HomeTeam Inspection Service
21609 E. Tallkid Ave.
Parker
CO 80138
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Kallweit HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, courteous and thorough! They put my client at ease knowing what she would be dealing with! Thank you for great service!

Report a concern   June 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Prowant HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I’m really impressed with how you are thorough, yet keep the property in perspective of any problems or challenges. Many inspectors notate too many minuscule items in their reports where you hit the items that must be notated without all the small cosmetic details

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Waligorski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used Mike often. He's very patient and very communicative, and thoroughly explains everything to my buyers. I would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   May 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kevin and Mike were awesome! Super knowledgeable and helpful to my buyers throughout the entire process

Report a concern   May 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Donahue-Paynter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and the team are always professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Erickson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Level headed professionalism. Thorough and accurate. Courteous and considerate.

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Mike is wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   May 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Mike

Report a concern   May 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team did a great job in education my buyer on the important factors on the home and what to be concerned with and what is normal for a home of that age. Great job! I would recommend them!!

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Mortimore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Mike and Kevin are thorough. They always take the time to check in with the client and agent before the inspection and consultation of their findings at the end. Their report is always turned around in 24 hours or less and they are easy to reach with questions.

Report a concern   April 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Cox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin did a fantastic job for this client. They provided detailed information about the entire property and ensured my client had all of his questions answered. They inspected the home from the top of the roof to the furthest corner of the basement. Their positive attitudes made for a great experience. I would highly recommend them to any home buyer.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Nockels HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kevin was prompt, as usual. He completed the inspection and provided the buyer with great information about the inspection and general systems of the property. Left the buyer feeling like the utmost care was taken for his purchase.

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a great experience! My buyer was very pleased with the quality of the inspection and the overall feedback and communication.

Thank you!

Report a concern   December 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reza Zahedi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always their for me and my clients. They are knowledgeable, trustworthy, and friendly. They have inspected my own home and I would recommend them for your home inspection.

Report a concern   December 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Candela HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always!

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Zeller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike & Kevin are the best! Professional, knowledgeable, and down to earth!

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Morse HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Bruchs is very professional, great communication with my clients, and knows how to present issues in a home in a way that details what needs to be corrected without making the correction a make or break on the home sale.

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Chandler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin are excellent, experienced inspectors and very personable. A thorough inspection and calmly discuss items with the buyer.

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Diligence, professionalism, reports, thoroughness, level of services provided, openness to Buyer clients

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Wheeler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, personable and detailed. I have used Mike and Keven for years and can always depend on them to do an excellent job.

Report a concern   October 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Templeton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team are always professional and do a great job answering the buyer's questions. My clients feel well educated after the inspection so they can make a good decision on their next step in the transaction.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellee Walker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, kind, and thorough.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspectors, thorough inspection and clear information given to the buyer.

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You always do a great job!!

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, take time to explain everything.

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like how thorough the inspections are. The report offers good supporting photos to help clients understand, and allows us to share with sellers what concerns are. Mike was great to work with! I will be calling on him for other Northern Colorado transactions. Kevin was great too!

Report a concern   August 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Mortimore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are professional, knowledgeable and willing to answer questions on anything within their scope of expertise at any time. I appreciate their prompt response and friendliness.

Report a concern   August 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Calhoun HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team always do a fantastic job!

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough


Privacy Policy