HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Ventresca HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Each of the inspectors is very skilled and communicates issues well.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough, prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Giacolone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

With a team coming to the home a thorough inspection can be done in a short amount of time which minimizes the amount of time spent for all parties involved

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the details and they are very thorough.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I will be adding home team to my list home inspectors I provide to my buyers

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism all the way. I like the 2 man team approach. I had done a thorough inspection of the property myself and missed a window issue that was found by the inspectors. Having only one inspector that issue could have been missed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your "team" comes in, does their job and then takes the time to go through any issues. Professional, no hassle, and no lengthy process.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Pakietur HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable and quick. The home team is effective and efficient. The home team arrived with a team of three and they got the job done! What I like is that the home team explains issues in such a way that the buyer/s are not alarmed by the findings, unless, of course, they reveal something real serious. Never-the-less, great job guys!

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Barrett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used HomeTeams services for over 14 years. They are as consistent today as they were the first time I used them. They are always early or on time, fast, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys did another fabulous job!

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They go quickly. Yeah!

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Hogue HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Have used in Kentucky and here and trusted you with my personal home purchase. Great work.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Do the job quickly, each with their own sections to inspect. Willingness to speak to the buyers and discussing what they found.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Lovett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always accurate and don't waste everyone's time with cosmetic issues that cannot be addressed. You bring a lot of people so the inspection is done quickly and does not waste my time. You are always on time, courteous and friendly. I always recommend your services.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra McInnis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable,, organized efficient and honest.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but don't exaggerate. Efficient!

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistant great service. Quality timely reports.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a thorough job and in good time.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is awesome....AS a Realtor time is valuable and having several people do the inspection makes it quicker.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Vogel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always knowledgeable, pleasant and informative. My customers love them, too!

Home Team comes in groups of 3-5 people, depending on the scope of the inspection. So instead of spending 2-3 hours waiting for a single inspector, the team is ready with the report onsite and follow up within 24 hours with the digital version.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasant, trustful, do a good job and on time

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Reardon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thanks, great job!

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and detailed

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Sierra HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've been using the Home Team for over 25 years. What I like is that they do a theorough job in a methodical way. My best experience was a couple of years ago they found Defective Drywall in a home that one of my buyers we're purchasing. I won't go as far as to say the sellers knew it had bad dry wall but! The buyer's bought another house and that inspection was clean. Carlos Sierra/Berkshire Hathaway HS FL

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We had trouble gaining access via keysafe due to daylight savings time change. The guys were patient and we got it done.

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Molloy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team inspectors are very knowledgeable and have performed many inspections over the years for us.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Vecchio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They come as a team. They are fast and efficient.And arrive on time and get the report back very soon. Diane Vecchio with Century21 Gulf Coast

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that several people came and got it down quickly. One thing I would like you to do is copy agent on invoice so I know what the customer has ordered and provide both of us with an itemized invoice that includes each test that was ordered. Everything else was great!

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Danny Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I will definitely recommend Home Team To all my clients.


Privacy Policy