HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Brydia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of your inspectors

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 inspectors makes it flow well.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Henderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was exceptionall! Very courteous and worked efiiciently. I feel the inspection was very thorough. I will definitely use his services in the future.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Stout HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, efficient and competent. Great company to work with.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Florie Gage HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julieta Bruni HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are always throrough

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Menna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Since there is a team concept the inspection is more thorough and takes less time to complete.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used the Home Team for 20 + years and always been very pleased at how they conduct the inspections and their employees. Promptness with physicsl inspection and written reports.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Hannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and always on time.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and very professional

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is knowledgeable, professional but approachable and always on time. Also, Very Easy to read report.

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawna Gannaway HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is always a pleasure to work with Home Team, they are prompt, professional, courteous and extremely thorough in their inspections.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelica Schulze HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and most of the inspectors are very friendly.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always on time, friendly and helpful to my customers.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you have 2 Inspectors so your not there for 3 hours.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A team. The inspectors go over the report right away.

Very helpful. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginny Nobbe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and professional

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and you show me exactly what will be referenced in your report. Also, your willingness to explain things to clients.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient!! ON TIME!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Nesselhauf HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and very thorough. Great communication with the buyer!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, competent, professional, They know, what they are doing!

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynette Grout HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always so professional.
Thank you

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Canning HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You all are thorough, professional and personable.
It is always a pleasure to have your representatives meet my clients and for them to be impressed by the service you provide.

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and informative inspections.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick yet through
Thanks

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roseanne Lamore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed, and quick!

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Grainger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team did a great job on the Home Inspection they just did for my client here in Estero, FL. I would be glad to refer them again and again....

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team inspection! Tammy and Star are Great

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency and speed. Like the summary with buyers present at end of inspection.
Would like to see expanded use of moisture detection particularly around windows which are bumped out


Privacy Policy