HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time (even early sometimes). There are 2-3 of them so I don't have to stay at the home for hours. Very respectful of my time and the homeowners. Have worked with them for years. LOVE THEM!!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, efficient, friendly and actually got up on the roof. My buyer had an experience where an inspector looked at the roof with binoculars.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Niesman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you are able to provide a very thorough and complete inspection in a very small amount of time which allows me to be much more productive in my day.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors came out , showed up on time and were very knowledgable, the report finding were discussed at the inspection and the follow up report was processed quickly.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Quinlan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely & professional.

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

3 people doing inspection. Makes the inspection process quicker and more accurate.

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valentina Taft HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your professionalism!!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast, accurate and efficient !! Love the whole team !!!
I have been working with The Home Team for 8 years- always the BEST service for my clients !

Name removed, Broker Associate, Century 21 Sunbelt Realty

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Naton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast and great explaining items to buyers.

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are thorough. I like the fact that more than one person comes out to make the process quicker. They all specialize in something and help eachother out.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, informative and understandable ... the best!

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

With 3 guys it is quick. Everyone knows their part and they do a thorough inspection!
Thanks,
First name removed

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Campos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It starts with the call to schedule an inspection. The staff is professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. They contact the client to explain the process and answer any questions they may have. Once appointment is scheuled, the inspector(s) show up on time, dressed professionally and know their business. They answer questions and at the end of the inspection go over any issues that may have been uncovered. The report is delivered electronically within 24 hours- unless air qualifity report is ordered- that comes within a few days. Reports are well written, again very professional, and easy to download for both the Real Estate agent and the client.

The whole process is smooth and efficient. Friendly, proficient, professional and knowledgeable. Just what you want in a team and for your peace of mind. I highly recomment HomeTeam- yooou will NOT be sorry.

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team work at the most professional level. Complete knowledge is performed during the entire inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Provide flexible scheduling, arrive on time with a quick turnaround for reports.

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have more than one inspector at every inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deann Kamp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Office staff is very efficient and responsive, - inspectors are knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional. Arrive on time. Thorough inspection. Willing to discuss results with buyer at time of inspection. Often offer remediation suggestions for minor issues. Verbal and written reports are clear and concise, clearly delineating the material and structural defects and also clarifying which items are considered to be minor or cosmetic in nature.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and very accommodating in scheduling

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team approach. Very efficient with multiple individuals doing the inspection. Plus, the individuals doing the inspection are very knowledgeable with fantastic advice for the new homeowner. I can always count on a thorough inspection with trusted advice.

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistently a great group of Inspectors who are incredibly knowledgeable and explain in detail at the customers level their findings! All are proficient in their scope and have a great report with each other to double-check their work. Professional, consistent and always early to their inspections - truly a great company for Realtors to refer to their customers!

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Pitts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that the team presented their portion of the inspection in a manner that does not stir emotions but states the facts . The guys were all early to the inspection and I received the inspection in a timely manner.. very professional

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Effective, efficient and objective without making mountains out of mole hills. Termite guy should curtail his comments to the customer to just termites, WDO and any other pests, not attic/roof condition, etc.

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Diaz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling and quick inspection at the home.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They come in with a great attitude and get the job done the right way!

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Walters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Over many years, I always feel confident with the Team! They Inspect, Each explain any issues Whether major or normal wear & tear & send pictures & timely reports. HomeTeam is the Best!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time & report done quickly

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Pollack HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that multiple are specializing in an area so nothing is missed during the inspection. I also like the fact because of multiple at the inspection, it takes much less time for all involved.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Pearson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, fast, knowledgeable and very professional. I would recommend the HomeTeam to anybody.


Privacy Policy