HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 8, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

inspector(s) in their various fields as opposed to trying to be "all things to all men"
AND your ability to explain things that are part of homeownership as opposed to
being incendiary as some inspectors are. You calm clients instead of incite them.

Report a concern   August 8, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think your over all service is very good. and professional. Now with that said I believe people skills are as important or possibly more important that knowledge. In that area there could be some improvment.

Report a concern   August 8, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Maury and his team are knowledgable and do a great job of inspecting and reporting observations.

Report a concern   August 8, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, fast report turn around time, explain what you found in an understandable way for the client and multiple inspectors on the site for shorter inspection times.

Report a concern   August 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Licensed people, quick service & detailed reports.

Report a concern   August 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the idea of having more than one person performing the inspection. I think it gives the buyers a more secure feeling to know that you have a licensed HVAC person actually inspecting the HVAC equipment.

Report a concern   August 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast

Report a concern   August 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a good job, reasonable and though, but not to the extent that usually causes a lot of problems.

Report a concern   August 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

When I recommend Home Team I always mention that you have three qualified professionals performing the inspections. I always feel confident when your team does inspections they are prompt and done in a timely manner. I especially like the way Maurie walks thru the home area by area and explains findings and that the age of the home is always taken into consideration. I know if questions arise at either that time or a later time your team can be reached by cell phone. Availability is very important.

Report a concern   August 7, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

3 man team is quick & efficient, not to mention easier to schedule. Good written report and when explaining what the inspection covers, Mauire does a good job.

Report a concern   August 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very accomodating. You take the time to visit with my clients and they appreciate that. I feel that by having different people on your team that you are more apt to get someone specialized in that component in a better way than one person being a general inspector. You try to be very timely and that is important to us.

Report a concern   August 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very efficient and accomodating

Report a concern   August 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I mostly like how quick everything is... scheduling, inspection time and report delivery, plus Maury is very articulate and explains everything well.

Report a concern   August 7, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, competitively priced, quick delivery of report & summary.

Report a concern   August 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quick the inspection goes with multiple inspectors.
How you are thorough in your report and only put true issues in your summary.
How accomodating you are with scedule time.


Privacy Policy