HomeTeam Inspection Service
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonne Gonzales HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was extremely happy when the inspector was able to do the inspection within a few days from my call. Chris was professional and talked to my clients afterwards about his assessment/inspection of the home. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul T. Holley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chis is very thorough.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris is always very thorough and puts my clients at ease. I have used Hometeam for many many years and it is always a great experience!

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lydia Shewchuk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, prompt and professional!

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray & Kathi Pirolo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have Done business with Chris Utzman for several years now and he always does a good job for my buyers and is always prompt and profesional. Ray Utzman if also very good to deal with when it comes to scheduling the inspections. Thank you, Ray

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your personal touch. It is easy to get a hold of you and you always try to fit us in if your schedule allows, and your inspectors are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda DeVlieg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great reports no drama

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Salazar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team that works with your schedule. I can trust that they do a great home inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Garcia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule appointments, Friendly Staff and I can always depend on a good report from your company. I always refer your company and recommend it to buyers, sellers and other realtors. Thank you for everything you do. James

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Parsons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Did a great job! they were very thorough .They did an excellent job on explaining the different items in the house and any faults or repairs needed.It was easy to understand and read the inspection.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Ullery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was professional and seemed to really know what he was doing. He didn't waste time. I liked the report

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, informative

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you guys are easy to deal with, on top of your detailed reports, this makes you guys a no brainer to recommend.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability and detailed reports.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris is always super thorough! He is professional and courteous. And he explains things in a way myself and my client can understand and evaluate.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris is very thorough and very patient with clients.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris is very thorough

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The format and detail from the inspector

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and professional. I felt they did a good job without being nitpicky on cosmetics issues.

I think he was very thorough with explained any issues with the buyer.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough without scaring the buyer

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always happy to hear a request for an Inspection! They are very eager to please from a scheduling perspective. Their inspector always shows up early and prepared and gets the job done well.

The inspector is good with clients and doesn't talk in an alarming fashion. He is also very thorough and is more than willing to discuss an item that he may have characterized incorrectly when asked.

Thank you Home Team !!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through. Professional. Didn't alarm Buyer. Fast reports with photos.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for being very responsive and helpful when I had to reschedule.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, on time and comprehensive reporting.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris was very thorough and took the time to explain things to my customers.

Thanks

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam has done an amazing job of preparing me and my customers for upcoming inspections, providing valuable information both before and after the inspections so that the clients always feel as though they have gotten full knowledge of the condition of their home before purchase. The wide range of services offered through HomeTeam is impressive. It helps the customers feel confident that with so many options to choose from, they do not need to seek out additional services from anyone else.

The knowledgeable HomeTeam inspectors are thorough with their inspections and encourage the clients to follow along so they can also see what the inspector sees. There are no surprises. When they have completed the inspection, the inspector will give a verbal summary before preparing a written report so that the customer feels confidant about the inspection process and its outcome.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Communicative. Accurate.


Privacy Policy