HomeTeam Inspection Service
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and with photos.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wally Gentry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand, does not scare buyers

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy Snyder at Home Team is my favorite inspector.
As a realtor, I have seen many inspectors over my career and Andy is always my top pick. We have to give our clients at least three inspectors to choose from and I’m always thrilled when they go with Andy at Home Team. He’s fair, knowledgeable and professional. I trusted him to do the inspections for my own daughters house. He’s just the best!

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Waits HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors always do a great job and the report format.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Newman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quick and thorough they are. Easy to talk to and explain things well.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Gregory HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always home team has accommodated another client making sure of a prompt and thorough inspection giving my current clients the confidence they need to make their home purchase. Thanks guys.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Greer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that Andy puts things into perspective and is not an alarmist. Also like that with a team there is not the long time commitment there is with other inspections

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair evaluation of home.

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and always professional. Your inspectors are very knowledgeable and never scare my buyers.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorena Richardson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How timely you were. It was very quick to get you scheduled

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Hayward HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed & informative.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Nieman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Simple and to the point
Yet thorough at the same time

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections can be quickly scheduled, My buyers like the thoroughness of the inspectors and the inspection report.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Wallet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I don't ever refer anyone else but your team!

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and great service

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel Andy do s a great job. Twice now.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherilyn Reynolds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ability to share information in a way it is understood by Agent and client.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Tarantino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was very pleased with the inspection. The receptionist was also very helpful.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was efficient, knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector only points out the material; defects of a home and does not speculate on the life/ existing years left of furnaces, roofs, etc... of the home

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service, responsive. Very thorough!

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, precise information. Good pictures.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a fine job!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you're professional, efficient, and don't scare the clients.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability, Thoroughness of inspection and demeanor of inspector

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy was terrific in dealing with my buyer, answering our questions, and making quick arrangements to do a mold swab for us!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experience

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and to the point with regards to any issues that were discovered.

I would recommend more thorough pictures of issues called out - we had a few things that we asked the sellers to repair/fix and they were noted in the report, but did not have any accompanying pictures to support - that always helps the buyer's cause when we are negotiating for repairs.


Privacy Policy