HomeTeam Inspection Service
225 Sagamore Court
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very knowledgeable....

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You inspector is always on time and very thorough. He walks the buyers through the entire report and is always patient with questions and explaining things further.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you engage the required Subject Matter Experts (SME's) to participate in the inspection and the SME's typically are not alarmist and very Buyer-friendly.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team aspect. Very professional. They always show up on time. The team is knowledgeable and I'm always happy to pass their name on to my clients

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home is very professtional . I like that they bring a team specialist to every home

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest without exaggerating issues.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was friendly, but focused on my client, which is where it should be! They were thorough, sent the proper number of team members to cover a 4.5 acre property, 5,500 sq. ft. home and storage and equine barns. As the buyer agent, they welcomed my participation, my note-taking and information-sharing. They score a 10 out of 10 in my vendor book!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspectors who are nice and patient with my clients when they have questions. Very thorough and able to explain issues on a level my clients can understand.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were very nice and helpful. I like the way they explained what they were doing and why to the buyers. My buyer was very impressed with that, which makes me happy.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always, thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you bring multiple inspectors & HVAC tech out. This greatly reduces the time vs. 1 man inspection teams. Additionally, you come wearing branded shirts. Small detail but it does give off a more professional vibe. As a Realtor, this makes me much more comfortable recommending your services as professional home inspectors to my clients. I also appreciate how several of your inspectors are easy to get a hold of and allow me to contact them directly when needed. I tend to do a fair amount of business and the ease of access to the inspector makes a difference to me.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is Very Professional. They make the buyers feel comfortable and more knowledgeable about the buying process.
Thank you Home Team

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough, informative, and done in a timely manner. Great job!

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your energy and ability to communicate clearly with the buyer.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always very timely for appointments and the report is concise and quickly delivered

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was an excellent Inspector. He was thorough and explained each area of the process with my clients. I have been to hundreds of home inspections but learned several new things with his explanations.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On Time , Very Professional

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are always very knowledgable and courteous.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always on time (if not early), friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was at the property before the scheduled time and had started on the outdoor inspection. Was very thorough and when finished took the buyers around to explain everything on his report. They felt very comfortable with all that was told them and very happy when the left the home.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. makes the experience comfortable for the buyer by explaining things in terms that everyone understands.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspectors Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspections are very thorough and the communication is on point.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Randall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality of the people. They speak in terms everyone can understand.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, Educational for buyer.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rullo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism in action and attire. Bringing multiple inspectors to speed up inspection time is tremendously appreciated by everyone.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Kearney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used Bill Hayes & his team, with The Home Team Inspections for almost 5 yrs in the Far West & Northwest Chicago suburbs. I recommend them to my buyers as one of my top choices for honest & detailed home inspections. They give my buyers a great overview of the home they are purchasing, with helpful explanations on home owner maintenance suggestions.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Osko HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the efficiency of your Home Team inspections, the professionalism, thoroughness, and extra man!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed explanations are given to my clients by your inspectors. They also make the potential buyers feel very comfortable asking questions.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are great!


Privacy Policy