HomeTeam
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Celia De Souza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris was professional, personable and tons of fun. He took the time to go over his findings, and his report was very detailed. I'll definitely call on you guys again for inspections! Thank you for accommodating me on such short notice when I needed you.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you answer your own phone calls and go over the report if need be. You are also flexible with your scheduling and have reasonable prices.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is thorough, efficient, and straight forward. Chris explains things in a way buyers and sellers can understand. It's also a bonus that the Home Team are very kind people with integrity and quick to respond.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, willing to explain all problems & situations.
Friendly and always will to talk to agents, buyers & sellers about what they found and how the problems can be solved.
Highly recommend they for an inspection company.
First name removed

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Church HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the great feedback at the end of the inspection, and the quick turn around time to getting an emailed report. The reports are easy to read and the summary always makes sense. I like that the Inspector encourages the Buyer or Seller to follow along as he is working, and freely answers questions or concerns, in a very diplomatic way.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible with scheduling; thorough; very good about explaining inspection findings to buyer without unnecessarily alarming them :)

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly explained the inspection

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed to be very thorough. summary section in report

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy DeNovellis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The timeliness of the report back to the agent.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

No hassle, very prompt.. Accurate and professional.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Concise, timely, very good.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris did a great job and was promote and on time. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was timely and report back was timely.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the ease of scheduling and the professional looking report!

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arturo Lucero HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Through, Totally Professional!

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job, Positive attitude, respectful and go over the results professionally without emotion.

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yevonne Montoya HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is always on time and very thorough. Inspection reports are easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the Inspection was thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough Inspection; Report Detailed and specific; Pictures are a definite plus....Thank you.

Report a concern   March 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Swartz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Terrific!

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise and went over the info with buyer

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and prices are reasonable, was prompt and accommodated our need to meet with a new buyer after the first one cancelled.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and efficient

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce McAdams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector does not alarm the client. He does a great inspection and the report is very professional.

Report a concern   October 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and always on time

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and detailed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Castillo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris is always on time, usually early and always smiling and is very helpful with the process.


Privacy Policy