HomeTeam Inspection Service
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin
TX 75904
United States
  • Phone: (936) 634-7640

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bree Lucas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

James is great! I love that he takes the time to answer any questions or concerns my clients have about their prospective new home. His reports are very thorough.

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think you do a good job but don't go overboard and you generally explain why some things are marked as deficient even if they are not a big problem.

Report a concern   July 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Rush HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and precise, Accurate
Great Job
Thanks

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R J Bohac HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

James was very attentive and punctual and explained everything very well to me as to the code and requirements.

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Blaha HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am not in the Nacogdoches area, but found you online for client buying a second home. Service was professional quick, and the report was detailed. You will be my choice if I have someone else looking in the East Texas area.

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and to the point

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional quick to respond to calls and emails, no opinions just facts from reports that are not overwhelming.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sid Medford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional! On time. Good follow up when I called to discuss.

Report a concern   December 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

James is always a great help! He goes out of his way to make sure we are taken care of and it is very appreciated!

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and the summary is fantastic!

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and well represented, very professional.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I’ve used HomeTeam Inspection many times and they have always been prompt about getting the job done and they go above and beyond for my clients. I have only great things to say about them.

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and informative

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jami Barringer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

James is great! So helpful, quick, and informative!
Jami Barringer C21 Action Team

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always thorough

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very quick to get out to complete the inspection, and my client was satisfied with your service.

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Montez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough inspector. Took plenty of time to answer buyers questions.

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & very good at going over the report with buyers.

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great customer service!

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Twila Bertrand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that the inspectors pay attention to detail and write notes regarding the specifics on what needs to be done to correct the found issues. Lots of notes and pictures are always appreciated so we can understand the report even if we are not at the home.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dian Black HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the timely manner the inspection is given, I did not have to wait long for the results.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and knowledge of home inspections

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection, delivered in a great time manner!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzette Grimes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They schedule in a timely fashion, are excellent to work with and always very thorough.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

James is super friendly and timely. He was more than willing to help work in an inspection when we needed it in a rush. He takes the time to explain and answer any questions with me as well as with my clients. I will definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   December 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sid Medford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a good job not only on the inspections but in dealing with the buyer.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Rogers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

James is always very thorough and works well with all of my clients!

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication with customer and agent. The thoroughness of the inspection and attention to detail. Timeliness.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by The Bryan Team HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

James is always professional and efficient.


Privacy Policy