HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 681451
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Chesta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are on time, thorough, honest, and professional!

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Paeth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you guys go back thru the house with the buyer at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Singh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to get hold and work with always on time and best service.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like working with Charlie he is very thorough and great with our clients. It's a big plus to be able to get Radon and Hvac all from the same company at the same time.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Banks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, prompt, professional plus a designated HVAC inspector comes along as well. I like this TEAM !

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Dufour HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, the very best treatment for my client! Love these guys!

Beth DuFour - The Royal Family Real Estate

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous customer service, efficient businesslike service, thank you!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available when I need a home inspection. My go to team!

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how very efficient your team works together, thanks for your help

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julianne Collins-Moga HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, knowledgeable and instructive. My clients said they were impressed by how through they were

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Dermody HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great with clients!

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact they had a team of professional at the inspection.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rullo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism (including uniform shirts) and sending multiple inspectors/hvac continutes to make you a standout among other inspectors!

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job. Inspector good about explaining the issues onsite with clients. Reasonable price. Quick turn around to receive report.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Kowalski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the inspectors they are very knowledgeable and personable! I always recommend them!

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very professional

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that there are typically 2 inspector and an HVAC tech

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie rocks!

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very detailed in explaining what he did. Very informative.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, detailed descriptions. Pictures were clear.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Kellenberger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very professional

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Carlsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, patience with first time buyers, friendly.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, friendly inspectors

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam does a thorough job with all their inspections. Charlie is great at explaining every step of the inspection process and giving his opinion on the home. I always request Charlie if he is available!

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Seiwerth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very thorough and good. He took the time to explain everything to my clients. It was a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, always friendly, and always very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very efficient and knowledgeable and are always able to answer all my clients questions. They are always on time, actually early, and friendly with my clients, which is very important to me. I always refer HomeTeam!

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that the inspectors are always on time, friendly, knowledgeable and provide a great report! Love that they bring a separate HVAC tech so the inspection can move faster!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Toth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with your inspection and how you professional your team was. I also was impressed how you included a HVAC inspector for the furnace and air. I have never had a HVAC team member at a inspection and I felt at ease that everything was in working order and not guessing and waiting for winter to come to be able to turn on the furnace and take a chance if it is working or not. I highly recommend your company and will continue to use and suggest your company to my clients. My manager Nicole of Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group had recommended your company to us and I truly appreciate her recommendation. Thank you for taking the time to do such a professional job. Sandy Majetich-Toth, Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group, Shorewood, IL

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Kelsall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I Love how thorough and detailed the Home Inspections are. Always prompt, courteous and well qualified Home Inspectors and HVAC Technicians. Detailed Reports with Photos stand out and are so easy to work with when discussing any home concerns with our Attorneys.


Privacy Policy