HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers were very pleased with your inspections.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Ronnebaum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team does a very nice inspection. Buyers feel well informed and Seller feel comfortable with results.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Harper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam did a good job.
Annette

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All reports came back in a timely manner. Inspections were done very thoroughly.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by dana schirer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, and well communicated.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bud Tyroler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciate being thorough with buyers with explanations while being respectful to seller when present. Always on schedule and professional.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Ann Thoms HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They don’t go overboard. Are very good explaining to buyers

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Welch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I want free ice cream coupons. That's all I ask.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Maurie and his team was very meticulous & thorough in the house inspection. He brought in several experts in their fields to inspect the home. They were very respectful of the property always wearing protective shoe covers not to scuff floors. Very efficient and professional. I would definately recommend them for future home inspections! Thanks for performing an outstanding inspection.-Amy Miller Coldwell Banker Griffith & Blair

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to detail & friendliness of the employees.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Hanika HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are completed in a timely manner by Professionals.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround receiving reports.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy Criss HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are wonderful!

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Stratford is/was a challenge but thought Justin did a good job.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed reports without being scary to the client, quick to schedule

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin did a great job. Didnt miss anything. Buyer very pleased.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, patient, great expertise.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear presentation and explanation with a very clear and precise written report.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always done very well! Reliable, knowledgeable and my clients (buyers and sellers) have agreed HomeTeam does a great job!

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Topeka group does a great job for both sides.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection team! Easy to read reports!

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and accurate.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin is great! Very knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Sloop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As always another job well done by the Home Team! Home Team is organized, timely, and communicates very well with realtors and other parties involved in the sale. Thorough inspection with great pictures to go along with description of repair needed. Thanks again for doing such a great job!

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fair

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We especially love how the team always takes the time to explain things thoroughly to the clients. We appreciate The Home Team!


Privacy Policy