HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Giacolone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

With a team coming to the home a thorough inspection can be done in a short amount of time which minimizes the amount of time spent for all parties involved

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Bibee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is thorough and efficient with your team approach to the inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the details and they are very thorough.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I will be adding home team to my list home inspectors I provide to my buyers

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism all the way. I like the 2 man team approach. I had done a thorough inspection of the property myself and missed a window issue that was found by the inspectors. Having only one inspector that issue could have been missed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Wagner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done quickly and very good detail, the report comes back to me the next day making me look very good to my clients.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your "team" comes in, does their job and then takes the time to go through any issues. Professional, no hassle, and no lengthy process.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Pakietur HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable and quick. The home team is effective and efficient. The home team arrived with a team of three and they got the job done! What I like is that the home team explains issues in such a way that the buyer/s are not alarmed by the findings, unless, of course, they reveal something real serious. Never-the-less, great job guys!

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Barrett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used HomeTeams services for over 14 years. They are as consistent today as they were the first time I used them. They are always early or on time, fast, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super fast and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys did another fabulous job!

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They go quickly. Yeah!

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors discuss the work

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Hogue HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Have used in Kentucky and here and trusted you with my personal home purchase. Great work.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Do the job quickly, each with their own sections to inspect. Willingness to speak to the buyers and discussing what they found.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Lovett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always accurate and don't waste everyone's time with cosmetic issues that cannot be addressed. You bring a lot of people so the inspection is done quickly and does not waste my time. You are always on time, courteous and friendly. I always recommend your services.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra McInnis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable,, organized efficient and honest.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angeline Sackett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond; thorough but fast at the home(s) with 3 men at the site. I like the way they consult with each other on their findings.

Report sent the next day, again.... swift! The buyer (and seller) find out in a short amount of time if we have a transaction that stays together because if there are any requests to be made you can work on it right away.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but don't exaggerate. Efficient!

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Garafolo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and easy! Short to the point report. Not over invasive.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistant great service. Quality timely reports.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a thorough job and in good time.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Stout HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done efficiently with multiple HomeTeam inspectors. It speeds up the process and each inspector is a specialist on what they are inspecting.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Sass HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I recently had a buyer that hired her own inspector. There were several things that were missed on the report. He even missed a severely split rafter that was very visible from just standing in the garage and looking up into the attic. I have been using the Home Team for years. They are always very thorough and professional. The reports are easy to read for clients and agents. They are fun to work with and I would highly recommend them as one of the best teams available to do the job right.

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend Home Team to ALL my Buyers and feel very confident as they do an excellent job! It's nice to see the same team of inspectors each time.
They are very professional and answer every question the Buyer has!!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is awesome....AS a Realtor time is valuable and having several people do the inspection makes it quicker.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent, knowledgeable and professional. The best.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Lanktree HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspections are prompt, on time, team-oriented and extremely efficient. They take the time to fully explain issues that they encounter and always provide easy to understand and practical input. They are my "go-to" home inspection source and have been so for more than a decade in SW FL.


Privacy Policy