Prism Specialties
12001 Levan Road
Livonia
MI 48150
United States

Homeowner Testimonials

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of the Pacific Northwest
What do you like about our services?

I thought my paintings by my father were ruined after they sustained water damage from a basement flood. Art of the Pacific Northwest are miracle workers. I was so happy with their work that I cried. They are the only restoration company I will recommend. Love them!!!!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of San Francisco Bay Area
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant and easy to get the repair job done.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Upstate NY
What do you like about our services?

Hans was wonderful. He knew what he was doing and did a wonderful job in cleaning and repairing our grandfather clock.

Report a concern   October 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

They CARE! about their profession, presentation, the artwork itself, and their clients!
They treated me at the door with gloves on to help me inside with the paintings. They cleaned them in a crazy quick turnaround. (Although they say, if an emergency such as a fire or flood happens, it could take longer). The paintings are brighter, with better hardware and my client was thrilled when I returned them to her! So much so, she gave me another to have cleaned and thinking of a 4th! Prices are reasonable.
I LOVE this place! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I chose a digital restoration for an ink-graphite sketch of mine which was badly torn and the results were amazing. There were no tear lines, wrinkles or smudges visible whatsoever! It truly looked exactly like the original.
The staff was attentive, kind and concise regarding the work required to fix my piece.
A big thank you to the staff at Art of Greater Kentucky for helping to restore a piece of artwork that means so much to me.

Report a concern   October 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of San Francisco Bay Area
What do you like about our services?

ERS of San Francisco are good people, and very empathetic wth its customers. If you have a problem with any of your items, Andrew will make it right. ALL you need to do is communicate with him regarding your concerns.

Report a concern   October 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and professional and answered questions that put you at ease with their handling of your household property. Appliances was cleaned and ready to be used

Report a concern   October 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Eastern & Central Mass
What do you like about our services?

On time, polite and quick.

Report a concern   October 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of the Tri-State
What do you like about our services?

They do good work. Professional and on time as promised.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Tampa and Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Responsible, punctual, sympathetic in the process with an excellent final product.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

ERS was immediately at my house on the date needed after our house fire to remove all appliances- 5 mounted flat screen TV's and all electronic items and took back to their location in Indy to be cleaned and tested for quality of operation. ERS did a great job cleaning and testing these items with only 4 items on many not qualifying for use. I have had several emails back and forth and have already requested a change for redelivery since house not being ready and no problem - immediate change to meet my needs. Great people to work with

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of San Francisco Bay Area
What do you like about our services?

Every one of the interactions we had were professional and respectful. I appreciate the way you handle yourselves, the way you handled our art, and the honesty in what you could do or not do. In addition, the work done to repair and restore our various art pieces was of excellent quality. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Columbus and SE OH
What do you like about our services?

ERS took wonderful care of my personal property after a flood. Not only were they sympathetic to my situation, they took great care in transporting my belongings. They cleaned up and tested every on of my electronic devices, and even wrapped up my artwork to protect it. When I received everything back, it was like getting Christmas presents. I would highly recommend their service!

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

very likeable people

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The items that were restored were very well done.

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Extremely quick to respond with friendly and professional service. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with the service we received. Not only were the guys we dealt with very respectful and helpful. They also went through the inventory of items we had sent so well they were able to notice that there was a shirt that had multiple autographs that had been collected over quite a few years. Not so important due to the autographs but more so of the memories associated with each autograph. Once I realized that it was one of the items that had been collected I frantically reached out to them. They were quick to get back with me due to it being in the middle of night and on weekend when I had called. They explained that they had noticed the shirt and the writing on it and they had taken care of it and were sure to take extra care of it not knowing the value (monetary or sentimental). In my book if you are needing your items cleaned back to their former condition these are your people hands down. Thanks again guys.

Report a concern   October 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of SW Chicagoland
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at Art of Phoenix is very helpful and easy to communicate with. They listen and use their expertise to give feedback. Perrin did an amazing job on an old faded mirror of mine. Loved the final product!

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

All of your staff that I had contact were friendly, helpful, and professional

Report a concern   October 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of the Greater Twin Cities
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service and all done in a timely manner!

Report a concern   October 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of DC and MD Metro
What do you like about our services?

Good service.

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Tampa and Orlando
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, explanation of services, offer to include second piece to meet minimum and above all the final results of the restoration. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

You guys always do a great job of restoring damaged pieces and I would highly recommend that anyone who needs a piece of art, of any kind restored to take it to you. You have always gone above and beyond to help me with any issues that I have and always keep me updated throughout the restoration process.

Report a concern   September 29, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Utah and Eastern Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Cooperation, support, response time and general customer service.

Report a concern   September 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

ART installed an expensive sculpture that was shipped from Arizona. They received, uncrated, assembled, and put it in place with the care that you would expect from an organization that appreciates and works with all kinds of art. Danielle and her team were a joy to work with and we would definitely call them again for any services that require the handling and/or restoration of precious art.

Report a concern   September 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

ERS was always there for us in every way possible. I give them them the very highest recommendation.

Report a concern   September 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very responsive and helpful.

Report a concern   September 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Professional, excellent turn around time, friendly & knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Good people, professional and easy to work with.


Privacy Policy