HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Brooke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are professional and courteous to BOTH Sellers and buyers and try to get all questions answered.
We receive our report the same day!! :)

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the wrap up and that the mechanicals are inspected by a professional.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Waters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Topeka Home Team is always thorough and professional. They do a great job of informing and educating the client about the property. We highly recommend them!

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Rubow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam always does great work! Great group of people to work with on informing clients on the condition of the property without being alarming!

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a pleasant experience! I appreciate the thoroughness when going over inspection report with my buyers. Thanks Home Team!!

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way Justin presents.

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Had HVAC specialist examine system. Non-alarmist. Easy to schedule. One stop shop.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Geis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam is well-versed in his inspections, and he handles them with tact and respect. We are happy to use Home Team moving forward.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and not alarming to Buyers. Good price and always go the extra mile with good service.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Weilert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your service is very impressive! I have only had 2 Topeka inspections completed by your company, because in the past I have done most of my business in Manhattan, Wamego, etc so Home Team wasn't an option for me!

But, I have told SO MANY people about your business!!!

Colleen Sly-Weilert
Coldwell Banker Real Estate Advisors.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the professionalism, promptness and overall process with The Home Team. It was my first time recommending them to my buyer clients. I love how they were very through and took the time to explain show and tell the deficiencies to my clients. I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lessie Diener HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, clear feedback

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done !!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with the inspections and great detailed reports.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin has good professional tone with my clients....he doesn't alarm them but still communicates effectively as it relates to issues...

Name removed

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the people that do the inspections. I like that they use professionals experienced in the field for plumbing and sewer! I like that they do radon...one stop shop with this group! Always available to answer questions from Buyers and Sellers!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional appearance and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Royer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a good job and are very fair to both buyer and seller.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As usual buyer was very satisfied w/the detailed report and great service.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for all your clear explanations to my first time home buyers, Justin!

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They know there business. Very good at explaining to the homebuyer.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your professionalism, how you report your findings, the detailed reports and pics.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. The inspectors are good at talking to the buyers.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the communication between the buyer and inspector post inspection. Thorough and subjective report.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Trembly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

consistantly good service

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Kesler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service. I respect how you brought in experts from different fields.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very reliable, great customer service and they do a great job.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Bunting HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely reports.


Privacy Policy