HomeTeam Inspection Service
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff and helpful

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Pangallo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around. Very kind to my buyer

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your honesty and thoroughness when taking care of my customers.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristian Connley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the flexibility of your scheduling, the in depth inspection preformed, taking the client through step by step of your inspection, the detailed report that is sent to client and agent.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule, detailed reports, clients always seem satisfied

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your company was very prompt and professional.Thanks so much, Name removed

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were prompt, thorough, and very accommodating, going beyond the call of duty when u had to return to the property twice later. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Barth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your report was thorough and easy for my client to understand. Length of time the actual inspection was very convenient for my buyers.

thanks

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are extremely thorough and beyond timely with your reports. My client, who is out of town, was beyond impressed and pleased, so that makes me very happy!

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and honest.

Report a concern   May 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robb Harrison HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative employees

Report a concern   May 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Bond HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're always on time and very knowledgeable. My clients always give me positive feedback about your inspections. That is my main goal, keeping my buyers informed and happy . Thanks, and I'll continue to recommend your company.

Report a concern   May 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristian Connley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that it's one stop shopping for my clients. One call gets thorough and detailed whole house inspection, termite, and radon. After inspection is completed, my clients are walked through every aspect with complete explanation of issues and preventative maintenance. A detailed report, with photos, is then emailed to my clients for their records.

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Final report, excellent approach in sharing details to client and excellent knowledge of evaluating all homes. Thank you!!!!

Report a concern   February 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your Team was very good and professional. They explained concerns about the property in a way that was easy to understand for my client. They were very friendly as well. I would definatly recommend them in the future

Report a concern   September 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This info was sent to Andy. Thanks.

Report a concern   September 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service that was provided to my client was wonderful. I would love to work with home team with future buyers.

Name removed
Huff realty

Report a concern   September 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Westerfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I asked several questions from the inspector & he was able to answer them very well & they went about their work very quickly. My client was very satisfied also and that is what matters.

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Calvin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy & convenient appointment setting. Fast, thorough turn around service.

Report a concern   August 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

EVERYTHING

Report a concern   July 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the report is clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication. Prompt response. Professional service fair prices.

Report a concern   June 24, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite people and complete work with prompt service.

Report a concern   June 15, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Glen Wright HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought you were very honest and professional with your service.

Report a concern   June 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers were very happen with the service

Report a concern   May 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a good job

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY THOROUGH BUT EASY FOR THE BUYERS TO UNDERSTAND !! ALWAYS VERY COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ISN'T AN ALARMIST,BUT MOVES THROUGH THE INSPECTION WITH EASE !!! I ALSO I LIKE THE FACT WHEN YOU CALL FOR AN APPOINTMENT,THEY MAKE YOUR APPT IN A TIMELY MANNER AND ALSO THE FACT THEY WEAR SHOE COVERS,TO PROTECT THE SELLERS FLOORING !! THE FACT THEY HAVE SATURDAY APPT,WHICH WORKS WELL FOR CUSTOMERS WORKING EVERYDAY 9-5 THANKS!! Name removed

Report a concern   April 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available when we need a quick inspection. Always take time with my buyers to explain any problems you may find. I have never had a complaint.

Report a concern   January 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reporting was thorough and easy to read. Very professional.

Report a concern   December 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and willingness to explain items
Without stress to the buyer


Privacy Policy