HomeTeam Inspection Service
22522 Downing St.
St Claire Shores
MI 48080
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Briles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, timely, thorough, and friendly!

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Turn around time in receiving the report.

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiara Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kimberly Gaetano

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Ambrozy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection process clearly engaged all areas of concern my client required professional, qualified details which you provided in clear, historical and detailed fashion.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Do a good job efficient

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors and their attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Kyle are the best

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dori Daskas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've been using Home Team for years; they are always reliable and professional . Bill and Kyle are experienced and knowledgeable and submit thorough reports to my clients. Keep up the Good Work!!

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Wellington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always!

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough and willing to explain things to the buyers.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Meredith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always Kyle and Bill did a terrific job and interacted with the Buyer very well

Report a concern   May 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janan Anton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was awesome and I would recommend him to all my clients

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the inspector talks with my customers and explains everything in a manner that is not scary to them LOL

Report a concern   April 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Kudla HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is the best! He is so knowledgeable. He takes time to share his knowledge with the buyer. He helps makes the process of buying a new home, less stressful!

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable ,and made the customer feel comfortable

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very knowledgable about the inspection process.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Meredith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle and Bill are very thorough and interact with the buyers very well. I don't use anyone else

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Proffessional and thorough inspectors.

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valencia Gullet-Neal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their level of professionalism and expertise.

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Hammel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time and very professional.

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Schick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual....thorough...open to any questions...most dependable!

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Meredith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Kyle are not only thorough in their inspections but they do a great job of explaining things to my buyers

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The personalities of the inspectors, my clients always love Bill. He puts them at ease and Kyle is super kind and friendly as well. They are fast and efficient which I appreciate.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Wellington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always enjoy working with Bill and his team. He is personable and knowledgeable. He explains the process honestly and thoroughly. I have never been disappointed in an inspection completed by him.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you guys rock!

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always.

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Sheridan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are honest and not only point out the good aspects but also the bad so the buyer can make the right decision.

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lewis Gazoul HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tuthill always excels.


Privacy Policy