HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hanna Walton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt delivery of inspection reports and thorough inspections.

Report a concern   April 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Darveaux HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brandon has been great to work with. He is prompt in responding to questions and has explained things very well.

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a very wonder job for both the seller and buyer.

Report a concern   April 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam was great! Thorough and patient.

Report a concern   March 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly inspectors. They're always willing to explain their findings to make sure everyone is on the same page.

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections and communication. Always timely. I always trust my clients are in good hands.

Report a concern   January 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rusty Mills HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough, knowledgeable and, friendly. This was the most professional inspection I’ve been a part of and will be requesting home team from now on. In the past I’ve had to wait days or even longer to receive a report. As promised, Justin delivered mine the same day. I was very impressed to say the least!

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections by professionals. And great communication

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and reports are easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great to work with and very thorough

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Ann Thoms HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They communicate well
Sections of specialized inspectors

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the owners...the service, the professionalism!

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have never been disappointed with the service as you guys provide. You will always get a ten from me

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Do a thorough job.

Report a concern   January 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and reliable scheduling.

Report a concern   January 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Barth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and in-depth with their reports.

Report a concern   December 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The organized report and willingness of inspectors to answer questions

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Starkey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and integrity, fast turnaround,

Report a concern   December 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brandon is a great communicator and always responds promptly to my requests.

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Royer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam did a wonderful job and explained thing very well.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent job. Buyers are very happy with the detail you provided them.

Report a concern   November 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff is always very professional and helpful. We receive the report in a timely manner and the reports are well organized and easy to follow.

Report a concern   November 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough, efficient, and prompt!

Report a concern   October 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Holliday HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Buyers very happy with detail of report. Prompt service. Information in report was easy for buyers to understand and interpret. jh

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Holmes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They show the estimated repair totals to make figuring up the aggregate repair total much easier.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, and quick to send report.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Bowes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional staff; knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read

Report a concern   August 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Vandevord HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a very thorough job and explains everything perfectly


Privacy Policy