The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and detailed report. Always makes the client feel involved and comfortable with all of the information from the report.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Hier The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, and user friendly reports.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional, prompt, and thorough! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam Inspection Services are the best! Their team is very thorough, precise and offer so much information to my clients as they move forward in the process of buying a home.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellee Walker The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional, you always take your time explaining important items of the home, and LOVE the cute popcorn touch that Mike does!

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Painter The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always very punctual and professional. I really like the way they take their time explaining everything to my clients. The report they provide is very detailed; and easy to read and understand. I recommend them to all my clients!

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Wise The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job, were prompt, detailed and very friendly.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Sheldon The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Professional, and Thorough

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine McKenna & Cindy Smith The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and always kind to clients.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Waligorski The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are prompt, professional, and they booked this last inspection two days after I called. They got us in at the last minute, which was awesome.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector did a good job, seemed to do a good inspection and explain the workings of the home to the buyer.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to follow report and great communication!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Tidwell The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and the fact at least 2 people show up to do the inspection. This also makes it a fairly quick process.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John and Steve Danilyiw The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Over all good job. You don't cause panic with buyers. Some inspectors make it sound that a house is falling apart.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Waterman The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough Mike and Kevin are. They really take time to talk to the buyer and explain all the systems in the house. I highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Morse The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Bruchs is very friendly and professional. Always willing to help and go the extra mile when needed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Ybarra The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the thorough inspection you and your team do for each home. I don’t hesitate to recommend HomeTeam to clients and other agents.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job and very thorough reports are easy to read.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and stay on task.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Nockels The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections address the issues that are most important to home buyers. They are straightforward, never fluffed with unnecessary information. Thank you for always showing great care in what you do.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Freindly and thorough

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.J.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, easy scheduling online!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and length of inspection.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike & Kevin and team are great to work with!

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time - they performed the inspection at a good clip.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, professional, thorough, knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin always go the extra mile to make sure all my clients questions are answered and
they fully understand exactly what they are getting in the home they are Purchasing.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The people, the communication, and thorough processes of the inspections.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, from start to finish! Very professional and personable. The guys were thorough and caring throughout he whole process and were able to fit us in on short notice. We’ve already referred them to the seller and listing agent in our transaction.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair and honest inspection service. Always ready to answer questions and clarify their reports


Privacy Policy