HomeTeam Inspection Service
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. My clients said they thought you did a great job-thanks-Name removed

Report a concern   June 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

feed back to our clients on site

Report a concern   June 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, easy to schedule, thorough and a clear understandable report

Report a concern   February 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Have used your company in the past.

Report a concern   February 18, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers get an honest educated opinion of the property. You don't talk down to buyer or try to scare them.
I have you as one of the 4 I hand out to buyers.
Thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Hometeam for my last 8-10 inspections. My buyers have been so pleased with the knowledge of the inspectors with Hometeam. Never once have I had a bad experience with Hometeam. They are competitive priced and quick to schedule and above all their inspection time is cut in half with having a team perform the inspection. As a Real Estate agent when you recommend a particular service, whether it be an inspector, lender or vendor, their service and job reflects on me and my reputation. I will continue to use Hometeam. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT SERVICE! Name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam takes great care in explaining problems or potential problems to buyers without scaring them - the team is thorough-friendly and effecient - they do not mind if the realtor is at the inspection and do not seem to mind any questions from any of the parties
Thank you

Report a concern   February 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional in providing, easy to read reports to my clients, and answering questions or concerns pertaining to the property.

Report a concern   February 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was great. CCummins Huff Realty

Report a concern   February 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, and explain things to my buyers so they can understand and let them know what is important and what can be done at a later date - not having everything as a serious repair, etc.

Report a concern   February 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Home Team because I know they will respond quickly to my clients needs and they do a great job!
Thanks

Report a concern   February 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available at last minute . Very accurate. Quick reports

Report a concern   February 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very quick at getting a Whole House Inspection Scheduled, as well as, getting the report back to you! I've never received a report that wasn't complete and done very well, more than 6 hours after the inspection! It's truly amazing the performance you receive from these guys! Ron Gibbs and crew are amazing. They work with me on every Whole House Inspection my clients perform! I wouldn't recommend anyone else!!! Great Job Guys, Keep It Up!!!

Report a concern   March 27, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very satisfied with everything about my inspections.

Report a concern   March 16, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, complete services, courteous, informative, get reports to realtor & client in timely manner. And most of all don't blow the faults out of proportion. Very pleasant to deal with.


Privacy Policy