RSFG
12001 Levan Road
Livonia
MI 48150
United States

Homeowner Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of SE Michigan and Greater Toledo
What do you like about our services?

The customer service was excellent. The project supervisor was very professional and courteous. The team was very efficient in finding all electronics.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Orlando, Space & Treasure Coasts
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient. All came back beautifully packed

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Greater St. Louis
What do you like about our services?

The result was very excellent!! Just what I had hoped. It is even more beautiful than before. That’s what the art of Kintsugi does in the hands of an artist. A treasured memory can now be enjoyed for my lifetime and can now be passed down to my loved ones.

I enjoyed meeting the owner and the artist very much.
All goes to show, good things are worth waiting for!!

Thank you for your fine work!

Eileen B.

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great service and took care of the issues.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Great service and experience.

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

Calls were returned promptly....Bridget was friendly and professional, making recommendations and explaining process. Delivered on time, looks great, very pleased. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Amazing job and amazing people

Report a concern   July 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART - North and Central Chicagoland
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the work: VERY old photos and documents were restored to near perfect condition and framed to professional standards. These are precious family heirlooms that were treated with competence and care. Besides the reasonable cost of the work, the staff member listened courteously to my family history. All in all, it lifted my spirits - and some of the younger family members were delightfully amazed to discover parts of their heritage. So glad ART was recommended to me.

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Hartford-Springfield-Providence
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I needed to have a poster cleaned, as it had been rolled up in a closet for years. Joe inspected the poster and told me that he would do his best to remove the dust and bits of mold. I was very pleased to find that it looked nearly new. I’m having it framed and plan to hang it on my wall, which is what I should have done when I first got it !

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Tampa and Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Great Customer Service

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

super efficient super professional and cordial detailed and friendly
great results

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Columbus and SE OH
What do you like about our services?

Went over the too in service

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the high quality of work that was done in a timely manner. Everyone was always very pleasant and considerate, while making sure that everything was completed to our satisfaction. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART - North and Central Chicagoland
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use. Responsive. Short processing time.

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The work is very high quality and the staff is extremely courteous. Production time is reasonable and prices are very fair too!

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Everything - ART was responsive, professional and provided quality service. I was amazed with the expertise and their ability to restore items I would have thought were surely unsalvageable. Very appreciative.

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service from start to finish
Professionalism at its best !!!

Report a concern   July 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Maria did an amazing job restoring an 80 year old painting.
I was more than pleased with the results.
Thank you, Maria!

Report a concern   July 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of San Francisco Bay Area
What do you like about our services?

High-quality service was completed on time.

Report a concern   July 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of San Francisco Bay Area
What do you like about our services?

High quality service was provided in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with the results of the old photo restoration! Good people; very friendly and nice to deal with! Good job.

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

You guys did an amazing job cleaning are electronic devices and everything looked brand new again!! I was especially impressed with how great the Stove looks! I would highly recommend ERS to anyone!!! A job well done! 😁

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of the Greater Twin Cities
What do you like about our services?

Onsite and offsite testing. Hard drive recovery services.

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

We highly recommend ART of Greater Kentucky! They are efficient and do a wonderful job. Ted is always very easy to work with. Thanks again for your help on yet another project!

Report a concern   June 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Hartford-Springfield-Providence
What do you like about our services?

The person who visited to evaluate our damages, Ron, was thorough, efficient, and personable. He made us feel confident and comfortable with his evaluation! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Tampa and Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Great job saving my coral and photos. Cleaned and packed so all saved. These personal things not replaceable and you guys made them look great and kept them in great condition. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Columbus and SE OH
What do you like about our services?

The men who delivered our electronics were both professional and efficient at placing the contents where requested. They were easy to talk to and answered any questions we had about the delivery. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing this type of service.

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Northern New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional !

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Jackie did an amazing and beautiful work on my calendar. I am very pleased. The quality is wonderful. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of the Tri-State
What do you like about our services?

Michael checked on the artist who did my small sculpture. He figured out the very best solution for fixing it. The price was reasonable and I was very pleased with the end result.


Privacy Policy