HomeTeam Inspection Service
225 Sagamore Court
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Dufour HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough! Bring their own HVAC person.

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, HVAC assessment

Report a concern   May 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Damptz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How convenient and easy it is to schedule them, Charlie is amazing inspector

Report a concern   May 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   May 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Anchor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, Charlie and the HomeTeam were great!

Sandra Anchor
Baird & Warner - Crystal Lake, IL

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the way the inspectors explain everything to my client. I feel like my clients get a tutorial on homeownership.

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done expeditiously and thoroughly.

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed Reports

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome job! Always very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   May 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Mitchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything... very thorough, friendly, modernized (able to conference w out of area buyers etc)...
Jane Mitchell
Baird and Warner

Report a concern   April 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Pflanz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and timely!

Report a concern   April 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Under these strange times Charlie did a great job!

Report a concern   April 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and customers I've referred so far are very happy!

Report a concern   April 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gustin Harshbarger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job, Charlie! I asked Paul and Stacy for feedback on the inspection you did for 951 Independence, and they were very happy with the job you did. They felt like you did a very through job, and explained everything very well on the video talk-through. They complimented how well you guys have adapted to the special circumstances that we in right now. Thank you for being such a professional!

Report a concern   April 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is consistent with their inspections and what to expect when my clients receive their report.

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louie Psyhogios HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection would highly recommend :)

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Saltijeral HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

special hvac inspector and walk through's

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Porter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough. The report was done very quickly. It was a well organized & user friendly report.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Grischow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always friendly, courteous, on time, bringing an HVAC specialist saves time! Make it a Great Day Dale! PS My wife loves the corksickle that Bill gave me as a Christmas thank you for my business!

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection with detailed report.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was well trained and thorough. He took time to explain everything he found in great detail to my client. HomeTeam has become my go-to home inspection company. They always come through..even on short notice!

ZS

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tod Turriff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough as always. Was great to have 2 inspectors + an HVAC technician there... this was a big home. Clients were very satisfied!

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Recchia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always love working w Charlie.

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Spagnola HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. It's a win, win situation!

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Kleiner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill & Charlie are great! They were very knowledgeable and explained things in a way that was very easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are prompt, very knowledgeable and courteous to the clients. They go into detail and explain the findings so you can understand them. They are very helpful with all questions.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did an excellent job overall explaining to the buyer each area of the home pointing out both the plus/minus aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and bringing in HVAC companies.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Dillenburg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and thoughtful about explaining aspects of the home to buyers, especially the difference between a safety issue and lesser problematic issues.

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Maiorella HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, polite and professional inspectors. Love that you bring HVAC inspectors along too. Quick report!


Privacy Policy