HomeTeam Inspection Service
225 Sagamore Court
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Osko HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the efficiency of your Home Team inspections, the professionalism, thoroughness, and extra man!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed explanations are given to my clients by your inspectors. They also make the potential buyers feel very comfortable asking questions.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are great!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. The sellers' agent did call me to complain that the thermostat was not turned back down. Otherwise it went well.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Porter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were fast and efficient. They spent time clearly explaining everything to my client and me. I would definately recommend them to my clients again.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy Paeth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and you bring a separate HVAC to inspect the home. Your team is always respectful and courteous to my clients and takes their time when explaining everything.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always solid - reliable in every way.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Had 2 inspectors, made it a lot faster. Communicated very well with the buyers.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Sampson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always on-time, polite, friendly and communicates to homeowners in terms that the homeowner can understand! I love that they also bring a certified HVAC inspector to look in depth at the furnaces, A/C and hot water heater. And now the HomeTeam inspectors are Radon certified as well so it's quick, easy and convenient to complete a home inspection! Thanks HomeTeam!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive but not scary to my buyers. Inspectors showed great patience in explaining things.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough
It would be nice to receive at end of inspection
Good to have HVAC person along

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Lugar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough, took time to talk to the clients about the concerns with the property.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rullo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you bring out multiple inspectors to reduce overall inspection time and usually everyone is dressed in a branded or otherwise professional manner. This is very different from most other home inspectors.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Rochford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

TEAM AND GET THRU QUICKER AND MORE ACCURATE.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are accommodating and done quickly - always looking at size of house so that clients aren't there for much longer than 2 hours.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Any question asked is always answered knowledgeably but also in terms that homeowners can understand. It's great that a certified HVAC tech does their own in depth inspection.
It's fabulous that all inspectors are now radon certified.
HomeTeam is now a "one stop shop"!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentleman (First name removed) who was our inspector was great. He was very helpful in explaining as much as he could with my buyers.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Scheitlin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very informative, simple explanation of inspection that is going on.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy access inspection report

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and took the time to explain in detail the findings of the home.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that two people come out to do the job.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Rullo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional appearance and very quick!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very informative. Bill is great with the buyers and explains things very well. I feel my buyers leave their inspection learning a great deal about their home.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Versgrove HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough timely

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Ruda HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I mainly work with Bill. He is very knowledgeable and very personable with my clients. I know he will take the time to explain things to my clients. In addition, bring in a HVAC guy is also a benefit.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lukasz Lebensztejn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys rock. Very great personalities and make the clients have peace of mind when it comes to purchasing a home. The reports are also detailed and easy to navigate through. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and problems are explained in detail

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Barragan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is the company I go to when my clients need thorough, professional and timely inspections.


Privacy Policy