HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional, thorough and explain to the buyer the issue. I also like that it's a team in and out in a short time.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Gaardner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Cloud HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair price, honest, proffessional

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Newman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Photos and summary.
Just the facts.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angeline Sackett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional staffing starting with the phone call to make the appointment all the way through to the onsite inspection to the follow- up report. .. all reasons to use The Hometeam.

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First of all, you are always on time! You do a thorough job and do not nitpick things.
Plus, everyone is nice and friendly.

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Gartner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Starr was great, in helping us get all of the inspections done at one time.
Bill was very knowledgeable & was professional. Especially when I asked a lot of questions!!
My Buyer was not in town so I was representing her. Great Price as well.
Thank you for a good job done

Report a concern   January 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Zvibleman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional team that comes out to do the inspection and gives results in a timely manner

Report a concern   January 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always easy and fo a great job. And get me my report ASAP

Report a concern   December 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Steinke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is there when they say, have a team of specialists that complete a thorough job in a shorter time than others because of their team approach and your report arrives quickly. They are always available for consultation and give honest feedback that neither makes mountains out of mole hills, nor trivializes issues that deserve further attention.

Report a concern   December 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Yaffey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick using multiple inspectors.

Report a concern   December 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Stramaglio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and Efficient!

Report a concern   December 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jerry Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough!

Report a concern   December 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient! Great response time!

Report a concern   December 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Duggan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timing and professional

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Profesional, knowledgeable and always on time. Great people!!!

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayne Lumley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections & always there early.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Cruz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a great job!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you are thorough, responsive, detailed, and are available last minute. I trust you all to handle my inspections so I don't have to worry like I do with other inspectors.

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do a great job.

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough. They spoke to the buyer like family and pointed out areas to watch and what to look for, plus instructions where necessary.

Report a concern   November 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Van Til HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team who know their business!

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks
Timely and efficient and nic

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire process from ordering to receiving the report was easy; the staff and inspectors were friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
The experience was superior to previous home inspections by other companies.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noelle Tietz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are easy to schedule and the inspections are quick since there are a couple of inspectors there.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very professional and on time

Report a concern   November 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Lambert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team is AWESOME!

Report a concern   November 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, efficient, timely

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Tang HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Steve are the best at what they do. 5 star customer service.


Privacy Policy