HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done !!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with the inspections and great detailed reports.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin has good professional tone with my clients....he doesn't alarm them but still communicates effectively as it relates to issues...

Name removed

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the people that do the inspections. I like that they use professionals experienced in the field for plumbing and sewer! I like that they do radon...one stop shop with this group! Always available to answer questions from Buyers and Sellers!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional appearance and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Royer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a good job and are very fair to both buyer and seller.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As usual buyer was very satisfied w/the detailed report and great service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the common-sense, team approach

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for all your clear explanations to my first time home buyers, Justin!

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bud Tyroler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and informative

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They know there business. Very good at explaining to the homebuyer.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your professionalism, how you report your findings, the detailed reports and pics.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rod Seel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin and Maurie are both knowlegeable and understanding about what kinds of issues are worth making note of, and what are just "normal issues." They explain their inspection well to my buyers, and are always on time and dependable. Their reports are comprehensive. I appreciate their work.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. The inspectors are good at talking to the buyers.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the communication between the buyer and inspector post inspection. Thorough and subjective report.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Trembly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

consistantly good service

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Kesler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service. I respect how you brought in experts from different fields.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very reliable, great customer service and they do a great job.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Bunting HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely reports.

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Hanika HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and professional, equitable for both sides of transaction.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Banman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response to scheduling requests. Inspection reports are emailed shortly following inspections and reasonable cost estimates for immediate recommended repairs. Having master electrician and HVAC inspector (licensed in Freon) are invaluable to buyers alleviating the need for additional electrical and HVAC inspections. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that a licensed electrician and HVAC tech is involved in each inspection. Just adds an extra layer of confidence to the buyer. Appreciate getting the reports quickly as well.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are efficient, and answer any questions I have. Great experience.

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Real good job Adam. Thorough and provided nice de-briefing to buyer and myself.

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bud Tyroler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt & honest.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

as always - your reports are thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Walshire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We really appreciate the quick reports and timely response to our needs

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Bunting HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The members of The Home Team are professional and provide a needed service for our industry. Their reports are thorough yet easy for our clients to follow. They go out of their way to make the inspection process a smooth reliable part of the real estate transaction. I highly recommend their service.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was real friendly and did a very thorough job! I like the fact that Justin has common sense when it comes to older homes( a lot of inspectors wanna make a 30 year old home --new again on a report---common sense goes along way in my book!!) --Thanks Randy


Privacy Policy