Gwinnett
2180 Satellite Blvd Suite 400
Duluth
GA 30097
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 96 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

On time and very fast!

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Closing with Campbell & Brannon is always a pleasant experience! Kudos to Jessica Tripp and Christi Morris at the Gwinnett office whom are always a Joy to work with as well as professional and dependable in every way. I'm so glad Campbell & Brannon decided to open this satellite office. Keep up the great work you do!!

Report a concern   April 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Absolutely one of the top closings. All documents explained to all parties. Very personable demeanor. Scott was great! Staff very friendly. Well done.

Name removed

Report a concern   April 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Scott Gazlay and Mallory Ray are the best! They worked through many obstacles on this closing and managed to get it done. I appreciate them so very much!

Report a concern   April 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Jessica Tripp is always Great! I appreciate the extra time she invests to make sure our clients are well taken care of. Whitney Harrel was terrific as she was very responsive and provided great communication through the process.

Report a concern   April 6, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Everything went smoothly. The attorney was knowledgeable. The other Realtor talked too much about business unrelated to our file making me and my client seem a bit alienated, however, everything else is fine.

Sincerely,

Name removed Ingram

Report a concern   April 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Always a great experience.

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Smooth closing, as always.

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

1. They worked us in so everyone could close on their home today.
2. Scott was quick and efficient while still explaining what everyone was signing.
3. Office staff was amazing for all questions ans help to make it very smooth while trying to fit a lot of closings in one day.
Thank you

Report a concern   March 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Always very efficient and prepared. We were done in about 10 minutes. You Rock!

Report a concern   March 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Fastest closing I have been too. Very organized and friendly. I will defiantly recommend and use them again.

Report a concern   March 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

So efficient. Very helpful staff.
Scott and Mallory are the best in the business!

Report a concern   March 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

The communications with Whitney was exceptional! Scott did a great job with the closing today answering all the questions.

Report a concern   March 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

A great experience, very professional

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Scott Gazlay and his team are excellent and exceptional!! His Gwinnett Office is Beautiful and Impressive!
Scott is knowledgeable, a creative thinker, very experienced, always reachable, and fantastic in problem-solving and guidance. In addition, Scott and his team, give the ultimate customer care,
they accommodate our clients and always go above and beyond to make sure that each and every transaction goes nice and smoothly.

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Excellant service

Report a concern   March 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Mallory was awesome! I sent her so many emails and she responded immediately. She was just great and I would work with her again any time!

Report a concern   March 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Great, as always!!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

It was amazing!

Report a concern   March 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Above and beyond, as usual!

Report a concern   March 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.U. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

The attorney explained everything in details. Made my clients happy.

Report a concern   March 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Always a pleasure! Y’all go above and beyond.

Report a concern   March 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

For me, there is no other closing attorney! Scott Gazlay and Mallory Ray are an awesome combination! They go out of their way to provide amazing customer service!

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

As always Scott & Mallory knocked it out of the park! 10 stars all the way around! They always go above and beyond to take care of myself and my clients!

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

The whole experience from the beginning (binding contract) until the very end (closing table) was a great experience. They were very responsive and accommodating. I was very impressed as this was my first transaction with Campbell & Brannon.

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Love Scott and Mallory - always a pleasure!

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

The most helpful closing team on the planet!!

Report a concern   March 3, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.W. Gwinnett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

still dont know if wire has been sent

Report a concern   March 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Gwinnett
What was exceptional about your closing experience?

Your team was phenomenal managing our closing from start to finish!! Your office made our clients feel welcomed and special so they could sign and celebrate on their special day. I can’t believe how much of a benefit your closing office has been such an unexpected benefit every time we close with you.

Thank you!
DG

Report a concern   March 2, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Gwinnett
What could we do to improve?

This was my first closing so not sure the norm. The day of closing there were still some forms that had to be corrected. My seller had already signed. Seems like that should have all been caught before the signing.

There was a "problem" with the quit claim deed the seller had done, Christie took charge and got the paperwork out and provide return shipping. That came down to the wire. A little uncomfortable but was glad it was done successfully.


Privacy Policy