The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Always great to work with and provide excellent customer service for all of my clients!

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

I liked the fact that you were easy to schedule with, you showed up early, you were thoughtful and thorough in your explanations of what you found in the inspection, prompt in the return of the inspection report, and followed up quickly with radon results. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Home Team is thorough and knowledgeable. Best of all, they don't scare my buyer clients out of buying a home. They take the time to explain their findings and possible options of remedies.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Everything, from start to finish! Very professional and personable. The guys were thorough and caring throughout he whole process and were able to fit us in on short notice. We’ve already referred them to the seller and listing agent in our transaction.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Fair and honest inspection service. Always ready to answer questions and clarify their reports

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Thorough, great customer service,

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Love Mike! Have used him several times! Buyers liked him, as well. Thorough. Competent. Fast. And he takes the time to educate buyers.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Team inspection approach - multiple eyes on issues. Very professional as well.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Inspection is professional and thorough and I like the format of the report with the summary upfront.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Great job and my client was extremely happy with the way you shared with her what she needed to do to keep up with maintenance items over the years. Very professional and made her feel comfortable about the inspection process.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Appreciate how you work with tight schedules in this busy real estate market. I also appreciate the time you take to answer our clients questions and concerns.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

As always, great! Thanks Mike!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

I like the professionalism and thoroughness provide by Home Team Inspections. They do a great job.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Your team is polite and thorough and treat the clients well.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Always a thorough detailed report. Service to my clients is always at the highest level.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Complete

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

You're very thorough in your work and thoughtful of the buyers and sellers involved.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Professional, knowledgeable, careful with your wording as not to scare a buyer when discussing issues with them--thank you!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

I love the personal attention my clients get from Mike and Kevin!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Mike is such a pleasure to work with and takes the time to explain everything to me and my clients so we feel 100% comfortable.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.F. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Mike and his team are very detail orientated and do a great job.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

professional, thorough, friendly, knowledgeable and didn't scare the buyers.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report. Drone video of the roof. Able to keep things calmed down with the buyer.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Prowant The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoy the personal connection I have with Mike and Amy and have never been poorly advised in doing business with them over 14 years!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, quick, professional

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and thorough explanation to the buyer.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Smith The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked how you took care of Austin Gibson as a first-time buyer.
Thanks so much!

Lance Smith
FourStar Realty Boulder

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Nestor The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that they are a team and can get through an inspection more efficiently.


Privacy Policy