HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Bruni HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I can’t imagine using anyone else for my inspection. Always professional always on time, never an issue. HomeTeam is truly the best!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Jo Russell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very professional, on time, great communication with buyers and agents..Thanks

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That a team comes out and I don't have to wait all day to have an inspection done. Your team is very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Messina HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like HomeTeam Inspectors because they send 2 or 3 people to do the inspection. I like to be present for my client's inspections, and because they always send more than one person they can complete a thorough inspection in less time.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, friendly, thorough

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and quick while being very thorough

Report a concern   January 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Jackson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do a great job - professional, thorough! Clients are always happy.

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the next day, color photo,thorough report. It helped my negotiations having picutes of the findings. I also liked that a team did the inspection, and each had their areas of things to report back to my buyer immediately after they were finished.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the team approach to the inspection.Everything was covered in a third of the time. Clients were impressed and very satisfied with the inspection. Will definitely let future clients know about your great service.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fiona Finn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I’ve worked exclusively with Hometeam for almost 20 years. My clients have been super happy with Home Team’s work and professionalism. I live the team approach to inspecting the home. It saves valuable time and allows inspectors to specialize in certain areas of the property. I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time
All inspectors friendly, very well mannered,
Explains everything to customer in detail
Leaves house
As it was.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and reliable

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Babcock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Number of inspectors that show up.
They do a great job.

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast-thorough-professional!

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Rosario HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, brings team members for efficiency, accommodates needed appointment dates and times

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient!

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Frank HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very proffessional, one time, quick home inspection appointments available.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynette Grout HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Job

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Wilkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service & Team approach

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Admire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like how professional and time efficient the guys are, time is very important to all. I also like how professional the staff and reports are. I recommend The hometeam to all my clients and fellow agents.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive, thouough, peofessional, these attributes go a long way with their customers.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your "team" is always punctual, professional and detailed. Your inspection reports are accurate, fair and timely. I appreciate that you take the time to speak with the customer to educate them on the findings in the inspection report.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they took there time,the reports were easy to read ,buyers felt very comfortable

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for your patience with mu buyer and his many questions. He is a special customer who needs a little extra TLC so I really appreciate you guys understanding.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marge Bennett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, dependable and efficient. Have never known them to miss anything.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cristina Baughman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole team was just a pleasure from the start! Very thorough and informative throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Sexton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to understand reports and the Inspectors are awesome!

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Carey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, business like and quick

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and always available in 5 days or less.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was great, very efficient with both the appointment time setting and getting the return report. Very professional inspection team as well.


Privacy Policy