HomeTeam Inspection Service
22522 Downing St.
St Claire Shores
MI 48080
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. Dennis Andrus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Know Bill for 30 years and Kyle has a great mentor

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Champion HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professionally performed inspection! It's also great that Kyle and Bill are able to do their own sewer inspection with a video that is sent right after completion of the scope! I recommend the Home Team for reliable inspections!

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is very thorough and he is very good when explaining things to buyers. He doesn't set off any unnecessary alarms with them

Report a concern   April 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Hertzog HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is very informative, and thorough. Bill was very knowledgeable and really cares about the homeowner's investment as well as his safelty.

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Newood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Kyle do an excellent job throughout the process. They take their time explaining things, are very mindful that most people don't know what they know, and are friendly and professional at all times. Scheduling is a breeze and their prices are more than fair. Finally, the report is always very thorough and my clients always feel confident that they're prepared for home ownership after an afternoon with the Home Team guys.

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge the inspector has on the older homes built in this community.

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miles Knight HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Kyle are the best inspectors in SE Michigan

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Kyle both being there was awesome. It shortens the time and keeps the buyers hopping. Well done and thank you. I will recommend you again!

Report a concern   March 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Crandall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge the inspector has.

Report a concern   February 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was on time, nice and didn't miss a beat. He even took time to show my client how to fix some things. Will absolutely recommend and use again!

Report a concern   January 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is the best. Very informative and teaches the consumer about his or her new home.

Report a concern   January 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Nagel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys were excellent, they came in, did a great inspection, advised me of areas of concern as well as all the pro's of the property. They explained items to me in a way I could understand them, not talking over my head or in terms that I couldn't understand. They made the inspection fun and energetic and I had the complete digital report before I left

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Ferris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Kyle always do an exceptional job. Quick, knowledgeable, and professional; my go-to for all of my clients - Derek F., Realtor

Report a concern   January 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Johnston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, I would recommend them to anyone ! ! !

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Sheehan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent inspector. On time and very professional.

Report a concern   December 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle and Bill are very through. They explain everything in laymen terms.

Report a concern   December 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and friendky

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time
Very good about explaining concerns
Report was fast

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am confident when recommending Bill and Kyle to a client or friend!

Report a concern   November 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Newood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Kyle are ALWAYS professional, friendly, knowledgable, thorough and their recommendations are spot on! I don't recommend any other company.

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Ambrozy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality and consistent work. On time arrivals, rapport is built with home buyer to help establish a long term sense of value in purchase and understanding total cost of home ownership over lifetime.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Instant report given to the buyers and their agent

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rey Collingwood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer treated as important,
Fast friendly thorough service,
comprehensive report, easy to read.
Inspector does not drive the buyer away with overblown issues.

Report a concern   October 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear report with photos.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very prompt. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Ferris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Kyle were both fantastic in conducting the inspection of a home that a client of mine had an offer on. With me being new to the real estate business, they both took the time to thoroughly explain key components of the inspection and their methods. I found them both to be professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Briles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, timely, thorough, and friendly!

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Turn around time in receiving the report.

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiara Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kimberly Gaetano

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Ambrozy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection process clearly engaged all areas of concern my client required professional, qualified details which you provided in clear, historical and detailed fashion.


Privacy Policy