HomeTeam Inspection Service
22522 Downing St.
St Claire Shores
MI 48080
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time
Very good about explaining concerns
Report was fast

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am confident when recommending Bill and Kyle to a client or friend!

Report a concern   November 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Newood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Kyle are ALWAYS professional, friendly, knowledgable, thorough and their recommendations are spot on! I don't recommend any other company.

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Ambrozy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality and consistent work. On time arrivals, rapport is built with home buyer to help establish a long term sense of value in purchase and understanding total cost of home ownership over lifetime.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Instant report given to the buyers and their agent

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rey Collingwood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer treated as important,
Fast friendly thorough service,
comprehensive report, easy to read.
Inspector does not drive the buyer away with overblown issues.

Report a concern   October 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear report with photos.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very prompt. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Ferris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Kyle were both fantastic in conducting the inspection of a home that a client of mine had an offer on. With me being new to the real estate business, they both took the time to thoroughly explain key components of the inspection and their methods. I found them both to be professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Briles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, timely, thorough, and friendly!

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Turn around time in receiving the report.

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiara Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kimberly Gaetano

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Ambrozy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection process clearly engaged all areas of concern my client required professional, qualified details which you provided in clear, historical and detailed fashion.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Do a good job efficient

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors and their attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Kyle are the best

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dori Daskas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've been using Home Team for years; they are always reliable and professional . Bill and Kyle are experienced and knowledgeable and submit thorough reports to my clients. Keep up the Good Work!!

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Wellington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always!

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough and willing to explain things to the buyers.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Meredith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always Kyle and Bill did a terrific job and interacted with the Buyer very well

Report a concern   May 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janan Anton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was awesome and I would recommend him to all my clients

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the inspector talks with my customers and explains everything in a manner that is not scary to them LOL

Report a concern   April 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Kudla HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is the best! He is so knowledgeable. He takes time to share his knowledge with the buyer. He helps makes the process of buying a new home, less stressful!

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable ,and made the customer feel comfortable

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very knowledgable about the inspection process.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Meredith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle and Bill are very thorough and interact with the buyers very well. I don't use anyone else

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Proffessional and thorough inspectors.

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valencia Gullet-Neal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their level of professionalism and expertise.

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Hammel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time and very professional.


Privacy Policy