HomeTeam Inspection Service
2429 Bella Drive
Pinegree Grove
IL 60140
United States
  • Phone: (847) 630-6508

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Filomena Hautzinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspectors are very passionate with helping the clients . The way they work with the clients and educate them on the Inspection is unique to the HomeTeam experience. HomeTeam is my preferred inspection company

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well qualified inspectors and technicians.

Report a concern   January 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian!!!

Report a concern   December 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and always clients who are happy.

Report a concern   December 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adele Petersen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are thorough and reports detailed and easy to understand. I especially like the Summary you have for clients. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Maiorella HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable inspectors. I like that they bring HVAC guys. Quick response time. As a realtor as well as an investor, they are my go-to!

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were knowledgeable efficient and paid attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheri Jonas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they come as a tram and are able to divide and conquer in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   December 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were awesome. Right on time, went right to work, and they went over everything and answered all questions. Will continue to recommend.

Report a concern   December 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are prompt, professional, courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response, professional courtesy great communications

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Renee Pflanz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They’re done in a timely manner and the technicians are professional and honest. They don’t scare buyers on any items found.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very professional and proficient. Explained all things at the end and client liked that they had an actual HVAC person come in for the inspection. Report was done quickly and was very helpful.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Prowell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love working with Home Team! I know they will do a thorough inspection and educate my buyers.

Report a concern   November 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Bolton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection ,the inspector was great

Report a concern   November 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Sampson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always on-time, professional and trustworthy. They cover all the bases! I feel my house is thoroughly inspected top to bottom! Thanks HomeTeam!

Report a concern   October 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Riehle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thoroughly they explain the home to the buyers.

Report a concern   October 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the client(s) like the job that you do.

Report a concern   October 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonali Iyengar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service- prompt response- courteous and professional inspectors=happy customers!!!

Report a concern   October 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Boyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie and the team is always prompt, courteous and thorough. Even better, with multiple experts present, we were done in an hour and we received the detailed report just a few hours later. Having a dedicated HVAC specialist on site also provided great peace of mind for my buyer. I will always make the HomeTeam one of my top recommended home inspectors.

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Thorgesen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is very thorough. They truly work as a team

Report a concern   October 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Boryszewski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys always take the time to answer any questions or concerns my clients have!

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie C Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It feels like the buyers really have a team helping them.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are the beat. Patient and great communicators and quite thorough.

I totally appreciate you.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great service. Do their best to not unnecessarily over alarm a customer.

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick but thorough.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. It’s nice to have a separate HVAC inspector which helps to speed up the inspection.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Tanke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is wonderful! They are always very professional and thorough. Brian is an excellent inspector. He is willing to take the time to answer questions and concerns the buyer may have about their new home.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Dunn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!


Privacy Policy