HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

Bil

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam

I loved how informative our inspector was. He kept my client at ease and made the whole process quick and easy!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam

very professional inspector , knowledgeable, friendly, and just overall does a great job....

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam

Bill is very professional with my clients and he really explains every aspect of the home. Great work, Bill's my go to inspector.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam

Bill is very knowledgeable and handles buyers concerns extremely well.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam

Accurate, professional and fast

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam

Bill does a great job

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam

Excellent service and the report was very thorough and descriptive

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam

The inspector's are great. The way they handle themselves and my clients is unmatched. Between their knowledge and the way they share the information they obtain throughout their inspections, they are easily the best choice in the metro Detroit area.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam

Very Professional and thorough. I would recommend to anyone purchasing a new home.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

Bill is always prompt, thorough, and professional. I would highly recommend using him.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam

the thoroughness and competence of inspector

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam

Bill is professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, reliable, accommodating, fair.
What more
Clients appreciate how he interfaces with them as he does a timely, thorough inspection.
We trust and like Bill Tuthill

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam

Bill's Inspections are quality, timely and trusted.
Not only do I use his professional services for my clients -but for my family's choices too.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

Bill Tutill is very knowledgable and his reports are thorough! I highly recommend Bill anytime I have a buyer in need of a home inspection!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam

Good information communication and prompt service during inspection process.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

Bill is thorough, friendly and quick with preparing his report. Bill is a great resource for other great contractors, as well.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam

Bill is very professional and knowledgeable keep up the good work

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

On time-respectful-knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam

Bill Tuthill was informative and educated the buyer on many things about the home. I highly recommend Bill Tuthill as a most qualified and professional inspector.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam

Thorough, knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam

Bill was very knowledgeable and kept the inspection moving. Buyer was satisfied with his answer

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam

Thorough inspection, frank discussion of issues with clients. Efficient use of time.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam

Bill always does a Great job. Love it when my buyers hire him.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam

Very informative I learned a lot

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam

Thorough, professional, and friendly inspections.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tutthill!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are performed by knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not alarmists. If something is needed, like sewer inspection, Bill helped arrange a fabulous person. Great personality and able to get along with my clients.


Privacy Policy