Gwinnett
2180 Satellite Blvd Suite 400
Duluth
GA 30097
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 186 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jessica and the Team at Campbell and Brannon are always so courteous and professional providing the utmost Hospitality and delivering World Class Service.

Thanks !

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Another great closing with Campbell & Brannon.

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Fast

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

This is the first time I used the Sugarloaf office and it was great! They kept me informed through the whole process and Jessica was thorough and quick at the closing.

Report a concern   September 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Great office and staff

Report a concern   September 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jessica is the best

Report a concern   September 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

This was a very smooth and easy process.

Report a concern   September 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Very fast and easy. Smooth transaction

Report a concern   September 10, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.A. Gwinnett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappointment. I usually use Weismann. So I would not have any issues using you again I just have a 30 year relationship with Weismann.

Report a concern   September 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Very easy to find! Clean, and closed on time too. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 7, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Gwinnett
What could we do to improve?

Closing attorney was great. We had difficulty with communication with the pre-closer.

Report a concern   September 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

The attorney was very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   September 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Yes, the closing was smooth. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jessica is always my go to attorney

Report a concern   August 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Went well. Lawyer organized. Closers great throughout.

Report a concern   August 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Great staff, great support.

Report a concern   August 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

The communication with this firm is exceptional. They kept me informed every step of the way. I originally scheduled one closing with the firm. I've had an unexpected (rush) closing and Campbell and Brannon took on the challenge and successfully completed both closings on one day. A great staff at Campbell and Brannon (Sugarloaf). Thank you very much!

Report a concern   August 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Always professional and on top of the details. Thank you for another great closing Campbell & Brannon!!

Report a concern   August 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jessica is the best. She makes it fun and moves it quickly

Report a concern   August 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

My experience was excellent! The closing went smoothly and quickly, plus there were no issues! Attorney Jessica Tripp was excellent, professional and pleasant. She explained everything to the buyer very clear. The front office staff were very professional and pleasant.

Report a concern   August 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Excellent experience. On top of things, friendly, always responsive no matter what question or help we needed. Closing was quick, well prepared and professional but friendly.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.M. Gwinnett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We never received a copy of the preliminary settlement statement after requesting it 3 times. On the day of closing no one would respond to any of my emails. It's as if no one cared at that point since we were "done" with the transaction.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jessica was great. She explained everything that was going on and we were in and out in 48 minutes with 3 signing parties! Her personality was fantastic!

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Simply, an Amazing staff all around!! Thanks Jessica for making it work each and every time!!

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Quiet, friendly atmosphere. Great customer service.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jessica is great at getting started on time and moving quickly through the process while answering all questions

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Incredible/ flawless experience! My first time home Buyer was very impressed with the service and the Prosecco that was served in the end was a very nice touch! I'll never hesitate to put Campbell & Brannon in all my contracts!

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

The closing with Campbell and Brannon was very smooth and I couldnt have asked for a better closing attorney. Amazing service from an amazing attorney. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

All the closing attorneys are always so professional but make it very fun. Great experience and would send all to you guys.

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Closing went very smooth with everything being handled very professionally.


Privacy Policy