HomeTeam Inspection Service
22522 Downing St.
St Claire Shores
MI 48080
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was on time, nice and didn't miss a beat. He even took time to show my client how to fix some things. Will absolutely recommend and use again!

Report a concern   January 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is the best. Very informative and teaches the consumer about his or her new home.

Report a concern   January 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Nagel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys were excellent, they came in, did a great inspection, advised me of areas of concern as well as all the pro's of the property. They explained items to me in a way I could understand them, not talking over my head or in terms that I couldn't understand. They made the inspection fun and energetic and I had the complete digital report before I left

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Ferris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Kyle always do an exceptional job. Quick, knowledgeable, and professional; my go-to for all of my clients - Derek F., Realtor

Report a concern   January 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Johnston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, I would recommend them to anyone ! ! !

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Sheehan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent inspector. On time and very professional.

Report a concern   December 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle and Bill are very through. They explain everything in laymen terms.

Report a concern   December 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and friendky

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time
Very good about explaining concerns
Report was fast

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am confident when recommending Bill and Kyle to a client or friend!

Report a concern   November 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Newood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Kyle are ALWAYS professional, friendly, knowledgable, thorough and their recommendations are spot on! I don't recommend any other company.

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Ambrozy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality and consistent work. On time arrivals, rapport is built with home buyer to help establish a long term sense of value in purchase and understanding total cost of home ownership over lifetime.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Instant report given to the buyers and their agent

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rey Collingwood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer treated as important,
Fast friendly thorough service,
comprehensive report, easy to read.
Inspector does not drive the buyer away with overblown issues.

Report a concern   October 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear report with photos.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very prompt. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Ferris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Kyle were both fantastic in conducting the inspection of a home that a client of mine had an offer on. With me being new to the real estate business, they both took the time to thoroughly explain key components of the inspection and their methods. I found them both to be professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Briles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, timely, thorough, and friendly!

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Turn around time in receiving the report.

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiara Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kimberly Gaetano

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Ambrozy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection process clearly engaged all areas of concern my client required professional, qualified details which you provided in clear, historical and detailed fashion.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Do a good job efficient

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors and their attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Kyle are the best

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dori Daskas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've been using Home Team for years; they are always reliable and professional . Bill and Kyle are experienced and knowledgeable and submit thorough reports to my clients. Keep up the Good Work!!

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Wellington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always!

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough and willing to explain things to the buyers.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Meredith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always Kyle and Bill did a terrific job and interacted with the Buyer very well

Report a concern   May 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janan Anton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was awesome and I would recommend him to all my clients

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the inspector talks with my customers and explains everything in a manner that is not scary to them LOL


Privacy Policy