HomeTeam Inspection Service
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Castillo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris is always on time, usually early and always smiling and is very helpful with the process.

Report a concern   August 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Tellez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

1. The thorough and consistent inspections.
2. The knowledgeable technicians, in this case Chris.
3. The easy going process puts me and my clients at ease.
4. The fact that you are also trained to do mold inspections.

I have used The Home Team Inspection Service numerous times and I have always been pleased at the
succinct summaries and organization of the information. Overall I am a happy camper!

Report a concern   August 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule always on time

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Jo Shickler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through, well informed, careful, on time, report on time. And will answer all questions before and after the inspection.

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and photos

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francine Ball HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough and also don't mind if the buyer follows you and asks questions

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness of scheduling and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Wortman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional. Response is quick, Always on Time with appointments & Reports

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Took time to answer all the buyer's questions.

Report a concern   February 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspectors, communicate well with the agents and buyer and easy to read report!

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The summary page and pictures.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick responses

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Lang HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This team is very professional and the results are sent to you immediately.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent communication and customer service

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Jaworski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly tech and a clean and easy set up

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the photos for out of state buyers, inspection seems thorough.

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response, a human answered the phone (other inspection companies have a VM to leave a message and I don't typically hear back from them for days), and an easily formatted report.

Report a concern   June 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed reports and the inspector gave us lots of good information

Report a concern   May 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you are on time, nice to our clients, do thorough work, are efficient in correspondence.

Report a concern   May 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt friendly service with honest and true evaluation of the property.

Report a concern   April 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're thorough, answer questions, and provide great customer service. I used your services for my home purchase in May 2013. I did not have my real estate license at the time but as a customer I was very satisfied with your services and recommended you to my first client.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, on time, friendly, knowledgeable and results returned quickly. Will definitely use you team again.

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Ryan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great flexibility in scheduling and ability to offer a quick inspection. This was a cash transaction that had to close in eight days. Thanks for your thorough inspection and working overtime to deliver it- on time.
Will use you again and refer you highly!
-Michael Ryan

Report a concern   February 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacie Nowell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris is a very knowledgeable, professional, and thorough inspector.

Report a concern   January 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient communication

Report a concern   January 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and competent. Friendly and personable.

Report a concern   October 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You always answer your phone and try to accomodate the Realtors and our clients.

Report a concern   October 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alma Saul HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the friendliness of the Team, quick repsonses and reliable service! I highly recommend HomeTeam to my friends and Associates.
Alma saul from Re/Max Masters

Report a concern   October 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. & Aaron Sandoval HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, thorough

Report a concern   September 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent knowledge and services provided.


Privacy Policy