HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Sonnenberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, Professional Inspectors and Reports returned promptly.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate! Been using you for over 15 years with hundreds of inspections with all positive feedback from all my clients!

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you truly are a team, and inspections can go quicker with multiple people at the property, inconveniencing the agents and the seller for a lesser timeframe.
However, I would like to see a little more detailing in the reports, particularly relating to appliances (pictures)

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jolene Hady HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

With more people inspecting, it makes it go faster for us realtors that have to be there

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delia Everett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional & informative and always on time.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Crago HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is done in less than 2 hours

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team is efficient and thorough.

Thank you!

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angeline Sackett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always punctual, courteous to all that attend, co silt with each other while on site.... very professional including the detailed report that is quickly sent to the customer & their agent!

Report a concern   August 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Sexton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team of inspectors and the office staff are always able to work with my schedule.

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Scavelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and honest don't overstate issues. Know their jobs!

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you have a team of inspectors, each specializing in their own specialty area. Your team is fast and efficient, and everyone is friendly and approachable. I love that Bill, the owner, always comes to the inspection too and he talks with the clients to assure they will get a full report, whether it's good news or bad. You know you can count on HomeTeam for peace of mind.

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Laurie McPhillips HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Karen Fuchs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple specialized inspectors, concise reporting, and very accommodating on short notice

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Russo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Receptionist was very helpful, On time, Thorough inspection and excellent report.

Will use again.

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Henderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ALWAYS a pleasure to work with this crew. Professional and courteous and very thorough. They take the time to explain their findings and are always timely on their reports. I highly recommend this company for your inspection needs.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and do a very professional job.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Jo Russell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very professional, thorough, and on time. Very informative to the buyers. Thanks

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and they point out areas that might become a problem so the buyers can pay attention to that area.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Bruni HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always profesional and quick, never disapoints. I tell every agent about Hometeam

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

performed quickly due to "team" staff. Report was truthful and informative without creating unnecessary fear in the minds of the buyer.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast and thorough inspection. I will definitely use Home Team for my inspectors moving forward - Thank you!

Name removed
Coldwell Banker
Phone number removed

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Crawford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team inspection does a great job! Experts that know homes, how they function, and where to look! They give their customers great insight into their home purchase.

Shane Crawford
Coldwell Banker Residential

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Admire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how thorough the inspection team is as well as the easy to read inspection report.
The home team usually gets the inspection done within an hour which is a huge convenience not only for us the agents but for the buyers and sellers as well.

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shebani Abdulnour HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, efficient and communicative. I will definitely be recommending them to my clients, family & friends.

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Maas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, prompt and informative. Reports contain all necessary info needed to make a home purchase decision.

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darla McIntosh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team always very professional!

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kati Bepko HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were efficient, clean and explained their findings

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delia Everett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So professional and thorough. Wouldn’t use any other company for my clients home inspections.

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people with their own expertise makes it quicker, more efficient. Always speak/explain in clear terms. Friendly crew, always polite.


Privacy Policy