HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Four Lakes
WA 99014
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mika Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly Reliable Service! Give these guys a raise!

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob McClintock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do the job!

Report a concern   March 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Gepford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in-depth, and explained and answered all our questions with accurate and factual knowledge!

Report a concern   March 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Rob and Randy are very personable, down to earth guys. They both have extensive knowledge when it comes to home inspections. More importantly, I really admire them because of how they make my buyers feel while at the inspection appointment. My buyers always come back to me stating how nice and friendly both of them are and that they feel very reassured after the inspection has been completed. HomeTeam Inspection Service will always be my first choice as an agent and as a client.

Report a concern   March 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivia Bone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and quality service. Home Team was amazing for my clients and I!

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhoda King HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick thorough and complete everytime! My buyers are always happy with the report they receive.

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy and Rob are so friendly and helpful. No question is out of bounds.

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Spear HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rob & Randy always do a great job. My clients speak highly of their experience. And we all like it when two of them show up - it makes everything go much quicker!
Mark D Spear
Mark Spear Homeselling Team

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leeann Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clients feel comfortable to ask questions and confident with information received.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D'Arcy Dormaier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, Good explanations, Timely response and report.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are informative and detailed

Report a concern   October 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jt Burnside HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and professional!

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector provided all the information the clients wanted, was thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional staff, thorough inspections, and detailed reports. I love working with Home Team for all of my home inspection needs.

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Navarez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job. Thank you for the home inspection

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blythe Thimsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always appreciate how accommodating you are about scheduling home inspections quickly, if my clients call you. With an increasingly competitive market, my most recent buyer who worked with you, was able to get their offer accepted because of a few details, including shortening the inspection time period. My buyer was able to check with Rob Jorgenson, to see if he could schedule an inspection in a tighter time frame, and still get the results back in time. Rob was able to do this. Knowing he could make it work gave my buyer the confidence to submit an offer with a shorter inspection period, and it is one of the items that helped get his offer accepted. I also appreciate that you talk through what you are doing with the buyers, and help them be more knowledgeable about their home, and also the turn around with getting their reports to them quickly.

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Armes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you so much for fitting both my clients in with short notice! Client feedback was that you two are very professional and easy to work with. Thank you both.

Report a concern   August 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Ann Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, provided good information regarding care of a MH. Took time to show what a VA appraiser is looking for.

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leeann Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and customer service friendly.

Report a concern   August 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Schelling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, on time, and willing to literally go the extra mile for our clients!

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, Accurate, and Amazing Customer Service!

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Beck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As a Realtor, it is always great to work with a quality inspection service.
This is especially true when the inspectors are flexible with situations like my clients', namely a fast close that requires a very timely inspection period.
I would absolutely recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service to my future clients.

Brian Beck
Realtor/Broker
Coldwell Banker Tomlinson Valley

Report a concern   July 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very professional, always very respectful of the Sellers home, easy to work with, and has a quick turn around time! I have worked with this team for approx 13 years, and they are AWESOME!

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Matthias HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

In the busy summer season you were quick to respond to my buyers request and scheduled promptly! My buyer really loved how you took the time to go over the home with her and walk her through the few items that needed to be addressed. Your patience really helped her have confidence that her home purchase was a great one. Will be referring you again and again!

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspectors are always courteous, thorough, knowledgeable and professional. They know their business and it shows!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Henry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the that you typically can get me scheduled within 2 business days and that you have two inspectors on site so the inspections go really fast!

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One of the best most efficient Home Inspection teams around.
Washington and Idaho and very quick to respond and they know what they are doing. Ken Lewis

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhoda King HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are always thorough and done in a timely manner. Inspectors Randy and Rob are always available for questions after the report has been generated.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always so easy to schedule and a quick turn around on reports!

Report a concern   May 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leeann Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Service was expedited quick and easy. My clients were very satisfied with service, The report was delivered and easy to ready with highlighted areas of concern.


Privacy Policy