HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam

Scheduling is easy. A group does the inspection which makes it faster. They go over their findings with me at the end and the inspection and the report is usually ready the next day and they’re professional

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam

Myself and clients love the professional and attentiveness of all the guys on the team! They are knowledgeable about all types of homes and are thorough but not alarmist to potential items on a home. I suggest HomeTeam to all clients to choose when searching for a reputable home inspection company!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam

You are efficient, answer any questions, and good at communicating ..and complete

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam

Always on Time, Inspectors are very knowledgeable and Thorough!
Name removed
Select Real Estate

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam

Your team is friendly, knowledgeable, on time, easy to work with and prices are competitive. I refer you to all my buyers.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam

Very professional, courteous,inspections done in a timely manner, thorough with a respectful and considerate approach to the buyers.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam

I've known Bill and Pam for a long time. They are quality people. I like the team approach where each inspector handles their area of expertise.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam

Your team was prompt, efficient thorough and informative.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam

The report was clear, and concise. A few more pictures of items mentioned would have been helpful.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. HomeTeam

I like the group of experts coming in the home, each covering their own area of expertise. Also the willingness to answer questions and concerns of customers is excellent.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam

Prompt, quick and thorough!! Always happy with you. Sorry for keep calling Tony “Bill”!!!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam

Arrive on time. Report is timely and easy to understand. Inspectors are friendly and professional,

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam

Every one is very professional, always on time, and easy to follow your report. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam

Thoroughness and review of results onsite with Buyer, if I attendance and Buyer's agent.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam

Complete but not overly burdensome

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam

I like the fact that the team concept enables a more thorough, professional and less time consuming Home Inspection.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam

They are very thorough and communicative. We've been extremely satisfied every time we have used this company.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam

Tiime-efficient & thorough!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam

Fast-professional-thorough-and most important-personality plus-12 years and counting!

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.L. HomeTeam

Steve and Tony are always on time (or early) and do a great job. I have been using Home Team for six years and have never had a problem.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam

The teamwork is great and takes an hour instead of 3-4 like other inspectors.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam

Appreciate the courtesy and time they take to explain any issues.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. HomeTeam

Your team is quick to schedule an inspection. You are always on time never cancel and very informative. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

My Realtor partner, the buyer and the seller and his agent were blown away by Tony and Steve - their -professionalism and thoroughness without being a deal killer.
As the seller said, "my inspector didn't find that 12 years ago when I bought the house". His agent said the previous home inspection had not discovered that either. What did they find? The kitchen counters were not attached to the cabinets at the fronts.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam

You are reliable

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam

Very thorough and courteous

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam

That there is a multi-person team to conduct the inspection and that they go through everything thoroughly at the end with each different inspector telling what they have found.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam

Your team was on time.
they were pleasant
There were three individuals
All were very thorough
Inspection took only 45 minutes

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam

Everything was explained in detail both to the Clients and to their Agent (me!). Very complete inspection and I am so happy to use your company.

Best Regards,

Name removed


Privacy Policy