HomeTeam
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We did have a question: Something about the trapps for the HVAC condensate lines??
You forgot to explain that at the end of the inspection. Just email the explanation.
Oh, one other thing my lady couldn't pull her report off the internet, she had the same trouble I did. So I forwarded her a copy. Thanks.

Report a concern   May 29, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Signed up my client on line and you called him the next day.

Report a concern   May 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and timely response to setting inspection appointments and thorough reports that identify potential issues. Friendly service and wiliing to help with any questions.

Report a concern   April 26, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Per my client, your inspector was very polite, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response when asked for the service and additional information. Also my buyer was extremely pleased with the service.

Report a concern   March 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you have a team and each member has their own area of expertise. It cuts down on the amount of time to complete the inspection. My clients have been very satisfied with your services and would recommend you to their friends and family.

Report a concern   March 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, personable, know how to explain inspection results to buyers.

Report a concern   March 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They get in get out and provide good information to their clients.

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As always I advertise you to my clients for the team aspect and getting done in half the time as others. Thats the biggest issue most buyers really dont want to spend 3 hours at an inspection. Im very happy with your service as have been everyone ive sent your way. Keep up the great work.

Report a concern   February 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowlege of inspector and their customer skills

Report a concern   February 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A home inspector that I can trust and one that I feel knows his business better than any of his competition. A professional in every way and those 2 reasons are why I use Home Team Inspection Service for my buyers that need a home inspected.

Report a concern   February 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt appt set up, confirmation, and on time arrival at appt.

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients were very happy.

Report a concern   December 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Gibbs is thorough, courteous and provides excellent customer service.

Report a concern   December 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Great with the customer, Professional, and Reliable, Thank you,

Report a concern   November 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My client told me the inspector was very professional.

Report a concern   October 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the personal touch along with clear and concise explations to our clients

Report a concern   October 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and very proffesional.

Report a concern   October 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron & his team are always on time and ready to go. They are all very knowledgeable on issues that may arise. They do not alarm my clients, but give them straight facts and solutions. I am never waiting on the final report, it is always sent to me and my client in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your report didn't point out and dicuss the 'minor' defects of the home (which all homes have). Buyers sometimes get caught up in all the 'minor' defects and get nervous over the buying process.

Report a concern   October 1, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Follow up was good and the report was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   September 20, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector took agent's calls on a weekend and was willing to work on a holiday. This is the type of service that realtor's need and will keep me recommending this inspector.

Report a concern   August 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are VERY thorough in your inspections and I also like the way you explain to the customer what is going on with the inspection, on what is found.

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two man team. quick in quick out. A great inspection. I have had inspecters use binoculars to inspect the roof.Nice easy to understand report. Also friendly and professinal.

Report a concern   June 30, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick appointment scheduling, easy to understand reports and great inspectors.

Report a concern   June 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. My clients said they thought you did a great job-thanks-Name removed

Report a concern   June 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

feed back to our clients on site

Report a concern   June 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, easy to schedule, thorough and a clear understandable report


Privacy Policy