HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 681451
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Reno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is my number 1 recommendation for home inspections. They are quick to respond and always accommodating to my clients schedule. I like how the inspector is informative and takes their time with the client at the end of the inspection. The reports are returned quickly and are easy to understand and refer back to.

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Banks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick
Efficient
Responsive
hVAC specialist included - brilliant idea!

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the service! Very knowledgeable and trusted people.

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenna Freskos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Bill.

Report a concern   January 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gretchen Weber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a great job.

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Gaines HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian did a stellar job as always!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I frequently refer to my buyers. Availability, thoroughness, team concept are all a part of good customer service.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rullo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors and the uniforms make a huge difference. Any of my clients that have been on home inspections before, notice this difference!

Also like the ability to schedule online, on behalf of my clients.

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Kowalski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always love working with Home Team, they are professional and knowledge and really spend time explaining things to my clients.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie did a great job! He was timely, professional and thorough. He explained everything to my client and answered all his questions. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Chesta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are on time, thorough, honest, and professional!

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Paeth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you guys go back thru the house with the buyer at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Singh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to get hold and work with always on time and best service.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like working with Charlie he is very thorough and great with our clients. It's a big plus to be able to get Radon and Hvac all from the same company at the same time.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Dufour HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, the very best treatment for my client! Love these guys!

Beth DuFour - The Royal Family Real Estate

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous customer service, efficient businesslike service, thank you!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available when I need a home inspection. My go to team!

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how very efficient your team works together, thanks for your help

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julianne Collins-Moga HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, knowledgeable and instructive. My clients said they were impressed by how through they were

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Dermody HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great with clients!

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact they had a team of professional at the inspection.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job. Inspector good about explaining the issues onsite with clients. Reasonable price. Quick turn around to receive report.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very professional

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that there are typically 2 inspector and an HVAC tech

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very detailed in explaining what he did. Very informative.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, detailed descriptions. Pictures were clear.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Kellenberger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very professional

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Carlsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, patience with first time buyers, friendly.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, friendly inspectors


Privacy Policy