HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Geis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is very knowledgeable and trustworthy! We love the way they educate the home owners during the inspection reviews. We always feel our buyers are getting a full, thorough inspection of the property!

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Same day reports.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Zimmerman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they are completed on time and are very thorough.

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and consistent

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are specific and provided by a professional.

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional, timely and thorough. Thank yoU!

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Welch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're thorough and do a good job explaining. Thanks

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough review, and detailed report that relays same info and pictures with estimates of what is potentially recommended to be done.

Report a concern   September 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team always does a good job on their inspections and a fast issuance of the reports.

Report a concern   August 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough,except we have not received results from the sewer can inspection.

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Royer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fair and reports the facts.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, use professionals for plumbing, HVAC....is good!!

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed in inspection - explains well and great easy to understand report. Scheduling is always quick - thanks so much!

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Habiger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team has been nothing short of amazing to work with. Thank you for all you do!

Becky Willis

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin, Maurie and Adam always take their time when explaining the reviews of their inspections they've completed and always take the time to answer any question either I myself may have or my buyers. This is a great company to do business with and I know I can always rely on them to do a great job.

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explain findings well.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Harper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin did a great job explaining and take time with buyer. She was very happy with his report. Thank you

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Brooke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are professional and courteous to BOTH Sellers and buyers and try to get all questions answered.
We receive our report the same day!! :)

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the wrap up and that the mechanicals are inspected by a professional.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Waters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Topeka Home Team is always thorough and professional. They do a great job of informing and educating the client about the property. We highly recommend them!

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Rubow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam always does great work! Great group of people to work with on informing clients on the condition of the property without being alarming!

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a pleasant experience! I appreciate the thoroughness when going over inspection report with my buyers. Thanks Home Team!!

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way Justin presents.

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Had HVAC specialist examine system. Non-alarmist. Easy to schedule. One stop shop.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Geis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam is well-versed in his inspections, and he handles them with tact and respect. We are happy to use Home Team moving forward.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and not alarming to Buyers. Good price and always go the extra mile with good service.


Privacy Policy