HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate the time you give to the clients to explain all of there questions

Report a concern   April 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is great with the clients!

Report a concern   April 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Positive Attitude!!

Report a concern   April 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are knowledgeable & patient w/ my clients.

Report a concern   March 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You send a crew out.

Report a concern   March 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection is done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely service and not alarmist to Buyers -- quality report written with language anyone can understand. Complete service for home inspection with contractors, ie chimney, termite, HVAC one stop shopping so to speak Thank You so much for your service

Report a concern   December 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Outstanding service. Always does what he says he will do. Always get reports of inspections back within 24 hours of inspection. Very professional and takes his job seriously. Couldn't say enough good things about them. Thank you for quality work dedicated to customer service.

Report a concern   December 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the personal attention that my clients are given and the time to explain issues.

Report a concern   December 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Positive feedback to the buyers even when it is not good news.

Report a concern   December 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   November 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was well done all issues were addressed and my buyer was very confertable with asking questions and the answers were explained to her as an equal.

Report a concern   September 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors with individual specialities, always on time, always truthful, quick reporting and nice car.

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt reply to e-mails when requesting to set up inspection & follow-up reminders. Professionalism at the property when talking to Buyers. The 3-man team works efficiently and quickly to complete the home inspection. Thanks.

Report a concern   September 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough. When talking to buyer not alarming with any problems. Timely inspections, no long wait to get inspections done. Respects time line we as agents have to
work with in contract guidelines.

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt professional service and reports sent out quickly. Going over the report w/buyer is helpful also. Good work!

Report a concern   September 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism is beyond expectation. The inspections are thorough and comprehensive with a report that is easy to read, detailed, and understandable. I would recommend Maurie Blick and the Home Team to anyone and I use him exclusively!
JC Last name removed-Kirk and Cobb Inc. realtors Phone number removed.
JC

Report a concern   August 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are three people doing the inspections rather than just one. Having a licensed electrician is also another reason I use HomeTeam alot.

Report a concern   August 18, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Even though there may be "issues" with a home,most are fixable and that is conveyed to the buyer in a positive attitude.Some inspectors don't and even though they are leaky faucets etc...a few of those and a negative inspector is a kiss of death unfortunately..

Report a concern   August 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast with 3 professionals conducting the inspection. Consistent professional conduct, good communication. Thorough in the Buyers walk through. All around good experience for everyone involved. Never have had any problems with your service and my clients who use you are always pleased with who you are and your high level of professionalism. Thank you for giving us a business you can trust!

Report a concern   August 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you don't have a long wait period for service and your inspection time is cut because of having more than one person doing the insections and you don't falsely alarm my clients when there are problems.

Report a concern   August 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, detailed and flexible

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge base, quick scheduling, presentation style patience with my buyer clients. I also appreciate your general willingness to answer technical questions at anytime.
Thanks

Report a concern   July 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept; use of technology; thoroughness. Great job!

Report a concern   August 21, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great presentation

Report a concern   August 10, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & professional!

Report a concern   August 8, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have several professionals as opposed to just one. You are timely and efficient and do a great job for our clients.

Report a concern   August 8, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you are very professional and always answer the customer's questions with details that they can understand and feel comfortable with.

Report a concern   August 8, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The timeliness of inspection dates and quickness of inspections


Privacy Policy