HomeTeam Inspection Service
225 Sagamore Court
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Mitchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very knowledgeable & helpful & love that an HVAC person attends the inspection as well

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are prompt, very knowledgeable and courteous to the clients. They go into detail and explain the findings so you can understand them. They are very helpful with all questions.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did an excellent job overall explaining to the buyer each area of the home pointing out both the plus/minus aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and bringing in HVAC companies.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Dillenburg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and thoughtful about explaining aspects of the home to buyers, especially the difference between a safety issue and lesser problematic issues.

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Maiorella HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, polite and professional inspectors. Love that you bring HVAC inspectors along too. Quick report!

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kass Oliver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, patiently explains all to my buyers . Thanks again Charlie!

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inpesctors are great and really help the buyer.
They bring 2 Inspectors- Hvac-

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, complete and competent, well written reports.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Grischow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that your inspectors are knowledgeable, personable and honest and that you bring along experts in HVAC. You will never get in a report "We recommend that furnace or AC be evaluated by an HVAC professional" I also like the easy order cell phone App and the prompt follow up call that my clients and I get to confirm once I place an order. I've been helping people buy and sell homes for over 30 years and you make my life easier. Dale Grischow Remax Excels

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgeable. He explained everything after the inspection.

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Dufour HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Informative. Thorough. Knowledgeable. Wouldn't recommend anyone else!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and take the time to explain everything. Also always willing to answer questions days after the inspection. I recommend to ALL buyer clients.

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Landmeier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like having heating/AC specialist part of team. Like radon being completed w rerults at same time. My clients were very impressed w the time spentvfcw their questions.
Also like the shortened inspection time due to
Team work!!!

Thank You

Donna Landmeier
Brokerocity. Real Estate, Inc

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Dufour HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You bring separate HVAC team, are always on time and thorough.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable, on time and thorough.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always someone you can count on! They understand the importance of time and know that there is a tight timeframe to get the home inspection complete.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Maiorella HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspectors manage buyer expectations very well.

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenna Freskos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used home team for 12 years and they always fo a great job!

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Czarny HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and very patient will nervous buyers. Charlie went way above and beyond with our inspection and is very knowledgeable about older homes. I love the ease of scheduling and great competitive rates. Will definitely use again!

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very professional and thorough during the inspection on 1513 Rita Ave in St Charles. Although it is a smaller home, he took the time to explain everything in detail to my first time home buyer clients. He was patient and kind with them as they had many questions and had to repeat himself as one of my clients was late, missing the first hour of inspection. He was even able to get underneath the home and evaluate the crawl space where dis fictional sump pump was located (very good to know!). I’ve met Brian before, covering an inspection for another agent in a much larger home. His diligence, attention to detail, and professionalism were as high of caliber, regardless of the difference in price/size of the home. I’d highly recommend Brian and Home Team in the future to my clients and other agents looking for reputable inspectors.

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Morrissey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers are consistently impressed with the high level of professionalism that HomeTeam offers.

Inspection reports are well written and easily navigated.

Scheduling is convenient and accommodating to buyer timelines.

Thanks so much!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rullo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and sending out multiple inspectors is a huge benefit. No other inspection team does this, to my knowledge. Will gladly continue to work with Home Team!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for another great inspection. Clients are very happy!

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experts are inspecting the property and it is not a 3 to 4 hour process. Nice thorough reports with accurate information. Thank you!! Kelly Miller @ Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Swiatkiewicz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Inspection report was detailed and delivered in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna McQuade HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and a very thorough inspection. Excellent interaction with the clients

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The very thorough descriptions of inspection process and the home. Informing clients of not only potential inspection issues, but of general info useful to client. I also love when it is stated that no home is perfect and there is always a “list” of things to do, eliminates the panic when buyer receives the information about the home they are purchasing.


Privacy Policy