Prism Specialties
12001 Levan Road
Livonia
MI 48150
United States

Homeowner Testimonials

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Central Florida
What do you like about our services?

Caring and very efficient in handling my possessions during such a trying time. Thank you all for your kindness. Elaina.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

They were very careful and the repair work was fantastic

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Orlando, Space & Treasure Coasts
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service and quality work, took very good care of all my appliances after a house fire and reinstalled them after the repairs.

Report a concern   January 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Hartford-Springfield-Providence
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable people.

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Central Florida
What do you like about our services?

The restoration of our painting was wonderful! And it was done in a very timely manner.
Yes we would recommend your services to anyone!

Thank you.

Again!

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of NYC and LI
What do you like about our services?

Quality work

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of NYC and LI
What do you like about our services?

Great work, keeps in touch in a timely way. Personnel is wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   January 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

These guys are the best and very professional.

Report a concern   January 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Hartford-Springfield-Providence
What do you like about our services?

Everything about our experience with Prism Specialties was extraordinary, from our initial consultation, to their recommendations about what restorations to make (& not bother with), to the finished product and the beautiful acid-free archival folders our work was retuned in — their every step was thoughtful, knowledgeable, fairly priced and wonderfully executed. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Richard & Alice

Report a concern   January 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Professional Quality Work and personalized service

Report a concern   January 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of NYC and LI
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!!

Report a concern   January 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of San Francisco Bay Area
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism competence, and fast turnaround.

Report a concern   January 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of NYC and LI
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, knowledgeable and their love for maintaining the highest caliber of customer satisfaction. I would personally guarantee their quality of service.

Thank you Deana and Pete! The Prism team knocked it out of the park restoring my family’s works of art. Could not be any happier-

Rich Liebert

Report a concern   January 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Central Florida
What do you like about our services?

The very friendly admosphere and professionalism.

Report a concern   January 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

good communication.

Report a concern   January 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Fast and courteous workers. A much needed and appreciated service at a very stressful time.

Report a concern   January 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Your estimated completion date was on target and when we had a problem with the pick up you went out of your way to deliver the item.

Great service and it was very much appreciated.

Report a concern   January 11, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Southeast Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Piano moving and tuning; moving and resetting wall-mounted TV
Friendly and professional service

Report a concern   January 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Tiffany Crane and her staff were very professional and willing to work with us during a very trying and emotional time for us. The restoration work that was done on our antique chest and prints was truly exceptional! I would highly recommend this company for all your restoration needs.

Report a concern   January 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Central Virginia & Tidewater
What do you like about our services?

Courteous/ knowledgeable and easy to deal with.

Report a concern   January 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Print, efficient and easy to work with. Work beautifully taken care if

Report a concern   January 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

I liked everything. You were prompt in getting back to me when I made my first enquiry. And you did great work.

Report a concern   January 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient with removal of our family heirloom... likewise at the return and installation of same.

Report a concern   January 4, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Cleveland and Southwestern PA
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful work and extremely polite. Great service.

Report a concern   December 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Timely and attentive. You did what you said you would do.

Report a concern   December 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Prism was professional from my first contact with them throughout the entire process. Their communication was excellent & the quality of their work was impressive. In addition to providing exceptional service, their staff was kind and understanding during an extremely stressful time. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   December 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of NYC and LI
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & easy to deal with.

Report a concern   December 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of NYC and LI
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive to customer’s wishes.
Excellent cleaning and packing.

Report a concern   December 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic customer service and an absolutely beautiful job done by Patrick on my oil painting. Cant recommend highly enough.

Report a concern   December 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Cleveland and Southwestern PA
What do you like about our services?

I first contacted Prism when I needed a conservator to remove some old tape residue from an original comic to enable more aesthetic framing. After meeting with Danielle and Kristen I was comfortable with what they explained and I couldn't be happier with the results. After the conservation was completed, I also let them frame the piece for me and have since framed many other pieces. Each piece was done meticulously and most importantly completed acid free to preserve the current condition. Services were prompt and professional and communication was A-1. Their fees were very reasonable with no complaints. I would recommend Prism for any of your conservation and framing needs.


Privacy Policy