Prism Specialties
12001 Levan Road
Livonia
MI 48150
United States

Homeowner Testimonials

Report a concern   May 15, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of DC and MD Metro
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to all requests regarding my devices.

Report a concern   May 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Greater Houston
What do you like about our services?

Very careful handling and offered constructive advice. Did the right thing by me vs simply trying to sell services. Very reasonably priced.

Report a concern   May 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Central Florida
What do you like about our services?

Always a delight to work with. They do a great job, on time, at a fair price.

Report a concern   May 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Southeast Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I loved the personal treatment that I was offered and the awesome service provided!… I would definitely use them again and highly refer them for anyone in the future

Dave Voska

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Profrsssional

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Central Florida
What do you like about our services?

I went to Prism to see if they could restore a print that was damaged from broken glass during shipping....I met with Pricilla, and she was quickly able to give me a sense that everything would be ok, and they could fix it....I felt totally confident after I left, and Prism didn't disappoint! They did such a good job, that I brought more artwork that needed matting and framing....this time I was helped by Jen, who was extremely helpful helping me pick the correct matting and style of frame.... when I picked the artwork up, I was astounded at how good a job they did....this time I met with Brenna, who was so sweet and helpful....Prism got my artwork done in a very expeditous manner, they kept in touch with me during this process and we're exceptional in both customer service and services....I deal with a lot of different companies, but this company blew me away...if I could have given them an 11, I would have.

Report a concern   May 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very nice to deal with. Responsive.

Report a concern   May 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

Turner was outstanding in helping us look at replacement windows. He was thorough and explained the process as well as in-depth details about the products. He has a professional approach and represented the company well. We are impressed with the Anderson product and the trust built with Turner gave us the confidence to choose Renewal by Anderson to complete our window replacement.

Report a concern   May 7, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

ERS always was quite helpful to me when I called and asked for an update. My only reservation is that I never received a complete inventory--a detailed listing...from the company for the CDS and tapes as to exactly what they were, and how many there were.
Since ART is separate from ERS, I have not included them here.
Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   May 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Top quality service at a reasonable price. Friendly, personable and caring personnel.

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

VERY HELPFUL IN SELECTING FRAMES AND COLORED MATTS. VERY NEAT AND SKILLED CRAFTMANSHIP RESULTING IN BEAUTIFUL PEICES OF ART. END RESULT ON REALLY NICE PRINTS TO START OFF WITH WERE NOTHING BUT SPECTACULAR. NICE TO WORK WITH THE ENTIRE STAFF.

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of SW Chicagoland
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and responsive service

Report a concern   May 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Central Texas
What do you like about our services?

The incredible customer service, outstanding communication and the exemplary quality of work provided by the ART of Central Texas were amazing. My wife and I were elated with the finished product. We highly recommend ART of Central Texas.

Report a concern   May 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Central Florida
What do you like about our services?

The customer service! Everyone was so incredibly helpful!

Report a concern   May 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Central Ohio
What do you like about our services?

their great

Report a concern   May 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Columbus and SE OH
What do you like about our services?

Professional and considerate is the best way to describe the way my possessions were handled, from the office staff to the delivery crew. Awesome!

Report a concern   April 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

Deana n Pat r such friendly n lovely ppl!
R piece of artwork was picked up, cleaned n
Rid of mold. It was delivered back to us on
Time. It was a pleasure working w/ them

Report a concern   April 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

Your conservation treatment of the painting was excellent, and we appreciate your timely, courteous service and reasonable price.

Report a concern   April 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Quality restoration

Report a concern   April 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Central Florida
What do you like about our services?

I have an approximately 50-year-old damaged watercolor (stains, torn, missing section) and pen and ink paper drawings (severely wrinkled). These artworks were created by my talented mother who was trained at the Corcoran Gallary of Art, School of Art in Washington, D.C.

My step-daughter professed an interest in having these professionally framed and hanged in her home. She lives outside Washington, D.C., where we lived prior to retiring to Florida.

I thought it was right to have the repairs made and have them fully prepared for framing. Then all she would need to do is pick her frames. In D.C. I would have had numerous excellent art restoration firms to choose from, but these types of sophisticated businesses seem lacking in Florida. Tampa luckily provides a restoration service, Prism in Tampa.

Rather than utilize their pick-up/delivery service given my distance, I said I would bring the works myself. I was glad I did so. It gave me the opportunity to see their workshop and meet the friendly, knowledgeable staff in person. I spent some time looking threw their work orders on the shelves. In our throw-away society, it was wonderful to see people value their beautiful and meaningful artworks and historical pieces, because beautiful works of art should always go on.

I look forward to seeing the frames my step-daughter decides on. Neither my brother nor I decided to have children, and we are the literal end of our family line. We donated 95% of our parent's possessions, keeping their best quality and most personal items, though I eventually need to decide what happens to them. Given this, I am honored that my step-daughter wishes to treasure these artworks by my mother. I am grateful to have found the professional, talented art restorers at Prism to make that possible. Their work to repair and matt the works were meticulous and precise. They exceeded my expectations and I would use them again with confidence and appreciation.

Rae Permenter

Report a concern   April 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Colorado
What do you like about our services?

ART of Colorado met all of my expectations and then some. They restored a torn and fragmented 113 year old document to perfection, expertly framed and conserved for the ages.

Report a concern   April 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, with strong restoration expertise, and flexible approaches. I’ve had several paintings restored here and was very pleased with the results.

Report a concern   April 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Northern New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous service. Responsive when asking questions or setting up pickup and delivery times

Report a concern   April 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable. They do nice work and charges are reasonable for their type of work.

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Northern New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Professional, responsive , careful and responsible

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Southeast Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The worker are very nice and respectful and Company was very helpful to all of my needs and return my items in a timely fashion and good shape

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Southeast Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Exceptional customer service and great attention to detail in replicating/restoring my old photos. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The service seemed very individualized and personal. All items that were taken for cleaning were returned. Due to the increased demands of the Marshall fire on this company, items were returned in a timely manner.

Thank you for your service

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Cleaning only items requested. Items packaged well and taken care in handling.

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Professional, respectful team members were very efficient in packing and loading my belongings at my house. All items were returned intact and cleaned as specified.


Privacy Policy