HomeTeam Inspection Service
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Les Goss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys always do a thorough job, present their findings well, and are all-aound nice guys!

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Robertson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad continue to exceed any and all expectations! I use Home Team Inspections for ALL of our buyers how inspections! I cannot list the amount of trust and professionalism Scott and Brad exude every time they assist our buyers. Thank you again! I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Scott and Brad with Home Team Inspections in Colorado Springs!

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, and affordable! Love working with Scott and HomeTeam!!

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriele Lacrampe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest, reliable subject matter experts, extremely responsive staff , accommodating, professional. Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy scheduling, two-person crew made for a quick thorough inspection, and a very good, detailed report.

Report a concern   August 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh ann Gentry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always very thorough with their inspections and are always accommodating with their scheduling.

Report a concern   August 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lenore Hotchkiss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, quality inspectors with extensive knowledge.

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, detailed, friendly and a great report!

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional. Always thorough. Always friendly

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffani Lee Chase HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, on-time! I can't say enough about this inspection team. Thank you for being informative, open and honest. I wouldn't trust or hire anyone else for home inspections. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Emerson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time , professional, knowledgeable and thorough! Highly recommend them!!

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors where detailed, pointed out potential problem areas for my buyers without scaring them out of the sale. Even though my buyers did not go through with the sale.

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible, hard working

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Mayer Keller Williams Clients Choice Realty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Scott and Brad fit us in on very short notice and promptly delivered The inspection report. They explained everything and did an awesome job.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and due that 2 inspector working as a team the duration of the home inspection isn't taking 4 hours. Great communication and fair value for the service.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Rosenhahn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing service! Excellent inspections. Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Whalen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and you explain everything to our clients and answer all of their questions.

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I so appreciate Scott making time to get the inspections completed for my buyers!! Even in crazy times. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karie McLain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are amazing to work with. Fast, thorough, and very detailed!

Report a concern   May 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leona Morales HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are always so thorough with their inspections. And I appreciate how patient they are with first time home buyers. My buyers leave their inspections feeling more confident in the process of buying a home.

Report a concern   May 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear concise reports. Have seen too many that are too long.

Thank you for your time

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Mote HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspectors are fantastic! I can trust them to give fair and accurate information to my buyers without being alarmist. They are professional, always on time, polite, and great to work with.

Report a concern   April 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Stroud HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great professional thorough service during these difficult times.

Report a concern   April 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate and dependable. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Lukins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are always professional, efficient, personable, and I love recommending you to my clients.

Report a concern   April 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Whelan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great on the inspection. Buyers appreciated the verbal summary after the inspection. All the pictures in the printed report really help the out-of-state personal representative for the seller see the problems. As always, an awesome job. Thank you

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Freddi Walls HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and you provide so many different services. Great report sent to clients after inspection.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad as always, very thorough and efficient in their home inspection process. Keep up the good work!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were efficient, knowledgable, professional, timely, and overall perfect experience and we feel very comfortable and confident in their findings. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Reynolds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad do a great and through job every time.


Privacy Policy