HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Gietzen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach. Everyones time is valuable and your Team concept expedites the inspection process, but is always thorough.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bellair HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, exceptional thoroughness. Thank You!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Corey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you send more than one person and they all have a job to do, makes it easy on the buyer and everyone's time is important

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alli Williamson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you have several guys coming out at one time, so the inspection process is not hours long. You are also very thorough, and on time!

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Biagini-Zellener HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great from making the appointment to sending the inspection reports. Very professional, accommadating, reliable and fast. I have used them before and have gotten the most satisfactory service.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Biller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The number of people that come to inspect. Eliminates time for both customer and realtor.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Warren HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always wonderful and do a great job. Office staff is always pleasant, helpful and ready to help. By Home Team having a 2-3 Person Team, it's a time saver for everyone involved.

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Mahoney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timley, courteous and thorough

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and prompt. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Gorman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, efficient & extremely thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service from A-Z

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team has always provided timely and good services when inspecting for my clients.

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Bibee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their team approach of multiple inspectors working together at the same time, is thorough and efficient. Very knowledgeable and professional - I highly recommend Home Team Inspections.

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judi Gietzen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a professional team.

Report a concern   August 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround, from request to inspection, and from inspection to report. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawna Gannaway HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always cost effective and efficient. The inspectors are friendly and are very thorough with their inspections.

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Ellwood Jr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate!

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional Home Inspections company, the best , I recommend for everybody to use this team for the Inspections!
Thank you very much,

Name removed,
Premiere Plus Realty

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julianna Dacosta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you cut the time in half by having two inspectors versus one doing each property. Plus the customer service is excellent from initial phone call to the final report, and the cost is competitive!
Juliana DaCosta, Broker-Associate
Sellstate Achievers Realty Network
Fort Myers

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Hannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Another outstanding job!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, on time , explained issues to buyers and emailed reports next day! Excellent😁👍

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time...knowledgeable..and if buyers and/or sellers are present then they rely the information so that they understand it...thanks First name removed Jo

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive, on time and thorough.

Report a concern   July 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are polite, quick & thorough.

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Davies HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My customer was very impressed with the number of inspectors, and I was very happy with the responsiveness of the office and availability of dates. I felt the reports were clearly explained in a non-alarmist way.

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I found HomeTeam to be very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Biondi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team brings a team of experts to do the inspection. They are thorough, they explain problems if found. The pictures in the report give you exactly what they are seeing. What I like best is that with the team, they can do an average inspection in about an hour. I recommend them highly.

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guys, fast inspection, easy clear report.


Privacy Policy