Pillar To Post
6151 Lake Osprey Dr
Sarasota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 401 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very timely

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great pictures. They took the time to explain everything, they didn't just send the report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Another great job delivering great service and making us aware of issues and any potential issues with our home purchase.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent fast service and quick response on reports

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post offered a wide range of inspection services and imappreciated being able to choose the package that was right for our house. Jason was friendly and professional and answered all my questions fully.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, flexible thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous and helpful.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, very professional.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable and fair priced.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Focused on what was important and took the time to explain things in detail that we asked for more information on. Friendly.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection work was really well done. The report was amazing and well written. The pictures helped paint a picture of the house and what, if anything, needed to be fixed in the future. I would use Pillar to Post again!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate their hard, prompt, work and
Industry knowledge.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice to deal with very knowledgeable of there business and the construction of homes. Felt comfortable with the whole process

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector asked what concerns I had before proceeding with the inspection about the condominium unit I was purchasing. Then he proceeded with the inspection and let me know as he progressed if there was anything coming up that I should be alerted to or should be happy about. Additionally, he was thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.

I greatly appreciated the report as well as the inspector's insights.

Thank You.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was conducted thoroughly and professionally. I would definitely call on Jason's services again.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough and provide the looseleaf binder and repair summary at the inspection!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection, in my opinion, is extremely thorough especially compared to "other" inspection services I have witnessed.
I realize that the inspection will certainly not necessarily uncover all defects especially those which may be hidden. However, the inspection by Pillar to Post gave me a high level of confidence to go forward with the purchase of my new home. I used Pillar to Post approximately sixteen years ago on the purchase of the home I am now selling, I was so impressed at that time that I specifically sought them out for my home inspection at this time.

I would also like to mention that I was extremely happy with Jason, the inspector. I feel he did a very through job, and I did not feel it was a rush inspection at all. He took time to explain the issues he found and also actually showed them to me. He also encouraged me to ask any questions I might have and answered them.

To sum up, I couldn't be happier with my decision to use Pillar to Post (The Steve Williamson Team!)

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.O.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, speedy and highly recommended.


Privacy Policy