HomeTeam Inspection Service
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Gregory HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Once again another happy client. Andy always seams to be able to walk people through the home and put people at ease with what they are buying. While at the same time being able to point out any real concerns.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Phillips HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy and his team are very thorough and professional. While inspecting a home they take great care to treat it carefully. I’ve seen other inspectors who make a mess and leave footprints everywhere. True story!

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always on time and very helpful with client questions and explaining home systems and preventive maintenance to look out for.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Wallet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a 19 unit in under 5 hours. No one else like Home Team, they are awesome

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Wallet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I only use Andy Snyder at Home Team.

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Greer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always give HomeTeam as a possible inspector for my buyers. I like the fact that they have at least 2 inspectors at the house so they can bounce their opinions off of each other plus the fact that the inspection is completed 2 times faster than if only one inspector was there.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and with photos.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wally Gentry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand, does not scare buyers

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy Snyder at Home Team is my favorite inspector.
As a realtor, I have seen many inspectors over my career and Andy is always my top pick. We have to give our clients at least three inspectors to choose from and I’m always thrilled when they go with Andy at Home Team. He’s fair, knowledgeable and professional. I trusted him to do the inspections for my own daughters house. He’s just the best!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Newman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quick and thorough they are. Easy to talk to and explain things well.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Gregory HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always home team has accommodated another client making sure of a prompt and thorough inspection giving my current clients the confidence they need to make their home purchase. Thanks guys.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair evaluation of home.

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and always professional. Your inspectors are very knowledgeable and never scare my buyers.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorena Richardson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How timely you were. It was very quick to get you scheduled

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Hayward HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed & informative.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections can be quickly scheduled, My buyers like the thoroughness of the inspectors and the inspection report.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and great service

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel Andy do s a great job. Twice now.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherilyn Reynolds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ability to share information in a way it is understood by Agent and client.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Tarantino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was very pleased with the inspection. The receptionist was also very helpful.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was efficient, knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector only points out the material; defects of a home and does not speculate on the life/ existing years left of furnaces, roofs, etc... of the home

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service, responsive. Very thorough!

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, precise information. Good pictures.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a fine job!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you're professional, efficient, and don't scare the clients.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability, Thoroughness of inspection and demeanor of inspector

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy was terrific in dealing with my buyer, answering our questions, and making quick arrangements to do a mold swab for us!


Privacy Policy