HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Carr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, fair and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Simmons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Carretta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is fabulous. Always recommend you.
Thank you for working on a saturday to accommodate sanibel rental schedule.
To me you are the best.

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

THE TEAM

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Haas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and polite and they are quick

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and veteran run.

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angeline Sackett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time... professional looking/ acting ... polite & all business! In - do the job - & our leaving everything as they found it!

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Brooder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast
Efficient
Friendly
Thorough
Excellent and quick report

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and through

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trisha Arnold HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used HomeTeam Inspections for over 15 years now. You guys are so knowledgeable and bring a professionalism to each inspection that I have done. You are not only thorough but also give me a good idea of cost to make repairs. One of the main things that I notice is that you do not weigh down the inspection report with cosmetic issues to make it look like you earned your money. You keep it simple and stick to contract guidelines, which is much appreciated. Thank you for all your hard work.

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Cicatelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, most friendly and professional inspectors I have ever worked with. The fastest most detailed inspections, period. They show up with a team of guys and literally attack the property!!! It’s a pleasure to work with them and would recommend them to everyone !!!!

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, on time!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time very professional and are very through!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Finch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very prompt, knowledgable, and thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Henderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, always pleasant to work with. Thank you for your thourough inspections. Customers are always impressed with your team!

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate!

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They always do a great job. Talk to you about any red flags. Always a pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Hickey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always use you

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb LaSala HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed the experience and was given a lot of information. All of my questions and my buyers were welcomed and answered.

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, two or more inspectors for a quicker inspection.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On-time
Professional
Efficient
Friendly
Informative

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team is prompt and thorough. Easy scheduling process.

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The superior degree of thoroughness coupled with understandable explanations ... HomeTeam is the best ...

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Hamilton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were fast and detailed.

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personal touch! Answers questions! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   December 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve & Steve work great together as a team, were very knowledgeable and extremely thorough. They gave excellent customer service, listened to the customers needs and addressed their questions. They went over the report in details of their findings and explained the terminology to the customer in a way that she could easily understand what they were referring to. I would highly recommended Steve and Steve and Home Team Inspections. Thank you for great service!

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Barreto HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very good, inspectors on time and very professional

Report a concern   December 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Profesional and always on time

Report a concern   December 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! On time, friendly, competent, professional, and a pleasure to do business with!

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived on time and very thorough.


Privacy Policy