HomeTeam Inspection Service
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Schmidt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, effective, and great communication with agent and buyer. Made issues very easy to understand and helped client to know what was a must vs what is a nice to know. Responsive to communication prior to and after inspection as well as coordinating to puck up all equipment once complete. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you get in and out and the professionalism!

Report a concern   December 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional

Report a concern   December 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Easy to work with

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milena Disario HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for the fast communication and for being able to schedule the inspection so fast! Having more than one inspector made things move faster, the report was complete and they all took the time to go over all the items.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trina Zahl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that HomeTeam brings out 3 inspectors at a time to get the job done quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   November 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Reynolds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are always very through in their inspections and since they do so many as a team they can complete an inspection in half the time. 4 eyes are also better than 2 in many cases.

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, accurate, informative!

Report a concern   October 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So nice to have multiple inspectors show up so it moves quickly and you get several sets of eyes on issues.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Les Goss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys always do a thorough job, present their findings well, and are all-aound nice guys!

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Robertson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad continue to exceed any and all expectations! I use Home Team Inspections for ALL of our buyers how inspections! I cannot list the amount of trust and professionalism Scott and Brad exude every time they assist our buyers. Thank you again! I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Scott and Brad with Home Team Inspections in Colorado Springs!

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, and affordable! Love working with Scott and HomeTeam!!

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriele Lacrampe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest, reliable subject matter experts, extremely responsive staff , accommodating, professional. Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy scheduling, two-person crew made for a quick thorough inspection, and a very good, detailed report.

Report a concern   August 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh ann Gentry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always very thorough with their inspections and are always accommodating with their scheduling.

Report a concern   August 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lenore Hotchkiss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, quality inspectors with extensive knowledge.

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, detailed, friendly and a great report!

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional. Always thorough. Always friendly

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffani Lee Chase HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, on-time! I can't say enough about this inspection team. Thank you for being informative, open and honest. I wouldn't trust or hire anyone else for home inspections. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Emerson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time , professional, knowledgeable and thorough! Highly recommend them!!

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors where detailed, pointed out potential problem areas for my buyers without scaring them out of the sale. Even though my buyers did not go through with the sale.

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible, hard working

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Mayer Keller Williams Clients Choice Realty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Scott and Brad fit us in on very short notice and promptly delivered The inspection report. They explained everything and did an awesome job.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and due that 2 inspector working as a team the duration of the home inspection isn't taking 4 hours. Great communication and fair value for the service.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Rosenhahn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing service! Excellent inspections. Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Whalen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and you explain everything to our clients and answer all of their questions.

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I so appreciate Scott making time to get the inspections completed for my buyers!! Even in crazy times. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karie McLain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are amazing to work with. Fast, thorough, and very detailed!

Report a concern   May 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leona Morales HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are always so thorough with their inspections. And I appreciate how patient they are with first time home buyers. My buyers leave their inspections feeling more confident in the process of buying a home.

Report a concern   May 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear concise reports. Have seen too many that are too long.

Thank you for your time


Privacy Policy