HomeTeam Inspection Service
225 Sagamore Court
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick but thorough.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. It’s nice to have a separate HVAC inspector which helps to speed up the inspection.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Tanke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is wonderful! They are always very professional and thorough. Brian is an excellent inspector. He is willing to take the time to answer questions and concerns the buyer may have about their new home.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Dunn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adele Petersen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and interact well with clients.

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Bechtold HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian did a great job...as always!

Report a concern   September 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Filomena Hautzinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff is great. I am pressed with all the inspectors. I like that you bring a Hvac pro with on the team.

Report a concern   September 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Carlsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections were thorough and detailed. Perfect fit for first time home owners. Your staff is professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend your services. Thanks for a great job well done.

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Kelsall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Inspections and Reports. Separate HVAC Inspectors.

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely manner, professional service to follow.

Report a concern   August 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Arcari HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that they always send in a 'team' of professionals. They're very thorough, prompt, are patient, answer all my clients questions and explain everything to them that they need to know in order to make educated decisions on their pending purchase. And they always come wearing their best attitude.

Report a concern   August 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Pflanz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional & Thourough. With out causing alarm to buyers.

Report a concern   August 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fel Salgado HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are all great, reliable, professional and trustworthy!

Thank you.

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Minier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always super professional. Inspectors are always very complete in their findings yet very practical in their explanations.

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous. I like that they send a team. It makes the inspection not so long.

Report a concern   July 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Golembiewski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This team is the best!! Thorough yet not alarming and full of great tips for the homeowner to be!!
Efficient with time, and getting report out! Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   July 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and did a great job explaining to my 1st time homebuyer how things work.

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, efficient, patient... Described results clearly

Knowledgeable

Will definitely use again!

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Czarny HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie and his team are great to work with. They are prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend them.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Bengtson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very thorough and knowledgeable. They bring in an HVAC inspector so these can be evaluated at the time of inspection rather than have to hire another inspector to do this.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and inspector does a good job of explaining results found.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Bugaj HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and Wayne were very professional! Brian answered all my and my client’s questions. They came to the appointment on time and they did a great job! I would recommend them to my future clients!

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kass Oliver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and explain everything well to my clients! You guys are awesome!!

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you bring in a true HVAC pro to look at those systems. The inspections are structured, explained and conducted in a methodical way to give the client peace of mind that a true professional team is working for them.

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Grischow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, Professional, and Thorough!

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stevie Caterina HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They brought and HVAC team with them

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Popp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was great! Very thorough inspection. He explained everything to my client and answered all their questions.

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Recchia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie is the best and so great making buyers feel comfortable !

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna McQuade HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the ease of setting inspections with your app. The inspectors are very professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy