HomeTeam Inspection Service
13017 W. Hiawatha Drive
Homer Glen
IL 60441
United States
  • Phone: (708) 645-5696

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Agate HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob inspected the property. He was very knowledgeable and informative. My clients were very impressed how Thorough he was.

Report a concern   July 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge and wisdom of home inspector. And the coaching on how to upkeep the home

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryann Dybala HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob is very thorough in every way heating,plumbing,electric,roof,decks etc.
Bob sets the appointment and keep the schedule flowing. His report is were you can understand the language in each category. I have used Home Team for many years at inrealty.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leeann Bluske HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and upfront. Client focused, even provided a small discount after the contract signed due to snow on the roof. You don't find that service often. Thanks Bob!

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by 'Monae Nunnery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob is very thorough and takes his time to explain things in detail to the home buyer. He gives many little tidbits of information that's useful, especially for first time home buyers. I would definitely recommend him to all first time home buyers.

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always expect a great job from this home inspection company! Even the pickiest client will be happy. Thank you Bob!

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend you guys to my clients every time. Each inspection is very thorough, the inspection report is easy to follow and I feel like the inspectors really care about my clients.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denita Wuske HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! and added value of explaining some of the benefits of preventative maintenance to the buyer.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

In-depth approach, helps buyers understand their new home.

Report a concern   December 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob is very good at all aspects of a home inspections but does not scare the future
homeowner. He explains maintenance very well.

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Lupita Ortiz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Bob, always very good on explaining inspection report. His recommendations are excellent.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catalina Montoya HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That the Home inspector was on time for the appointment. He did a good home inspection, and he gave us the report as soon as the next day from the inspection.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very personable and thorough.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

While informational, the Inspectors typically clarify to the Buyers 'real issues vs recommendatons.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and helpfelf to buyers of home.
Very educational to buyers.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the details and extra information on how to care for the house, I learned so many new things.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob is always thorough and his advice is trustworthy!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very professional, happy to answer questions (even months later) and thorough inspections. Thank you :-)

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, complete!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very reliable, professional and priced fairly. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob Dybala is always professional and thorough. I look very forward to working with him on home inspections.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kristin Rivas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, And Bob Dybala explains everything to the buyer. Report was generated quickly as well.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob always puts customers at ease while taking the time to provide them with essential information in an easy to understand way. He takes his time to answer questions and keep the buyer completely informed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Ortlieb-Vignovich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous and knowledgeable. Reports are full of information that my clients can access over time if need be.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is very thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Not only does the home inspector cover the current situation of the home. He educates the buyer on simple maintenance and taking care of your home in the long term


Privacy Policy