HomeTeam Inspection Service
21609 E. Tallkid Ave.
Parker
CO 80138
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellee Walker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, kind, and thorough.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspectors, thorough inspection and clear information given to the buyer.

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You always do a great job!!

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, take time to explain everything.

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like how thorough the inspections are. The report offers good supporting photos to help clients understand, and allows us to share with sellers what concerns are. Mike was great to work with! I will be calling on him for other Northern Colorado transactions. Kevin was great too!

Report a concern   August 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Mortimore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are professional, knowledgeable and willing to answer questions on anything within their scope of expertise at any time. I appreciate their prompt response and friendliness.

Report a concern   August 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Calhoun HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team always do a fantastic job!

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great service for my clients. Their knowledgeable inspectors always take the time to do a thorough inspection and review the home with my clients. Their detailed reports are important to address problems as well as referencing things about the property after the sale.

Report a concern   August 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Bassett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin are always upbeat and positive and make the Buyers feel good about their purchase. They are not alarmists, so the Buyer knows exactly what items are most important to address. They are such a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and Thorough.

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Blair HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, great communication and overall just very knowledgable inspectors! Thanks for always treating our clients right!

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meredith Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always give clear and concise reports that are easy to read. When I have questions, he is available to provider further clarification and is timely. Amy is always so pleasant and professional on the phone, and my clients find this comforting!

Report a concern   July 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Guertin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, easy to work with and great with explaining things to my clients.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Waligorski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, organized, knowledgeable. I’ve used Mike for a number of inspections and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team always does a fantastic job for my clients!

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Waterman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin always go the extra mile to get the job done and accommodate my schedule.

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitch Bevans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike an Kevin always on time, always take the extra time to answer questions for my clients.
Their knowledge is impeccable, very reasonable rates
Will continue to use Hometeam for Inspections

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Thayer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always!!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Carter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

communication good

Report a concern   April 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Nockels HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin are always on time, and always professional. I appreciate their thorough inspections and explanation of what they found during the inspection.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Carrothers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire process was professional and thorough. A pleasure working with this company.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thaddeus Howells HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jorie and I were both very happy- Thank you for everything.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitch Bevans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin are very thorough Inspectors. Myself and my Clients have never had any problems with them. They explain everything in detail to the clients.

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janine Freeman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

In 30+ years I have never had an inspector stay and show the buyers around and explain everything after the inspection. They usually say,”I’ll be emailing you the report” and then leave. Mike and Kevin were both awesome! I will recommend them to everyone in the future!

Report a concern   November 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very good

Report a concern   November 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is super thorough!

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his crew are very thorough. They explain everything to the buyer and make them feel very comfortable with the process.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always on time and very professional. It took us a while to get them access to the home, but they did not worry or stress over it.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mick Madsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin are always amazing and take time to answer all the buyers questions and explain things found in the home.


Privacy Policy