HomeTeam Inspection Service
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Mitchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was incredibly professional. I appreciate how Scott & Brad worked in tandem and covered the house thoroughly. I also appreciate when inspectors aren't "alarmist" in scaring people away from a home, while still doing a complete and informative inspection.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Competent, efficient and easy to work with company!

Report a concern   July 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Cramm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always my inspector of choice. Very detailed and I fell confident that major items of concern are never missed.

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Emerson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, professional and precise!

Report a concern   June 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Higgins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a variety of inspections so you don't have to call out individual companies and they are super nice. They will be my go to inspector for sure.

Report a concern   June 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Chaney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad have been doing my inspections for my clients for many years now. They are professional, on time, and complete the inspection thoroughly in a timely manner. I recommend Home Team to all my clients.

Report a concern   June 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Temple HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team is always on top of it and provides great work.

Report a concern   May 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Whelan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough. Always friendly. Always knowledgeable. Always my first choice for an inspection.

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffani Chase HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team Inspectors will always be my, “go-to” for a home inspections. They are extremely reliable, always on time, extremely thorough and detailed oriented which means so much to my buyers. Their reports are easy to navigate and complete with photos and video if needed!
Thank you so much Home Team-keep up the phenomenal job.

Report a concern   May 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Van Der Wege HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the thoroughness of the inspection. The professionalism of the inspector and the fact that the inspector is knowledgeable of the systems that they inspect. This helps and shows when they write the report. It makes it easy for my clients to read and understand and I like that. I will definitely continue to use Home Team for my inspections.

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Duncan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are very professional, thorough and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   April 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karie McLain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I LOVE HOME TEAM! Brad and Scott are great, personable and thorough.

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Cramm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel like they always do a very through inspection and help assure the buyer if something is minor or a major concern. My Home Team are always flexible trying to get my inspections scheduled to meet the Buyers schedule. I recommend Scott and Brad every chance I get.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

concise, not over dramatic, pinpoint areas of need

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Schmidt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, effective, and great communication with agent and buyer. Made issues very easy to understand and helped client to know what was a must vs what is a nice to know. Responsive to communication prior to and after inspection as well as coordinating to puck up all equipment once complete. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you get in and out and the professionalism!

Report a concern   December 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional

Report a concern   December 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Easy to work with

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milena Disario HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for the fast communication and for being able to schedule the inspection so fast! Having more than one inspector made things move faster, the report was complete and they all took the time to go over all the items.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trina Zahl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that HomeTeam brings out 3 inspectors at a time to get the job done quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   November 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Reynolds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are always very through in their inspections and since they do so many as a team they can complete an inspection in half the time. 4 eyes are also better than 2 in many cases.

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, accurate, informative!

Report a concern   October 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So nice to have multiple inspectors show up so it moves quickly and you get several sets of eyes on issues.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Les Goss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys always do a thorough job, present their findings well, and are all-aound nice guys!

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Robertson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad continue to exceed any and all expectations! I use Home Team Inspections for ALL of our buyers how inspections! I cannot list the amount of trust and professionalism Scott and Brad exude every time they assist our buyers. Thank you again! I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Scott and Brad with Home Team Inspections in Colorado Springs!

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, and affordable! Love working with Scott and HomeTeam!!

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriele Lacrampe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest, reliable subject matter experts, extremely responsive staff , accommodating, professional. Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy scheduling, two-person crew made for a quick thorough inspection, and a very good, detailed report.

Report a concern   August 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh ann Gentry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always very thorough with their inspections and are always accommodating with their scheduling.


Privacy Policy