HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and reports are easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great to work with and very thorough

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Ann Thoms HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They communicate well
Sections of specialized inspectors

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the owners...the service, the professionalism!

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have never been disappointed with the service as you guys provide. You will always get a ten from me

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Do a thorough job.

Report a concern   January 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and reliable scheduling.

Report a concern   January 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Barth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and in-depth with their reports.

Report a concern   December 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The organized report and willingness of inspectors to answer questions

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Starkey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and integrity, fast turnaround,

Report a concern   December 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brandon is a great communicator and always responds promptly to my requests.

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Royer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam did a wonderful job and explained thing very well.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent job. Buyers are very happy with the detail you provided them.

Report a concern   November 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff is always very professional and helpful. We receive the report in a timely manner and the reports are well organized and easy to follow.

Report a concern   November 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough, efficient, and prompt!

Report a concern   October 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Holliday HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Buyers very happy with detail of report. Prompt service. Information in report was easy for buyers to understand and interpret. jh

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Holmes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They show the estimated repair totals to make figuring up the aggregate repair total much easier.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, and quick to send report.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Bowes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional staff; knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read

Report a concern   August 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Vandevord HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a very thorough job and explains everything perfectly

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection went well. I think it is important to offer an in person summary. Thank you for doing that at this inspection. The buyer is getting a new patio door. Thank you. I appreciate the neighbor telling us about it.

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Royer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done very professionally and fair to both sides.

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Constant HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your prompt response to our requests for inspections and return of phone calls.

Report a concern   July 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very knowledgeable, and they take the time to really explain each point of the inspection to those of us that are not.

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carey Clingan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your Inspectors are very knowledgeable & very observant & pay attention to Detail . I have always been very pleased .

Report a concern   July 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Devine HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A one-stop-shop for all inspection needs. Timely communication and reporting.

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

timely reports

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Christy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam did an exceptional job on my buyer clients whole home inspection, he was wonderful to work with. He stayed up and was available late in the evening for the buyers and answered any & all questions that they had for him. He was professional and reassured the buyers that he would be available anytime to answer any further questions they may have in the future. I enjoyed working with Adam and will continue to recommend The Home Team to others.

Thank You!
Amanda Christy
At Home Kansas


Privacy Policy