HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional / short appointments available / punctually

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Tharp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have more than one inspector- so it gets done very quickly. Also, each inspector tells you about results, and the completed inspection is available the next day.

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Haas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It only takes about an hour

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Vandervleet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Grainger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspections does a great job for my clients every time and they always send a team so they dont have everyone standing around for 4 plus hours every time. They have been in business locally here for more than 26 years and it shows. Great company that I proudly refer.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, clear, very thorough and to the point.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Ross HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication prior to inspection. The team approach. The short time required to complete the inspection.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I very much like working with the team!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Babcock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Muti people doing the inspection. Gets done quicker and more accurate.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayne Lumley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick & efficient. Always on time.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You show up on time, work thoroughly and get the job done with minimal amount of overtime.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very satisfied with the office personal and inspector.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Crawford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Divide and conquer! Love that you have multiple people inspecting the home. Fast and Thorough. Great communication to go along with the home inspection report.

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Henderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They truly come as a team and work as a team. They are very efficient and thorough. I have 100% confidence in the inspections this team does.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Williamson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team Inspection Team always provides prompt, reliable and dependable service in providing many of the needed inspections in a home transaction.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Sonnenberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, Professional Inspectors and Reports returned promptly.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate! Been using you for over 15 years with hundreds of inspections with all positive feedback from all my clients!

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you truly are a team, and inspections can go quicker with multiple people at the property, inconveniencing the agents and the seller for a lesser timeframe.
However, I would like to see a little more detailing in the reports, particularly relating to appliances (pictures)

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jolene Hady HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

With more people inspecting, it makes it go faster for us realtors that have to be there

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delia Everett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional & informative and always on time.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Crago HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is done in less than 2 hours

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team is efficient and thorough.

Thank you!

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angeline Sackett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always punctual, courteous to all that attend, co silt with each other while on site.... very professional including the detailed report that is quickly sent to the customer & their agent!

Report a concern   August 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Sexton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team of inspectors and the office staff are always able to work with my schedule.

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Scavelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and honest don't overstate issues. Know their jobs!

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you have a team of inspectors, each specializing in their own specialty area. Your team is fast and efficient, and everyone is friendly and approachable. I love that Bill, the owner, always comes to the inspection too and he talks with the clients to assure they will get a full report, whether it's good news or bad. You know you can count on HomeTeam for peace of mind.

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Laurie McPhillips HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Karen Fuchs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple specialized inspectors, concise reporting, and very accommodating on short notice

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Russo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Receptionist was very helpful, On time, Thorough inspection and excellent report.

Will use again.


Privacy Policy