HomeTeam
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin
TX 75904
United States
  • Phone: (936) 634-7640

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication with customer and agent. The thoroughness of the inspection and attention to detail. Timeliness.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by The Bryan Team HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James is always professional and efficient.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jami Barringer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and informative to my clients!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassie Nash HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personalized and timely service for my clients.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough.

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Purvis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was professional and courteous.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James always does a great job. He is very thorough and takes time to explain everything to the buyers if they are present. Excellent to work with.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lonnie Stone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are on time and good with the buyer

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James does a great job and always makes my clients feel comfortable with what comes back on the inspections.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James was very professional and thorough. He took the time to sit down & discuss his findings.

He answered all of my questions which helped a great deal. Very good job!

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As the buyers agent, my experience was great, from the inspector who took his time to explain things to me in terms I could understand. I had a good experience with staff as well.

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and took the time with the clients to help them understand the scope of the inspection and made them feel they were making a good choice

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That it was not only thorough but it was explained to my buyer in detail but not so that it scared them away with minor issues. As first time home buyers, the entire process can be a little nerve racking. If the inspection report isn't explained or explained in an overzealous manner, it can scare buyers away. I feel like it was handled in a professional manner & so did my buyers.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The main thing I like about your inspections is that you always answer my calls and text afterward and answer my questions. You make my job easier and my clients at ease.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are honest, trust worthy and thorough. I trust you to inspect my client's home purchases.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

always super helpful to clients

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and professional. Explained report to Buyer. Buyer was very pleased.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James McElroy is always very thorough. When I have him inspect a home, I feel like my buyer's are receiving a very good overview of the home.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is very thorough and explains his findings with my clients. Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was Professional, Prompt and Pictures. In real estate, the 3 Ps are a bad thing, but a great thing with you all! lol

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are prompt and very good at inspecting. Love dealing with your company

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sid Medford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a good job am
ND you interact with the buyer in a positive way.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James is always so thorough and talks with my clients in lament terms. He has always gave excellent service

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Moon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections have been through, with good explanations to buyers about the issue and remedy.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been a realtor for forty years. Your team was very professional, I receive the inspection, that evening. The photos were clear and the explanation was very clear. I will recommend this company, any chance Ivan

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Winger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your ease of appointments and quick response has never let my clients down. Your "office staff" are a delight and your inspectors are professional, yet personable. Your reports are expedient (this is crucial during our option period) and beautifully prepared. Most importantly, I know should any questions arise in the report, I (or my clients) can call on "our inspector" directly for a better understanding of situations or terminology that may be outside our realm of knowledge. No doubt about it.....You all are what I call "Good People"!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly, explains process to clients, always on time.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mechele Dietert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of setting up the inspections in a timely manner to make the most of the buyer's option period. The way James goes over things with my buyers makes them feel comfortable and knowledgeable with what they are seeing in the report.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that you communicate with the agent through email confirmations.
Although you are very busy, you work fast in getting clients' appointments set up.


Privacy Policy