HomeTeam Inspection Service
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin
TX 75904
United States
  • Phone: (936) 634-7640

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Montez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough inspector. Took plenty of time to answer buyers questions.

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & very good at going over the report with buyers.

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great customer service!

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Twila Bertrand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that the inspectors pay attention to detail and write notes regarding the specifics on what needs to be done to correct the found issues. Lots of notes and pictures are always appreciated so we can understand the report even if we are not at the home.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dian Black HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the timely manner the inspection is given, I did not have to wait long for the results.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and knowledge of home inspections

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection, delivered in a great time manner!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzette Grimes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They schedule in a timely fashion, are excellent to work with and always very thorough.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

James is super friendly and timely. He was more than willing to help work in an inspection when we needed it in a rush. He takes the time to explain and answer any questions with me as well as with my clients. I will definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   December 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sid Medford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a good job not only on the inspections but in dealing with the buyer.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Rogers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

James is always very thorough and works well with all of my clients!

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication with customer and agent. The thoroughness of the inspection and attention to detail. Timeliness.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by The Bryan Team HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

James is always professional and efficient.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jami Barringer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and informative to my clients!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassie Nash HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personalized and timely service for my clients.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

James does a great job and always makes my clients feel comfortable with what comes back on the inspections.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

James was very professional and thorough. He took the time to sit down & discuss his findings.

He answered all of my questions which helped a great deal. Very good job!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That it was not only thorough but it was explained to my buyer in detail but not so that it scared them away with minor issues. As first time home buyers, the entire process can be a little nerve racking. If the inspection report isn't explained or explained in an overzealous manner, it can scare buyers away. I feel like it was handled in a professional manner & so did my buyers.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The main thing I like about your inspections is that you always answer my calls and text afterward and answer my questions. You make my job easier and my clients at ease.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are honest, trust worthy and thorough. I trust you to inspect my client's home purchases.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and professional. Explained report to Buyer. Buyer was very pleased.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is very thorough and explains his findings with my clients. Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was Professional, Prompt and Pictures. In real estate, the 3 Ps are a bad thing, but a great thing with you all! lol

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are prompt and very good at inspecting. Love dealing with your company

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Moon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections have been through, with good explanations to buyers about the issue and remedy.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been a realtor for forty years. Your team was very professional, I receive the inspection, that evening. The photos were clear and the explanation was very clear. I will recommend this company, any chance Ivan

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly, explains process to clients, always on time.


Privacy Policy