HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin is great! Very knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Sloop HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always another job well done by the Home Team! Home Team is organized, timely, and communicates very well with realtors and other parties involved in the sale. Thorough inspection with great pictures to go along with description of repair needed. Thanks again for doing such a great job!

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fair

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We especially love how the team always takes the time to explain things thoroughly to the clients. We appreciate The Home Team!

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Kingman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the same day Inspection Report.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and nice guys

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Eck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciate the consistency, reliability, and professionalism that we know we are going to get each and every time we use the Home Team. We know our buyers and sellers will be left feeling comfortable, informed, and educated upon conclusion of the inspection report. We also appreciate the "real world, common sense" approach and explanations, when dealing with clients who may be nervous, or out of their element, when reviewing mechanical systems, etc.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspection group do a very thorough inspection and are really good at communicating with the customer and their respective agent.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, other experts involved.. good customer service!

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Hanika HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service by professional people.

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough yet concise

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, covers everything and all questions are answered. I have confidence in the inspections and the inspectors.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with Inspection & review process.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept
Timely
Thorough
Competitive pricing

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

use them alot

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Ann Thoms HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You strike a fair medium. Don’t go overboard like some. Buyers think whatever they see on a report is necessary. Some are truly optional.
You have good communication

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very thorough, answer all questions a buyer might have and provide the typed reports within 24 hours.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive. You bring in professionals for specific items such as fireplace, HVAC, sewer and so on.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspections by professional people.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication regarding inspection date and time. Always prompt and thorough with the entire inspection. Great job explaining summary report to buyers! Always pleased when the Home Team is involved! Thank you for such great service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Willing to work with 'Buyer's' time (work schedule, etc.) Thanks for helping our industry. First name removed

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin was great with my first time home buyer. Made it easy for my client to relax

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable, if you have questions-they have answers. Helpful, Kind and considerate.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, very professional and very personable. My buyer clients always walk away from a Home Team inspection review feeling very confident in their position...no matter the results of the findings.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love you guys! You get Inspections scheduled quickly and reports out the same day☺️

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very thorough and concise. The report is easy for the buyer to understand, especially after the review. We didn't have to wait for the report and there were very detailed photos for reference. inspectors I've met have been very polite and professional.
Thanks,

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We love when our buyers or the buyers of our sellers home use The Home Team. You can always count on them to do a great job for the clients! We refer them to everyone!

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through & Professional


Privacy Policy