Gwinnett
2180 Satellite Blvd Suite 400
Duluth
GA 30097
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 165 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.M. Gwinnett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We never received a copy of the preliminary settlement statement after requesting it 3 times. On the day of closing no one would respond to any of my emails. It's as if no one cared at that point since we were "done" with the transaction.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jessica was great. She explained everything that was going on and we were in and out in 48 minutes with 3 signing parties! Her personality was fantastic!

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Simply, an Amazing staff all around!! Thanks Jessica for making it work each and every time!!

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Quiet, friendly atmosphere. Great customer service.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jessica is great at getting started on time and moving quickly through the process while answering all questions

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Incredible/ flawless experience! My first time home Buyer was very impressed with the service and the Prosecco that was served in the end was a very nice touch! I'll never hesitate to put Campbell & Brannon in all my contracts!

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

The closing with Campbell and Brannon was very smooth and I couldnt have asked for a better closing attorney. Amazing service from an amazing attorney. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

All the closing attorneys are always so professional but make it very fun. Great experience and would send all to you guys.

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Closing went very smooth with everything being handled very professionally.

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

The closing attorney, Jessica, did a great job. Kept things moving but explained all paper work and answered all questions.
The receptionist who greets you at the front and who collects things needed by the attorney for the closing was exceptional......warm, welcoming, hospitable, while getting all preliminary paperwork done for a smooth closing.
A very pleasant and professional closing!

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jessica is professional and prompt. We were done in under an hour.

Report a concern   July 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

The office environment was relaxing, stress free and accommodating. Buyer, seller and agents were informed in every step of the process through email and text messaging; which made the steps from binding date all the way to closing less stressful. Attorney Jessica Tripp, very professional and did a great job explaining each document and allowing buyer/seller comfort in asking questions & understanding what they were signing. The office staff was very professional and seem to work well together. The office also have a great selection of candy and snacks. Will definitely be my preferred office.

Report a concern   July 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Attorney was very flexible due to an issue with the buyer's concerns over wiring funds.

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jessica is the best. She keeps the flow of the closing smooth and answers all questions patiently

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

It was absolutely great closing!

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jessica was so smooth during the closing! and she explained so well!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

On time, organized and thorough. Also pleasant staff.

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jessica is AMAZING!!! Love her!
My buyer's lender had a little mess up and Jessica jumped right in and got it taken care of and got us closed in time.

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Exceptional!

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   June 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.E. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jessica was amazing! She made the experience very pleasant. I will definitely recommend her!

Report a concern   June 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jessica keeps the closing moving

Report a concern   June 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Great experience from the time I walked in the door, until we departed! Receptionist (wish I knew her name) greeted me with a smile and Jessica is simply AMAZING!!! Continued success and I look forward to seeing you all soon!!!

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

No problems

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Great closing. Jessica kept everything move smoothly

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Always a great closing with Campbell and Brannon. Professional and helpful from start to finish

Report a concern   June 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Smooth as always!

Report a concern   June 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

quick and easy

Report a concern   June 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

On time, no hitches and personable.

We’ll done! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

When I walked into the Suwanee office I was greeted by Christine Morris at front desk. She was very engaging, friendly, and professional.
I was representing the seller and things had been a bit challenging. Christine had a very calming demeanor and solution-focused attitude. I pay attention to exceptional customer service, and that’s what I received at your office in Suwanee.
The two attorneys who handled the closing were also the best (Jessica and Camille).
Thank you C&B Gwinnett.


Privacy Policy