HomeTeam Inspection Service
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Deutsch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response to schedule, reports normally available same day.

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a thorough inspection and a smooth process with Home Team! Takes time to
Explain to client all the details

Report a concern   January 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections, very educational. Great inspections!

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lester Walley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers that have used the Home Team are very satisfied how the inspection was carried out explained the process. I highly recommend the Home Team

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Hayward HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy is a true professional who is thorough with inspections and explains detailed results and recommendations to the buyer.

Report a concern   November 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always refer Home Team because the inspectors do not speculate on what could/may happen in the future and only focus on the current material defects of a property

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy always does a great job. He is very thorough and attentive to the clients questions without being an alarmist. Very knowledgeable and detailed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Greer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy with HomeTeam adjusted their schedule to accommodate an out of town buyer inspection on short notice. My buyers like the extensive photographs.

Report a concern   June 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Shay HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First of all my clients have all liked your service. You explain things to them and you don’t run them away from the sale. Your reports are very thorough your pictures are good. You are very quick to get the report to me as a realtor And to my client. Bruce Shay Huff Realty OH KY IN. Phone number removed

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Deutsch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely performance, not deal killers

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Hayward HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have the highest regard for HomeTeam. Andy is very knowledgeable and explains items of interest thoroughly to the buyers.

Lori Hayward
Cutler Real Estate

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete and informative to my clients.

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Jennewein HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic as always!

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and fair

Report a concern   April 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and an outstanding job well done.

Report a concern   April 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This transaction went down the tubes but I like the reports, pictures, and knowledge of HomeTeam.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wally Gentry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are informative about what to keep an eye on without scaring the buyer into thinking there are huge problems with the house. Very good approach to explaining all issues

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Gregory HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Once again another happy client. Andy always seams to be able to walk people through the home and put people at ease with what they are buying. While at the same time being able to point out any real concerns.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Phillips HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy and his team are very thorough and professional. While inspecting a home they take great care to treat it carefully. I’ve seen other inspectors who make a mess and leave footprints everywhere. True story!

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always on time and very helpful with client questions and explaining home systems and preventive maintenance to look out for.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Wallet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a 19 unit in under 5 hours. No one else like Home Team, they are awesome

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Wallet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I only use Andy Snyder at Home Team.

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Greer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always give HomeTeam as a possible inspector for my buyers. I like the fact that they have at least 2 inspectors at the house so they can bounce their opinions off of each other plus the fact that the inspection is completed 2 times faster than if only one inspector was there.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and with photos.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wally Gentry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand, does not scare buyers

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy Snyder at Home Team is my favorite inspector.
As a realtor, I have seen many inspectors over my career and Andy is always my top pick. We have to give our clients at least three inspectors to choose from and I’m always thrilled when they go with Andy at Home Team. He’s fair, knowledgeable and professional. I trusted him to do the inspections for my own daughters house. He’s just the best!

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Waits HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors always do a great job and the report format.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Newman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quick and thorough they are. Easy to talk to and explain things well.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Gregory HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always home team has accommodated another client making sure of a prompt and thorough inspection giving my current clients the confidence they need to make their home purchase. Thanks guys.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service


Privacy Policy