HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate, professional, knowledgeable team.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your thoroughness and the ability to fit appointments in at the last minute!

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frances Machovina HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are professional and clean up upon departure. Most importantly you are thorough and have great communication.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, dependable.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Whalen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal attention to detail. Made my inspection happen and made it right when a mistake happened. It’s how you fix it is what matters! Thanks Scott for the great service!

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, timely and quick. comprehensive reports that do not scare the buyers. Inspection is not a time for negotiation but to ease buyer fears. Accurate on "defects" and catagorizing future maintenance was great in your report.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Sheldon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, respectful

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trina Zahl HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott & Brad always do a wonderful job for my buyers. After doing a thorough job of inspection the home both inside and out, they go over each item with the buyer to explain their findings. I have worked with Home Team for 10 years and have never been disappointed.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Knierim HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Quick on site, with the team approach.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and do a good job.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Chaney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and having 2 inspectors cuts the time in half.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seems you are very thorough and explain things to my buyers what you find. Number of inspections you do which means you see a lot more stuff on inspection to look for on the next one. I like that you back up your inspections & have gone back to resolve any questions at buyer's new home.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lenore Hotchkiss HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are easy to work with, friendly and competent

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the teamwork aspect of it.

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are Very thorough with their inspections!
Scott and Brad really go the extra mile for my clients! I really like the way I know I can count on them!

Thank you!

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, efficiency, down-to-earth real-world attitude.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick and very thorough

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional and they do a great job for my clients in making them comfortable about the process.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First and most important the Home Team crew worked well with my client. They took enough but not too much time to insure that the buyer was comfortable with the inspection process. Several items were identified tha the buyer needed to be aware. The Home Team associates informed and allowed the buyers to process the information.
I also appreciate the team procedure to doing the inspection. Two inspectors keep things moving and make what can be a very lengthy process into a workable time frame.
Awesome experience.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You run an awesome company and I have nothing but good things to say. I welcome the idea of spreading the word that everyone should use your services.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am more and more impressed with Home Team Inspectors. They surpass mine and my clients expectations at each inspection. They're always professional, courteous and there to answer the questions of home buyers and sellers! They're my go-to for home inspections!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are prompt. Inspections are thorough and include great photos in the report.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication and accountability!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend Home Team because they are thorough, knowledgeable and fast. Last name removed and Brad are also very friendly.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, accurate, and efficient. Scott and Brad make every attempt to ensure they get me on the schedule as soon as possible. The reports are clear and concise. My clients love how easy they are to read and understand. I have never had an item missed after closing. I really enjoy the team concept because as a busy agent I don't have time for 3 hour inspections on a regular basis. Greatest inspectors to work with!!! Hands down

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad were super patient with my client. They took time to answer his questions. They were quick but also detailed! It was a great experience!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read, lots of photos. easy to schedule on line.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used multiple inspectors since becoming a real estate agent, your company is by far the best I have worked with. Keep up the good work and the outstanding customer service.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. I know you won’t miss anything and I can provide my clients with a predictable experience.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked the responsiveness and availability of your team. We were pleasantly surprised that you came with two inspectors which saved us a lot of time. The report is structured in a very user-friendly method.

You were knowledgeable and detail-oriented. We received the report at the promised time which was great. I'll definitely recommend your services to other real estate brokers.

Thanks for doing such a fine job!
Gaby


Privacy Policy