HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam

Professional, attention to detail, prompt reports and always great service.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam

The don't frighten the buyer

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam

I like that you are thorough and take the time to walk the client through everything you found. I also like that you talk about different need to knows such as water shut off and fuse box trips.

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. HomeTeam

I've used HOME TEAM for several home inspections and have been very pleased. Also have had my clients thank me for recommending HOME TEAM because they are very thorough and communicate at the Buyer's level.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam

Randy and Ron were great! Thorough and knowledgeable. My buyers, the Dicanio's were happy with the inspection and prompt report. They are newlyweds and this is there first home. They have a lot of friends and family that will be buying in the near future and I am sure they will want to have Randy help there friends and family out, Ron too.

Thank you!
Name removed

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam

Fast & detailed. Love that a Hvac guy!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam

The technicians are friendly, conscientious and arrive on time (or early).

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam

Easy to set up. Quick and very thorough and explains it all to the buyers so they understand.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam

Very thorough and very knowledgeable....

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam

The inspectors are honest and very thorough. Every inspector that I have dealt with has been very professional and polite to my clients and my clients are very happy with the detailed report that is provided.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam

You inspector is always on time and very thorough. He walks the buyers through the entire report and is always patient with questions and explaining things further.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam

The fact that you engage the required Subject Matter Experts (SME's) to participate in the inspection and the SME's typically are not alarmist and very Buyer-friendly.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

I love the team aspect. Very professional. They always show up on time. The team is knowledgeable and I'm always happy to pass their name on to my clients

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

I enjoy the professionalism, qualified inspectors that are trustworthy and timely. Their reports are complete and on time

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. HomeTeam

Home is very professtional . I like that they bring a team specialist to every home

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam

Honest without exaggerating issues.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S. HomeTeam

The team was friendly, but focused on my client, which is where it should be! They were thorough, sent the proper number of team members to cover a 4.5 acre property, 5,500 sq. ft. home and storage and equine barns. As the buyer agent, they welcomed my participation, my note-taking and information-sharing. They score a 10 out of 10 in my vendor book!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam

Great inspectors who are nice and patient with my clients when they have questions. Very thorough and able to explain issues on a level my clients can understand.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam

The men were very nice and helpful. I like the way they explained what they were doing and why to the buyers. My buyer was very impressed with that, which makes me happy.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam

Always, thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam

I always recommend Home Team for all my client's inspections. They are professional and thorough. They always take their time and make my clients feel comfortable about their purchase.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam

Reliable, always on time. I like that they send a second person to inspect the HVAC and it makes the inspection done faster.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam

That you bring multiple inspectors & HVAC tech out. This greatly reduces the time vs. 1 man inspection teams. Additionally, you come wearing branded shirts. Small detail but it does give off a more professional vibe. As a Realtor, this makes me much more comfortable recommending your services as professional home inspectors to my clients. I also appreciate how several of your inspectors are easy to get a hold of and allow me to contact them directly when needed. I tend to do a fair amount of business and the ease of access to the inspector makes a difference to me.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

Home team inspections in general have added value with the addition of HVAC technicians and the ability to to provide radon testing. They are very respectful of the client's property and are very personable to work with. Also scheduling is very easy with the home team app!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam

The Home Team is Very Professional. They make the buyers feel comfortable and more knowledgeable about the buying process.
Thank you Home Team

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam

Inspections are very thorough, informative, and done in a timely manner. Great job!

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam

Your energy and ability to communicate clearly with the buyer.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam

You are always very timely for appointments and the report is concise and quickly delivered

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. HomeTeam

Brian was an excellent Inspector. He was thorough and explained each area of the process with my clients. I have been to hundreds of home inspections but learned several new things with his explanations.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. HomeTeam

On Time , Very Professional


Privacy Policy