HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guys, fast inspection, easy clear report.

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noelle Tietz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional, brought 3 inspectors so they were in and out quickly which was great. They report was concise and had nice photos for the buyer to review.

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast!

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Hickey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always like referring you as number one to my customers!

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Campos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, efficient, brings team to work quickly but thoroughly, well trained and professional- discussion held at end of major points both good and bad- response for reports are generally next day unless special inspection done- all in all they are the best to deal with!

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Tribulas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well mannered, polite, and know what to look for. They crawl into all holes and corners.
Always happy with results from Home Team Experts.
Joan A Tribulas, Realtor
Listing Paradise Realty, LLC

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail that is given to each area.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Margaret Embroli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspections is always competent, courteous and capable of performing all the inspections in their toolbox. They perform their inspections efficiently and summarize and explain the results immediately to the buyers whose presence they Buyers.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. They do a great job!

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Pedela HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are very knowledgeable and polite and punctual

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Relatively thorough and you have two inspectors come to cut down on the time.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Star is awesome Professional She was extremely helpful and timely when dealing with my buyers concerns I will be back

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality of inspection, speed of inspection, good at interacting with clients, good report format

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Sexton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The BEST! My go to inspection company.

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marge Bennett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Guys are professional, polite, thorough and take the time to explain things to the buyer and me.

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginny Nobbe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Prompt, professional, friendly, and timely reports. What more could I ask for? Love you guys!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, efficient and reports are easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, timely, honest!

Report a concern   June 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always timely. Deal makers, not deal breakers.
Love the guys.

Report a concern   June 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and thorough. They are always willing to talk with clients or agents to explain any issues.

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Biagiini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to understand, the underlined potions are perfect for pinpointing any problems.
The whole company all the employees and inspectors were efficient, professional and very nice. I will only use them for my home inspections moving forward.

Thank You For Your Service.

Mary Biagini/Zellner
Homehunters USA
1415 Colonial Blvd
Fort Myers Fl, 33907

Report a concern   June 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Rawlings HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors shorten the time.

Report a concern   June 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors so the process is quick and efficient

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great and thorough

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and informative

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspections that my customers live

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Jackson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick - very professional — clients very happy!


Privacy Policy