HomeTeam Inspection Service
2429 Bella Drive
Pinegree Grove
IL 60140
United States
  • Phone: (847) 630-6508

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Pflanz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Best company! Very professional & thorough

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Grischow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are knowledgeable, courteous, personable, and thorough.

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian is the best!

Report a concern   July 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, explained it well to the buyer. Quick report received.
Will definitely refer them again.
Buyer was very, very pleased.
Thanks

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Barragan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Can always count on a thorough inspection and explanation of findings.

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Sampson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm a realtor. I've seen HomeTeam on my inspections! They are always professional and very meticulous. They bring a separate licensed specialist to inspect the furnace, A/C and hot water heater which is unique to them, not to mention very thorough!

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Clavesilla HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, you guys go a great job!

Report a concern   July 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Tegge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You truly look after the buyer, and your approach to having them know EVERYTHING there is to know about their future home is great for them as your client, and great for me as their agent, to know that I'm placing them in good hands.

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always very professional and friendly. They explain all problems and issues to buyers without alarming them. Excellent service!

Report a concern   July 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always recommend HomeTeam to my clients and associates.

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paolo Ancona HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a good team effort. Each individual had their specialty, and they reported on what they were the expert on.
Overall very good experience with these guys.

Report a concern   June 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Prowell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always put you at the top of my recommended list!

Report a concern   June 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam is my only choice. They are thorough and know how to speak to the clients in an informative way, not an alarming way. Charlie and Brian are my go to’s.

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Tanzillo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informational

Report a concern   June 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough and personable. Love that there are two inspectors for the home and an HVAC person. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, clean , through, and a sense of humor!! Super easy to talk to and understand what they are explaining. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Dionicio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are awesome!

Report a concern   May 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how detailed the reports are and everyone I have ever worked with in this company has been so easy to work with and super informative. I will highly recommend Home Team to all my clients needing a home inspection. Thank you for your service, my client was happy as well.

Report a concern   May 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Trustworthy and thorough.

Report a concern   May 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Gamble HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very friendly and knowledgeable. They are prompt and thorough. The inspectors inform the buyers of any issues in the home without causing a panic. My buyers always have great things to say about the inspectors. They felt they knew what was going on in their new home.

Report a concern   May 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Bechtold HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job with first time buyer!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rullo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. The time saved by brining a separate HVAC technician out and an extra inspector (on the really large homes) is very much appreciated! Home Team is thorough and does a great job of communicating and explaining the full extent of issues found during an inspection without scarring the buyers. My "go to" inspectors!

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Recchia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie is wonderful and really puts clients at ease!

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffery Schielke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You brought specialists to my inspection who did a very professional job. My client had concerns about the remaining life in the home's furnace, air conditioner and water heater. You brought in an inspector who has special knowledge of these items and after he check each system, he shared with my elderly client a detailed explanation of each system with the further assurance that he felt all remained in solid working condition. The other inspector made a total review of the entire house and then at the finish provided a room by room in person report that was greatly appreciated by my client. The process was carried on in a totally professional manner and it was quite obvious that both inspectors had a total understanding and viewpoint of each item they reported on.

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that HomeTeam brings out a separate HVAC technician. It makes the inspection go quicker and instills confidence in my buyers knowing there is a an expert in that field diagnosing that equipment. I am always a bit nervous with my first time buyers because they tend to think that every issue is a big deal. HomeTeam does a great job of explaining the issues in a way that informs my buyers but doesn’t alarm them. They let my buyers know what is common, what is a simple fix and what is a bigger issue. HomeTeam is my “go to”!

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the inclusion of the HVAC inspector to move the process along.

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Wagner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always Thorough and professional. Our clients always tell us what a good job you do!

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, yet not alarming. Very informative! Great team always!

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Rusch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think they are extremely thorough and I really like how they go over the results at the property with buyer. Charlie is great to deal with. I would Highly recommend HomeTeam.

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audra Casey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, separate HVAC/general inspections and quick turn around of the report.


Privacy Policy