HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Four Lakes
WA 99014
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How they patiently explained the process to the client. Professional, knowledgeable. Worked through issues like power not on and was just the main switch in electrical panel. First time I have used your service and based on the price and service it won't be the last. I have already started passing your info on to the agents in my office.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clean reports, easy to read.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Wilt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team concept. Two sets of eyes are better than one, and the inspection takes half the time!

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are friendly and thorough and explain everything well.

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

When meeting with the clients at the end of the Inspection they present themselves in a professional manner. It really is a Home Team Advantage!

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candy Hallstead HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and the Home Warranty Plan.

I did get some feedback from the seller; Charlie and the other inspector left a screw driver behind (in a bathroom), left the air conditioning unit on (the house was freezing when the seller returned home) and apparently, turned the refrigerator temp up to check it, but did not return it to a "normal" setting. Just a few items I thought I'd mention to the guys, so they can be more careful next time.
Thanks,
Candy

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism & courtesy you show towards my buyers!

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosa Camacho HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie & Sammy had no problem whatsoever explaining everything! I would even call afterwards they are open to helping you and my clients were beyond satisfied. I met them for the first time at an inspection & I saw how hard they actually work. My buyer was beyond thrilled with the quality service they provided. Very happy!

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Damon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest with the buyer and were very professional. I will always be happy to tell buyers what a great job they do.

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the ease of scheduling and the home warranty, it gives my buyers great peace of mind!

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections were fast and detailed. Very easy to follow.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tawny Hiett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and complete.

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always on time, and very professional.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and very nice

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always able to schedule us within a couple of days and they are very thorough. They are always efficient and their prices are very reasonable. Yes I would recommend Randy and his Team to anyone that need a top of the line inspection done.

Report a concern   March 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Willard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fast response for my buyer and quality of inspection at a fair price. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive and professional.

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough! Clients like the home warranty. A plus that they have an E-Key to access the house.

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sydney Wheeler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how clear the pictures and descriptions are. I like how items are broken down into minor defects, safety concerns and maintenance items.

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick turn around

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Same day!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was clear and easy yo read and understand

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness in inspections and reports.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very nice , professional , and helpfull.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Zoller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very positive even when they find a problem which makes the buyers very comfortable in their purchase. I love the reminders they send to everyone regarding the inspection time and the promptness of getting the report to the buyer and agent. The report explains things in a very detailed and professional manner. I also love the team concept. They are fast and very efficient.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The free 90 day home warranty is pretty cool.

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Rasmussen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond and thorough inspections with lots of pics to help explain what's wrong.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always on time. The website allows the client to pay so I don't have to be responsible for making sure the inspector is paid. The franchisee supports our BOR and is very involved in the community.


Privacy Policy