HomeTeam Inspection Service
2429 Bella Drive
Pinegree Grove
IL 60140
United States
  • Phone: (847) 630-6508

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and do great job! Always my first referral to my buyer clients!

Report a concern   April 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are informative without being alarmists. You are very thorough and take time to explain things!

Report a concern   April 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Croegaert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is my favorite inspection team because they really spend time with the future home owners, explaining everything to them, answering questions, and clarifying what updates would be nice and which are more urgent. I also love that they bring along a separate HVAC expert. This speeds up the inspection process alot! Charlie and Brian are true professionals and my go to inspectors!

Report a concern   April 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucy Mullarkey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, good communication with clients and agent, and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Heffron HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie was thorough and explained what he was looking for throughout the inspection. He showed me specific things that he was going to note on the report. Yet, he was not an alarmist and I think buyers would feel comfortable working with him.

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Kelsall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, great reports, including photos and a summary list.

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hank Erwin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ALL BUYERS THAT WE/I HAVE WORKED WITH HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH HOW THE INSPECTION WENT AND HOW THEY WERE TREATED.

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie is the absolute BEST! His knowledge is second to none and he is excellent with my clients!

Report a concern   March 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Anchor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam are my go too Inspector’s!

Report a concern   March 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Kleiner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie is professional, knowledgeable and friendly!

Report a concern   March 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Imelda Sangalang HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are professional and knowledgeable with many years of experience.

Report a concern   March 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Morrissey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian did an awesome job. He was very detail focused and explained absolutely everything of concern as well as positive features about the home. He was not rushed with his responses to client questions and made them feel very much at ease with thier major purchase decision.

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Henrikson Julie Croegaert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough (without being alarmist and scaring our buyers away from the deal) and communicative. I like how you walk buyers through the main issues at the end of the inspection so they feel confident in their understanding. I also appreciate that Charlie is willing to get on the phone post-inspection and answer questions.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Coughlan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think the Home team inspection service does a very good inspection.They do a wonderful job from explaining how to maintain the utilities in the home as well as tips to keep everything working properly.

Report a concern   February 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Strubler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie is a rockstar inspector! He is very thorough and great with the client. I highly recommend using him!!

Report a concern   January 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear readable and thorough reports.
Great home inspections!

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Charlie and feel very confident when I recommend home team.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rullo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections. Home Team always does a great job for my clients!

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Filomena Hautzinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspectors are very passionate with helping the clients . The way they work with the clients and educate them on the Inspection is unique to the HomeTeam experience. HomeTeam is my preferred inspection company

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well qualified inspectors and technicians.

Report a concern   January 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian!!!

Report a concern   December 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and always clients who are happy.

Report a concern   December 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adele Petersen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are thorough and reports detailed and easy to understand. I especially like the Summary you have for clients. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Maiorella HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable inspectors. I like that they bring HVAC guys. Quick response time. As a realtor as well as an investor, they are my go-to!

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were knowledgeable efficient and paid attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheri Jonas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they come as a tram and are able to divide and conquer in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   December 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were awesome. Right on time, went right to work, and they went over everything and answered all questions. Will continue to recommend.

Report a concern   December 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are prompt, professional, courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response, professional courtesy great communications

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Renee Pflanz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They’re done in a timely manner and the technicians are professional and honest. They don’t scare buyers on any items found.


Privacy Policy