HomeTeam Inspection Service
21609 E. Tallkid Ave.
Parker
CO 80138
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always on time and very professional. It took us a while to get them access to the home, but they did not worry or stress over it.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mick Madsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin are always amazing and take time to answer all the buyers questions and explain things found in the home.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Candela HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a great job and professional!

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Bruchs and Kevin are always very polite, thorough and professional. They provide a comfortable and informative experience for clients during the sometimes nerve racking Inspection process.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim McKinley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always the inspection was very thorough and Kevin was very personable with the clients.

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not alarming to buyers

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always does a great thorough job

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Advice given to client in order of importance. Doesn't make it sound like house is falling apart.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Prowant HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike has been doing my inspections for years and I always appreciate how he treats the client and the respect he has for the process.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Waterman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I trust Mike, Kevin and Tim to provide a thorough and professional inspection. They always find time to fit in my inspections so I can meet my deadlines. They communicate well with the potential home owner and explain to them all the systems in the house and how to maintain their new home. I give them my highest recommendation.

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Candela HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always!

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin always do a fantastic job for my clients! I will continue to refer future home buyers their way. If you want an honest evaluation on your next home purchase, call Home Team Inspection.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Giannou HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very very thorough and excellent at communicating!!

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Sheldon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thourough, and reliable source for my clients.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Been utilizing for years and years always a professional informed job

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.A.J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristie Norden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin always make me feel at ease with the inspection process with my clients. Very informative, and always available to answer any questions and concerns.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication throughout. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Nockels HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team are reliable, always arriving at or ahead of schedule to get things started. They are knowledgable, friendly and work well with agents and buyers.

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Blair HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team always execute a thorough and comprehensive home inspection for my clients. The reports, which are always received the morning after the inspection, are easy for the buyers and agents to understand and I love the summary page which helps tremendously when writing Inspection Objections. They have a way of simplifying complex topics so clients are never left feeling unsure about an issue that was found during the inspection. Highly recommend Mike and his team with Home Team Inspection Services!

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Neumayer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely, professional & friendly.

Report a concern   July 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mick Madsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys have a great attention to detail and take all the time needed to talk to the buyer and walk them thru the home and its components. Great report that is concise and NOT 100+ pages. Thanks for all your professionalism.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyn Swinford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Outstanding service! Mike and Amy were very thorough, happy to explain their findings and delivered the report to my clients quickly. They were also very flexible with their scheduling and went out of their way to make it happen, as we were in a time crunch. I highly recommend them, they were fantastic!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Morse HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Bruchs is very personable, professional, flexible and hard working.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Barrington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin have been doing my inspections for years. They are both excellent, very knowledgeable, thorough, patient and my Buyers always love them!
Anne Barrington
Owner/Managing Broker The Barrington Group

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Bliek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and very thorough every time I use.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitch Bevans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The post inspection walk thru with my clients. I appreciate answering all their questions.

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Painter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service from the whole team!

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kevin & Tim worked quickly and efficiently. They answered questions from me (the agent) and the buyers insightfully and thoroughly. The walk through of the home and inspection findings was very useful for my first-time buyers. Mike took the time to do the roof drone photography when placing the radon detection system before the inspection day. Having a visual on the roof was important since this is a cement tile roof that doesn't allow walking on it. The detailed, interactive inspection report was useful in writing up the inspection objections.

We also appreciated that they were able to coordinate a sewer inspection as well.

From wearing shoe covers, bringing water bottles, making popcorn during the microwave test, and being very good and what they were looking for the entire process was well thought-out and executed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you people do a very thorough inspection with a very detailed report.


Privacy Policy