HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistant great service. Quality timely reports.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a thorough job and in good time.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Stout HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done efficiently with multiple HomeTeam inspectors. It speeds up the process and each inspector is a specialist on what they are inspecting.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Sass HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I recently had a buyer that hired her own inspector. There were several things that were missed on the report. He even missed a severely split rafter that was very visible from just standing in the garage and looking up into the attic. I have been using the Home Team for years. They are always very thorough and professional. The reports are easy to read for clients and agents. They are fun to work with and I would highly recommend them as one of the best teams available to do the job right.

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend Home Team to ALL my Buyers and feel very confident as they do an excellent job! It's nice to see the same team of inspectors each time.
They are very professional and answer every question the Buyer has!!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is awesome....AS a Realtor time is valuable and having several people do the inspection makes it quicker.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent, knowledgeable and professional. The best.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Lanktree HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspections are prompt, on time, team-oriented and extremely efficient. They take the time to fully explain issues that they encounter and always provide easy to understand and practical input. They are my "go-to" home inspection source and have been so for more than a decade in SW FL.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I used your comoany on my very first home sale and haven’t used anyone else. I like how the guys are always on time and/or early. The guys are very personable and friendly. I find them to be professional, courteous and respectful. Thank you!

First name removed E. Last name removed
REALTOR, SRES
John R. Wood

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Beckham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. Team of inspectors complete the job quickly and thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Vogel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always knowledgeable, pleasant and informative. My customers love them, too!

Home Team comes in groups of 3-5 people, depending on the scope of the inspection. So instead of spending 2-3 hours waiting for a single inspector, the team is ready with the report onsite and follow up within 24 hours with the digital version.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Bousman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Workman like and very professional. They take time to explain their findings in a way that buyers and sellers can easily understand.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasant, trustful, do a good job and on time

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Reardon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thanks, great job!

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors spend time discussing their findings in detail.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and detailed

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Sierra HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I've been using the Home Team for over 25 years. What I like is that they do a theorough job in a methodical way. My best experience was a couple of years ago they found Defective Drywall in a home that one of my buyers we're purchasing. I won't go as far as to say the sellers knew it had bad dry wall but! The buyer's bought another house and that inspection was clean. Carlos Sierra/Berkshire Hathaway HS FL

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team does the inspections, which means each has a specialty in a particular part of the house
electrical, plumbing, roofing. The buyer is more confident in the inspection, and since it takes less time to complete the inspection it frees up the agent.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We had trouble gaining access via keysafe due to daylight savings time change. The guys were patient and we got it done.

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Molloy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team inspectors are very knowledgeable and have performed many inspections over the years for us.

Report a concern   June 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam Inspectors are always on time, they send at least 2 or 3 people and complete the inspection within usually 1 hour.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Sexton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome inspectors and the Administration team are equally awesome. The best in the business by far!

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Comfort level in knowing you and your attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Vecchio HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They come as a team. They are fast and efficient.And arrive on time and get the report back very soon. Diane Vecchio with Century21 Gulf Coast

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Scavelli HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors. On time and thorough. My buyers have all been pleased

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were competent and we all had the feeling that they knew what they were doing!

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that several people came and got it down quickly. One thing I would like you to do is copy agent on invoice so I know what the customer has ordered and provide both of us with an itemized invoice that includes each test that was ordered. Everything else was great!

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Danny Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I will definitely recommend Home Team To all my clients.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and quick.


Privacy Policy