HomeTeam Inspection Service
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Schiappacasse HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional but still have a good sense of humor.

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciated the way you communicated with my buyer to make him fully aware of the issues but not alarming him.

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It went very well, quality inspectors

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Naber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are the most efficient and professional inspectors I use.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelica De Pere HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough. The inspector took the time to go over any areas of concern and the overall condition of the property.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like how Scott does his inspections and how thorough he is for our clients and us. He is very responsive to our requests and makes sure that the inspections are received in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Siebert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad at HomeTeam are true professionals. You won't find a better Home Inspection service in the Colorado Springs area - period!

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hank Poburka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Teamwork getting the job done quickly and professionally

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate how efficient and effective your team is. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, I see myself using these guys from now on.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, great people, easy to understand reports.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Patton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was great working with you all. This was my first time using your company, and you all were very professional and timely.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, nice to work with and accommodating when it comes to scheduling a appointment.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always ontime and very pleasant to deal with. Both inspectors are knowledgeable and happy to answer questions from the clients. They make the client feel very comfortable and confident that they can trust what they learn from their inspection.

Appointments are easy to set, the girls answering the phones are very helpful and efficient.

The inspection report is to the point and informative. I always read through the whole report but do love the summary, which makes things easier for quick reference.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott & Brad at Home Team Inspection Service were excellent! Very thorough, professional and expedient in performing the Home Inspection and delivering the report.
Name removed RE/MAX REAL ESTATE GROUP

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Gage HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Whalen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and through! Straight shooters. Thanks for the great job.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop shop!

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, Experienced, Professional, Thorough.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Correia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are very friendly and knowledgeable. I like having two inspectors working as a team. Easy to read reports.

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Kunce-Martinez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Great reports, very thorough!

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lenore Hotchkiss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

extensive background in the industry, friendly, professional inspectors; comprehensive report and information

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antoinne Glover HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, excellent customer service. By far the best inspection company in Colorado. 👍

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darren Bryce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and competent inspectors. All in one company means I didn't have to schedule with a separate company for sewer scope. I'm impressed!

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Valverde HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brad and Scott always do a great complete inspection for my buyers!

Report a concern   December 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad do a great job, answer questions, are honest, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Lukins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and his team are personable and professional. They explain the process from the start and answer all questions sent their way. I love working with them and will continue to recommend them.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Overall great inspection. The only reason I did not give a 10 is that I felt this would not have been a good fit for all buyers. Fortunately, for these who have been through the process before it worked out great.


Privacy Policy