HomeTeam
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Grodner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service. Courteous service. And you answered the phone Sunday night so I could make an appointment. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia LeMaster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were able to do the work very fast

Report a concern   August 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast responce. And professionlism.

Report a concern   July 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodi King HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything. timely, accurate, thorough service.

Report a concern   June 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice, easy scheduling, knowledgable, detailed, quick reports. Great job. Haven't used until recently and very happy. Good job!!

Report a concern   June 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear with the buyer about what you inspected.

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Javier Callareos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest/reliable

Report a concern   June 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Jackson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, Positive, Informative, Prompt......E & O Insurance is a biggy for me as I learned it is not that common and I believe it is very important as the State of NM does not require a license or certification to be a home inspector.

Report a concern   June 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how thorough you are! Thanks!

Report a concern   May 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

honesty and good work

Report a concern   May 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I hate these surveys. If I didn't trust you I wouldn't hire you! I am SO
tired of every company I work with fishing for compliments!

Report a concern   April 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt reply, prompt appointments and prompt reports. All things I need to keep my clients happy so it keeps me happy too. Also, the fact that you have a lock box key and I don't have to worry about how you are going to access the house is REALLY important to me.
Keep up the good work and THANK YOU!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are sensitive to the deadlines we have with the bank owned properties, you are quick to get the report back to the buyer and you have an online method of signing the contract with the buyer. You schedule the pest inspect and get the results back to us next day if not same day. You are very professional and generally very helpful

Report a concern   March 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and seemed to be very thorough.

Report a concern   January 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Levin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ray and Chris are outstanding inspectors. They Handel the customer gently always going the extra step to insure the customer understands the inspection process and is comfortable with the information.
They are a joy to work with.
Thanks
Jill &Joan

Report a concern   January 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection of the property.

Report a concern   December 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Dawson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   November 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were great!

Report a concern   October 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Normally work with my schedule.
Communicate to my clients what's going on with her home.

Report a concern   September 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arnold Katz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel the home team does a very thorough inspection and is not reactionary...They point all of the important issues and direct our attention to those areas that need attention....I always feel confident that I will have a competent inspections and my clients are happy and assured that the home has been represented well and confirmed by inspection...Arny Katz Asso Broker Realtor,Green Coldwell Banker Albq NM "This Katz is right up your alley for all of your Real Estate needs".

Report a concern   September 26, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Susan Nelson-Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is very reliable and easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Gray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Work with client's schedule. Take time to do your inspection not long not short.
Focused on safety instead of nic nac...

Report a concern   September 14, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency. Also very congenial. I also likked the report.

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, convenient, professional.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like it that you are thorough. I like your reports. Thank you for your service. Name removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The company was prompt and did a thorough job of explaining area of concern to my client. When I called for re-inspection, I got valuable information about the problem areas and what was needed for them to be properly repaired.

Report a concern   July 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are able to provide inspections in a very timely manner that meets the needs of my contract deadlines. In addition, the friendly customer service is wonderful.

Report a concern   July 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and careful attention to my clients as well as your gentle approach in delivering sometimes difficult news.

Report a concern   July 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Gilman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal response to questions, courteous professional inspectors.

Report a concern   May 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and honest..
Thanks guys
P Leroy Last name removedPhone number removed


Privacy Policy