HomeTeam
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt - courteous to both agent and buyers - always willing to answer questions and explain - a complete and satisfactory home inspection

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rick Louallen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Double amount of inspectors makes the process go quicker. Thorough but don't go out of your way to scare the Buyer off.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful to my buyer, thank you!

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and not intimidating to buyers.

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There is more than one of you.

Report a concern   February 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Written so the client can understand.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to follow-up

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and timely and confident in results. Don't scare the buyers either.

Report a concern   November 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team is thorough and friendly too the customers

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and try not to scare the buyer too much.

Report a concern   September 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Scott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and quick turnaround of reports

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always kind, informative, and helpful. They explain things well to the buyers which is very important for first time home buyers. Mike is awesome!!

Report a concern   August 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Very nice report.

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Putnick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you do a thorough job, inform the customer and do not scare the customer from proceeding with the sale. You keep it objective, and not alarming.

Rose Putnick
Star One Realtors

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach allows for a more in depth inspection. The final walk through with the buyer's is crucial for them to get to know their new house.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast and my clients loved the inspector and his knowledge

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

great communication between agent, client, and inspector

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Wiesmann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you use two very knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

service and friendliness. thoroughness is great too.

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt & professional with out causing issues over minor things.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 inspectors, went over the results at the end

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff and helpful

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Pangallo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around. Very kind to my buyer

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your honesty and thoroughness when taking care of my customers.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristian Connley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the flexibility of your scheduling, the in depth inspection preformed, taking the client through step by step of your inspection, the detailed report that is sent to client and agent.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule, detailed reports, clients always seem satisfied

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your company was very prompt and professional.Thanks so much, Name removed

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were prompt, thorough, and very accommodating, going beyond the call of duty when u had to return to the property twice later. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Barth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your report was thorough and easy for my client to understand. Length of time the actual inspection was very convenient for my buyers.

thanks


Privacy Policy