HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Gustafson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach and willingness to discuss issues with buyers without alarming them

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Sonnenberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always Professional, on time, and do a thorough job.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always like all your people, they get the job done in a timely matter

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors, take time to explain the results to perspective buyers, and with multiple inspectors, time at the property is minimized

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trisha Arnold HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used you for over 15 years now and still find your service very thorough and carried out in a professional manner. Your team is alway on time and a lot of the times a little early which is greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kaylee Manssuer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team effort! Saves hours of time!

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness, respectful workers are great.

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very thorough. Great to work with.

Report a concern   April 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Haas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You send enough people that it does not take long

Report a concern   April 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Henderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a top notch job by Home Team Inspections!
Thank you!

Report a concern   March 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Service and professionalism

Report a concern   March 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Menna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The concept of a team approach insures greater accuracy in a shorter amount of time.

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Falcone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dealing with "The Home Team" is a real pleasurer. They are very professional, thorough, detailed and exact. I would recommend them and use them again.

Report a concern   March 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and professionally accurate.

Report a concern   March 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick. There are separate individuals for structural & mechanical. And I like the presentation & explanation. I also appreciate how willing the team willing to explain their findings.

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doreen Asher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using Home Team for years. Star always accommodates me with appointments which isn't easy at times. I never receive any negative feedback from my customers. Friendly & the same people have been working there for years which is nice--- form relationships that way. Doreen Asher, The Forest Real Estate

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy White HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and efficiency

Report a concern   March 15, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were fast and professional

Report a concern   March 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are my "go to" inspection team!!
Always professional, timely, and loved by my buyers.

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the speed in which it was done, and received back.

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Whitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Right on time. Always do a great job.

Report a concern   March 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Bousman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient having differential people inspect by specialities. Very thorough and Clients like immediately verbal feedback

Report a concern   March 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good, clean inspections, inspectors are professional and on time.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Markovich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and on TIME

Report a concern   February 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Lambert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, This is an amazing company and has such a awesome staff!

Report a concern   February 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors do a very good job and quickly. They take the time to tell the buyers what is in need of repair and what is good.

I have used Home Team before and will again.

Report a concern   February 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Sexton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire team really go above and beyond to satisfy their customers.

Their office staff is amazing! Star is a STAR!

Report a concern   January 30, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way the report is written and explains what is in the house. But my customer was late to pay and I was concerned and would have liked more feedback on the delay from the office.
And I could not open the file and had to call and have it sent as an attachment. Maybe just problems with file on my end as I just purchased a new computer. thank you.

Report a concern   January 30, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed , friendly and available quickly


Privacy Policy