HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Four Lakes
WA 99014
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marisa Sheldon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and the reports easy to read.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like having two inspectors complete the job.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Buswell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Carpenter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very personable and explained everything to my client.

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Emery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and always on time and helpful to the clients.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and do a quality job on every inspection

Report a concern   February 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqui Walker-Short HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always fast and do a great job with my clients. I would highly recommend you!

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very thorough and timely.

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Stevens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Format and feedback to clients

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional, easy to read, very explanatory

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhoda King HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's always easy to get an appointment, the inspectors do thorough work. Clients like the 90 day guarantee.

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 people there to make the inspection go quicker. report in 24 hours is great.

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

good for me and help my business

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The accuracy and time frame from the inspection to the written report was excellent.

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients were happy with the inspection and how fast they were able to get an appointment.

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prrice, Last name removed notice.breif to the point summry.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How they patiently explained the process to the client. Professional, knowledgeable. Worked through issues like power not on and was just the main switch in electrical panel. First time I have used your service and based on the price and service it won't be the last. I have already started passing your info on to the agents in my office.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clean reports, easy to read.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Wilt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team concept. Two sets of eyes are better than one, and the inspection takes half the time!

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are friendly and thorough and explain everything well.

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

When meeting with the clients at the end of the Inspection they present themselves in a professional manner. It really is a Home Team Advantage!

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candy Hallstead HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and the Home Warranty Plan.

I did get some feedback from the seller; Charlie and the other inspector left a screw driver behind (in a bathroom), left the air conditioning unit on (the house was freezing when the seller returned home) and apparently, turned the refrigerator temp up to check it, but did not return it to a "normal" setting. Just a few items I thought I'd mention to the guys, so they can be more careful next time.
Thanks,
Candy

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism & courtesy you show towards my buyers!

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosa Camacho HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie & Sammy had no problem whatsoever explaining everything! I would even call afterwards they are open to helping you and my clients were beyond satisfied. I met them for the first time at an inspection & I saw how hard they actually work. My buyer was beyond thrilled with the quality service they provided. Very happy!

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Damon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest with the buyer and were very professional. I will always be happy to tell buyers what a great job they do.

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the ease of scheduling and the home warranty, it gives my buyers great peace of mind!

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections were fast and detailed. Very easy to follow.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tawny Hiett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and complete.


Privacy Policy