (with my client in the parking lot watching my baby) I decided to leave. Before I did I asked to be called when it was time. They never called me but did call my client about 30 minutes later. We were able to close about 3pm. The whole thing felt very disorganized and my client definitely noticed but wasn’t happy because that cost her an additional 3 hours of work time. It just wasn’t the C&B I’m used to at all. I know things happen, off days happen but communication is key. I should’ve been given transparent status updates on what was happening. And not sure why no one realized they didn’t have the package until it was closing time.

Report a concern   December 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Love love love Jessica! Awesome wonderful courteous and she was just on point with the buyers.

Report a concern   December 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Excellent service, supportive, on time and professional

Report a concern   December 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jeannette and Tiffany were both fantastic. Even though this was a mail away closing it went extremely smooth...ALL TENS...

Report a concern   December 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Best closing attorney around! Thanks Jessica and team for a smooth closing.

Report a concern   December 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jessica is the best

Report a concern   December 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Prompt closing

Report a concern   November 23, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Timely, courteous, well prepared, professional, and efficient. A great experience!

Report a concern   November 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Always on time. Closings always run smoothly!

Report a concern   October 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

It was fantastic

Report a concern   October 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Your company was able to arrange for a Spanish-speaking interpreter on the phone with my client which made her much much more comfortable.

Report a concern   October 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Very helpful and efficient. Great closing.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jessica and the Team at Campbell and Brannon are always so courteous and professional providing the utmost Hospitality and delivering World Class Service.

Thanks !

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Another great closing with Campbell & Brannon.

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Fast

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

This is the first time I used the Sugarloaf office and it was great! They kept me informed through the whole process and Jessica was thorough and quick at the closing.

Report a concern   September 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Great office and staff


Privacy Policy