HomeTeam Inspection Service
225 Sagamore Court
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stacy Tucker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible appointments. Bill knows how to speak with clients

Report a concern   July 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Hanna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, informative and get the report to you fast.

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Hoover HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspectors are always early and very professional. They are very meticulous and talk to he buyers about what they are inspecting, how to care for the home with preventive maintenance, and suggestions about repairs that may need to be addressed.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is very thorough and patient with the clients. Love that there is an vac guy as well.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Just FYI, on our last inspection the client backed out of the deal:(
Always nice to see you though.
First name removed

Report a concern   June 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is always professional and informative with the buyers.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Imelda Sangalang HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Hayes is very professional in dealing with clients.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, promptness,

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Morgan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspectors, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest, and "extra" tips

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very patient with the buyers. Like that there is a furnace contractor at the inspection.

Report a concern   March 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Pflanz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thourough

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, professional, thorough, and brought HVAC techs with

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by JoAnne Cecchini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Hayes and his team point out defects a new homeowner should be aware of without alarming them. The inspectors are thorough and approachable. Having an HVAC specialist along with an inspector is time-saving.

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Loukota HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and friendly service.

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team of inspectors can not be beat!

Report a concern   February 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, with diligent effort to ask clients if they have any questions and to try to help them understand, encouraging them to get the most out of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional, on time, not alarmist with issues that arose.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors arrived before my client and I did. There are two inspectors which cuts inspection time in half. Each item was thoroughly, professionally and politely explained to the buyer. The report was submitted digitally for easy forwarding. as the buyer agent, I was very pleased with the entire process and plan to hire Home Team services again in the future.
Thank you so much! Happy Holidays! Sincerely, First name removed Deskins, Century 21 New Heritage, Phone number removed

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill does a very thorough job and I appreciate that he brings an HVAC specialist.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Huml HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is easy to work with and is quick to get inspections scheduled

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the respect and attention the home team takes to my clients.
Thanks

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and promptness, arranging for HVAC specialist to be at home in addition to being able to arrange for radon, mold, termite, etc. inspections. The recap with the client at the end of the inspection is great - and the reports are terrific.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Weinert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional. Having an HVAC contractor on board saves time.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Competent and thorough

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, communicates well with my clients, prepares an informative report which easily conveys the information to both buyers and their attorney.

Report a concern   March 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've always been impressed with Bill and the Home Team business model, and in this most recent inspection he went above and beyond to both give my clients a great inspection and save them a lot of money in the process.

Report a concern   January 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very knowledgable and fast

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Paz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was thorough in his inspection. I particularly liked that he took my client to every room and showed him what is on the report and where the house needs help.


Privacy Policy