HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Reardon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thanks, great job!

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors spend time discussing their findings in detail.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and detailed

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Sierra HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I've been using the Home Team for over 25 years. What I like is that they do a theorough job in a methodical way. My best experience was a couple of years ago they found Defective Drywall in a home that one of my buyers we're purchasing. I won't go as far as to say the sellers knew it had bad dry wall but! The buyer's bought another house and that inspection was clean. Carlos Sierra/Berkshire Hathaway HS FL

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team does the inspections, which means each has a specialty in a particular part of the house
electrical, plumbing, roofing. The buyer is more confident in the inspection, and since it takes less time to complete the inspection it frees up the agent.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We had trouble gaining access via keysafe due to daylight savings time change. The guys were patient and we got it done.

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Molloy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team inspectors are very knowledgeable and have performed many inspections over the years for us.

Report a concern   June 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam Inspectors are always on time, they send at least 2 or 3 people and complete the inspection within usually 1 hour.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Sexton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome inspectors and the Administration team are equally awesome. The best in the business by far!

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Comfort level in knowing you and your attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Vecchio HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They come as a team. They are fast and efficient.And arrive on time and get the report back very soon. Diane Vecchio with Century21 Gulf Coast

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Scavelli HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors. On time and thorough. My buyers have all been pleased

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were competent and we all had the feeling that they knew what they were doing!

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that several people came and got it down quickly. One thing I would like you to do is copy agent on invoice so I know what the customer has ordered and provide both of us with an itemized invoice that includes each test that was ordered. Everything else was great!

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Danny Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I will definitely recommend Home Team To all my clients.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and quick.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrive on time. Are tidy and professional. Do a great job of explaining their findings to buyers.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Blondin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Myself, sellers and buyers love that it's a team effort performing the home inspections. It makes for a quick inspection that is thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darla McIntosh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors that get the job done quickly and detailed reports.

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our customers love the color photo inspection reports.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Taglieri HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys are so thorough and personable!

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by CJay Robertson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire process from booking to completion is excellent and very efficient! Star generally handles my request and is a joy to speak with as well as any and everyone I’ve dealt with at Home Team!

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Phillip Babcock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Because you bring 3 people it doesn’t take as long. Each has their specific task. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very respectful of everyone's time. I love that they do a presentation at the end of the inspections so there is little doubt regarding the findings.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Locasio HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the 2 inspectors were professional, efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Tribulas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, professional inspectors who will interact with my customers as needed.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Short and sweet.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angeline Sackett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and friendly inspectors. Give the facts without alarming comments... very professional.


Privacy Policy