HomeTeam
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Easy to work with, flexible schedule

Report a concern   April 11, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Prompt and precise inspection and report.

Report a concern   March 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

your friendly manner and usual responsiveness

Report a concern   March 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Prompt friendly service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Easy scheduling. Inspectors welcome questions and comments.

Report a concern   February 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.A. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The inspectors and very polite and professional. Ray has gone out of his way to accommodate my clients for radon inspections especially when the weather has necessitated repeat testing.

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

In addition to their expert knowledge of all aspects of the inspection, the Home Team takes special care to explain things to my clients. What sets them apart is their extra effort to spend time with the customers. Everyone walks away comfortable that they know what is going on.

Report a concern   December 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

These guys are the best. Professional, ethical and always on time! Love em! And they are cuties, too!

Report a concern   November 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Raymond Utzman! He is professional, friendly, and always makes sure that you don't have to worry...he will be there when you need him.

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.P. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Always prompt and on time. Very helpful!

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Scheduling to meet my needs were met. At the inspection, all items were explained to me exceptionally well.

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very professional, I really like the way that Ray and Chris explained to the buyer the process prior too and after the inspection. The entire process was throughly performed! thank you :)

Report a concern   October 10, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The HomeTeam are very customer friendly and they provide a quality home inspection that is easy to understand. In the real estate business disclosure is critical to all the paries. I have found the HomeTeam to be very professional, all at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   October 3, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

You have been available when I requested a home inspection and will go out of your way to schedule a requested date. You are very respectful of my clients and answer any questions they may seek. Your inspections are professional and complete. I really respect your honesty.

Report a concern   September 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Reliability; honesty; availability; calm and professional; very helpful.

Report a concern   September 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Excellent Service, Quick Response Time, Honest and overall Great Charcter!

Report a concern   September 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.P. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Your reliability and your flexability to go the extra mile.

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Fast and on time with reports

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very professional team. Very knowledgable and explains things to my client in laymans terms. (smile) Always willing to help the client understand things when confused.Pricing is very reasonable.

Report a concern   July 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I love the HomeTeam Inspection company. Ray and Chris are true professionals. What I truly appreciate the most is Ray and Chris will answer any questions I have at anytime. I can call either one of them and know they will explain in detail anything I need to know. I recommend them to every Realtor I know!


Privacy Policy