HomeTeam Inspection Service
22522 Downing St.
St Claire Shores
MI 48080
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors and their attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Kyle are the best

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dori Daskas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've been using Home Team for years; they are always reliable and professional . Bill and Kyle are experienced and knowledgeable and submit thorough reports to my clients. Keep up the Good Work!!

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Wellington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always!

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough and willing to explain things to the buyers.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Meredith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always Kyle and Bill did a terrific job and interacted with the Buyer very well

Report a concern   May 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janan Anton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was awesome and I would recommend him to all my clients

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the inspector talks with my customers and explains everything in a manner that is not scary to them LOL

Report a concern   April 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Kudla HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is the best! He is so knowledgeable. He takes time to share his knowledge with the buyer. He helps makes the process of buying a new home, less stressful!

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable ,and made the customer feel comfortable

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very knowledgable about the inspection process.

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Hammel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time and very professional.

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Schick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual....thorough...open to any questions...most dependable!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always enjoy working with Bill and his team. He is personable and knowledgeable. He explains the process honestly and thoroughly. I have never been disappointed in an inspection completed by him.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you guys rock!

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always.

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Sheridan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are honest and not only point out the good aspects but also the bad so the buyer can make the right decision.

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lewis Gazoul HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tuthill always excels.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Rich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and knowledgeable, keep up the good work Bill..........

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Graves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is very thorough and explains everything to my buyers. I work with first time home buyers. Bill takes the time needed to make them comfortable above buying their dream home.

Gloria Graves- Broker
GRG Realty

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable. Very thorough.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill... Top shelf!

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kind, knowledgeable and detailed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lewis Gazoul HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill is a pro!

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, trusted, accurate!

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and down to earth.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and not threatening to the buyer.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, reliable, knowledgeable and they explain when clients have questions

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Maxwell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Exceptionally professional and actually explain many things a homeowner may not be aware of. Very thorough and honest .


Privacy Policy