Prism Specialties
12001 Levan Road
Livonia
MI 48150
United States

Homeowner Testimonials

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

The exacting standards (which your field does require, but still), and the people.

You guys also seem pretty fast. Mine did not require speed, but I could see how many jobs probably do.

Thanks. I have more work to come to you guys soon. You guys are a goldmine. I grew up here, and have many archival images of Tempe to scan, tweak, or enlarge someday.

Pete

Report a concern   October 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Superb attention to detail and quality craftsmanship!

Report a concern   October 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Southeast Michigan
What do you like about our services?

It was east to deal with my inquires with everyone! Particularly. Adrian and two delivery people made me feel worry free! I felt like they were in toltal control of their products!

Report a concern   September 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Suncoast
What do you like about our services?

From Day one, Bryan and his Team could not have been any more Efficient and Professional. They were a pleasure to work with when I had to make a claim due to an Apartment fire in my Complex, affecting mine. Everything came back smelling amazing.! Thank you Again.

Jodi McKenna, New Port Richey

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Central Florida
What do you like about our services?

Jenny was very helpful.

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Your electrical representative was professional and efficient.

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Jackie was patient, understanding, helpful.

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy in seeing what you were able to salvage after our fire.

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

You took good care of my clients.

Report a concern   September 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of DC and MD Metro
What do you like about our services?

The people!

Report a concern   September 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Southeast Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Did a great job on our belongings.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent quality and fast service

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

They were proficient, courteous and professional. The removal and return of my mother’s artwork made me feel confident with this company.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Columbus, Cincinnati, Dayton, S. Ohio, NKY, WV
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   September 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Cleveland and Southwestern PA
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work and easy to communicate with.

Report a concern   September 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Greater Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

the people were very professional and compassionate. thank you:)

Report a concern   September 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ERS of Baltimore and Delaware
What do you like about our services?

The PlayStation that was refurbished and cleaned was my brothers who passed away one year before I had my house fire so it was very sentimental that it was restored for me. It is the cleanest I have ever seen a console and when I saw it my first thought was my brother would be proud.

Report a concern   September 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job packing up our art, storing it and then bringing it back and hanging everything.

Report a concern   September 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Greater St. Louis
What do you like about our services?

Very specialized services, and high attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Central Florida
What do you like about our services?

Tim was/is superb - great communications, highly responsive and very considerate. All artwork collected was immediately inventoried with item by item photographs. Estimates to repair or restore items were provided very quickly. And Tim was very kind to open his shop on a holiday weekend to allow a convenient pickup. I’d highly recommend him and his firm

Report a concern   September 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Central Florida
What do you like about our services?

You came at the time you said you would. Everyone was very kind and professional. You did a good job!

Report a concern   September 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Professional, responsive, accommodating. Great working

Report a concern   September 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

Competent. Careful. Good customer service.

Report a concern   August 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Grand Rapids & SW Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Your recent services to me were very polite, informative, and on schedule. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of NYC & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

It's always a pleasure dealing with Deana and her staff at ART of NYC & Long Island. They are professional, knowledgeable, and dependable. They offer helpful suggestions and treat each piece of art work with the utmost of care. Finished projects always exceed my expectations. I highly recommend ART of NYC & Long Island.

Report a concern   August 14, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties of South Carolina & East Georgia
What do you like about our services?

QUICK RESPONSES TO INQUIRIES.

Report a concern   August 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Really happy with the results, my painting is alive again. And, Scott and staff were very courteous and competent.

Report a concern   August 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer ART of Greater Houston
What do you like about our services?

The staff that worked at our home first packaging up our artwork and storing it for 18 months and then reinstalling all the artwork back into our remodeled home acted professional and courteous the entire time.

I highly recommend using this organization for all your artwork needs!

Report a concern   August 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anonymous Reviewer Prism Specialties Art of Greater Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely fantastic service. Highly recommend!!


Privacy Policy