HomeTeam Inspection Service
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Duncan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are so professional & thorough I recommend them to all my clients.

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are quick and thorough! The reports are in depth and easy to understand. Can’t say enough great things about this team.

Report a concern   December 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Carr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients and I loved the professional and friendly manner they handled our inspection. I would highly recommend the home team to anyone getting an inspection done.

Report a concern   December 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Rivera-Black HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, professional and thorough. Love the team concept as it allows for the inspection to get done quicker than a one man team.

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Melin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive to inquiries, Competent, Courteous, Professional. Answered all my questions and kept me informed. Provided prompt and thorough Reports.

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Chambless HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We love working with Scott and Brad. They are the best!

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Reynolds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad make a great team. They are very professional and efficient and do an excellent job inspecting the homes for possible issues. They also point out the good features of each home to help the buyer feel comfortable during the process. They have all the tools to help check for moisture in walls and ceilings, gas leaks, radon and sewer scopes. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raelene LeBlanc HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliest inspectors, very knowledgeable, and FAST!

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Haelee Engel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are always my top referral for a quality home inspection. Not only are they extremely knowledgeable and thorough, but they provide excellent quality service. They take the time to walk my buyers through the home after inspection and make sure that even my first-time buyers have a grasp of what they need to look for in their new home. They are respectful, on-time and efficient, and have always been available for any follow up questions that I have. Scott has a background as a master plumber and is able to do the sewer scope without hiring a secondary company. Between the two of them, they have vast knowledge about plumbing, mechanical systems and construction due to their previous careers, and are not simply inexperienced people who took a quick course on how to be a home inspector. They know what to look for and take time to explain it, they have ideas for solutions and people to call for more advice, and give you a straight up answer on what is a big problem and what isn't. None of the drama and ego that I have had from some inspection companies. If you want a top notch team, these two are it!

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Flannigan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad were awesome once again! Cuffs!!!

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The honesty and integrity of Scott and Brad

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the availability, the reminders, the quick and thorough reports and the friendliness!

Thanks!

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Freddi Walls HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections and does a great job walking through home with buyer making sure they understand how everything in the home operates. Highly recommend Home Team Inspection Service.

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad were kind, professional, and efficient. I will recommend them in the future.

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolanda Kyle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice and cute. On time and fast.

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Van Der Wege HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are two of the best inspectors out there. They are professional and give my clients a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karie McLain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Best in the business! Scott and Brad are a real pleasure to work with. They are always on time, fast, and reliable.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brad and Scott are great with my buyers. Always thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeany Rush HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are Thorough!

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Jeffrey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always professional, informative and thorough. I highly recommend their services to all of my clients!

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Preston Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brad was very thorough and talked to us in very clear language. It was a very good experience and we will be recommending them again in the future.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate and dependable

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and complete for my buyers.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Kunce-Martinez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and takes the time to explain what is common and not common in a house the age they are inspecting

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Lindner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are awesome!! Thanks for your help and expertise.

Cindy Linder RE/MAX Advantage.

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Freddi Walls HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and with 2 inspectors the inspections don't take forever.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of having other types of inspections scheduled and done at the same time, same call, same day :)

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lenore Hotchkiss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

level of expertise is very high; they are trusted and appreciated.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Schiappacasse HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional but still have a good sense of humor.


Privacy Policy