HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Admire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like how professional and time efficient the guys are, time is very important to all. I also like how professional the staff and reports are. I recommend The hometeam to all my clients and fellow agents.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive, thouough, peofessional, these attributes go a long way with their customers.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your "team" is always punctual, professional and detailed. Your inspection reports are accurate, fair and timely. I appreciate that you take the time to speak with the customer to educate them on the findings in the inspection report.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they took there time,the reports were easy to read ,buyers felt very comfortable

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for your patience with mu buyer and his many questions. He is a special customer who needs a little extra TLC so I really appreciate you guys understanding.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marge Bennett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, dependable and efficient. Have never known them to miss anything.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cristina Baughman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole team was just a pleasure from the start! Very thorough and informative throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Sexton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to understand reports and the Inspectors are awesome!

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Carey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, business like and quick

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and always available in 5 days or less.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was great, very efficient with both the appointment time setting and getting the return report. Very professional inspection team as well.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You send a team to get the inspection done in a timely manner and let the realtor and buyer go on about their day, instead of taking hours to complete.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always enjoy working with this "TEAM' of professionals. They are always on time and thorough. My clients and I are busy people and by utilizing a TEAM of inspectors it cuts the inspection time down considerably, yet nothing gets missed. You won't be disappointed if you choose the HOME TEAM!

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team came in and went right to work, very professional. They completed the inspection on a timely fashion and were on their way.

I would recommend them and use them again.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Niesman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and extremely thorough! As well as super friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Henrion HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, knowledgable, fast and affordable.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Karen Fuchs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multi member team

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Ventresca HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Each of the inspectors is very skilled and communicates issues well.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Menna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done quickly and accurately because of the team concept.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough, prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Yaffey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, thorough, and very informative

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadja Brunner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and fast ! Friendly , fun , accurate . Simply the best ! I would never go anywhere else !!!!!! They have been doing inspections for us for more than 8 years !

Nadja Brunner, Broker Associate, Century 21 Sunbelt Inc .

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Giacolone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

With a team coming to the home a thorough inspection can be done in a short amount of time which minimizes the amount of time spent for all parties involved

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Bibee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is thorough and efficient with your team approach to the inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the details and they are very thorough.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I will be adding home team to my list home inspectors I provide to my buyers

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism all the way. I like the 2 man team approach. I had done a thorough inspection of the property myself and missed a window issue that was found by the inspectors. Having only one inspector that issue could have been missed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Wagner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done quickly and very good detail, the report comes back to me the next day making me look very good to my clients.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your "team" comes in, does their job and then takes the time to go through any issues. Professional, no hassle, and no lengthy process.


Privacy Policy