HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam

You take the time to go over the inspection results with my client and you always let them know that they can reach back out to you with any additional questions they may have. You do a detailed inspection and you are great with our client!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam

I have come to know that your inspectors and reports are valuable to my clients.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam

Buyers can totally understand any issues.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam

The thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam

Incredibly thorough with all inspections. Answer all questions professionally and respectfully. Prices are competitive and having Justin and Maurie as master electricians is very comforting for most clients.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam

I will say the only thing I do not like is College Hill putting their stickers on the water heaters and HVAC they inspect.

We use the Home Team because they do a good job.

It gives the buyer the false sense that College Hill has been servicing or maybe installed the HVAC system or water heater.

This is for your eyes only please Home Team.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam

Very informative and educational for the clients.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam

Very thorough and takes the time to explain all aspects of the inspection to all parties involved.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

The inspection went very smoothly. Started on time, finished on time. Inspector was very friendly, professional and covered everything in the summary. My client and I had further questions a few days later and the inspector promptly returned our calls.
I recommend the Home Team!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

Quick appointments and reports are returned quickly as well.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam

Very professional and quick reports.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam

Always on time, very thorough & really takes time to review all findings with buyers & sellers!!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam

Quality and professional. Timely reports and thorough.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam

Very prompt, very thorough & you guys don't scare the purchaser with whatever news you have to share with them.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam

The inspectors themselves and their demeanor.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam

You are quick to respond for an inspection and do an excellent job of looking over the property. And when there are issues that arise you are good at helping to get things worked out. Thank you

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam

The booklet you put together from the inspection is awesome!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam

As usual the quickness of scheduling and the team concept

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam

Easy to schedule inspections, timely and thorough.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam

The inspectors are professional. It is easy to schedule and they are prompt with their reports.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam

Fast, convenient & most of all thorough.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

Overall a good inspection. Point out the serious issues but does not nitpick every small issue

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam

I like Justin’s presentations. They are professional and consistent. He doesn’t get the client worked up about issues the home has.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam

Always thorough. I appreciate how detailed the verbal overview is. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam

Great service! Prompt reports and very thorough. My clients are happy with the service and that makes me happy!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam

Thorough and review and exclamation to buyer is very good

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam

They are very thorough

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam

Communication skills. Keeping things in perspective.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam

Your inspections are always easy to read, and non-alarming. Inspectors are friendly and able to answer client questions as well.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam

You are a team of professional. Each member is educated in their field of expertise and is onsite to inform the client to the best of their ability.


Privacy Policy