HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Christy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam did an exceptional job on my buyer clients whole home inspection, he was wonderful to work with. He stayed up and was available late in the evening for the buyers and answered any & all questions that they had for him. He was professional and reassured the buyers that he would be available anytime to answer any further questions they may have in the future. I enjoyed working with Adam and will continue to recommend The Home Team to others.

Thank You!
Amanda Christy
At Home Kansas

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inclusive inspections! very through, great reports, good customer service!

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable speedy response

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Birks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and reports are very clear for first time buyers.

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Marshall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and extremely thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Brooke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like working with the Home Team. They take care of our clients, like we take care of our clients. They are also very RESPECTFUL to the Sellers and buyers during the Covid-19 restrictions. I appreciate that.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed report and pics. The professionalism of your staff.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All of your inspectors are great.

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the common sense approach with professionals in multiple fields.

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Love HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team makes it easy to order an inspection either by phone or their website. I also like that they use local HVAC and Plumbing companies to do the heating/cooling system and plumbing/sewer. They also get the inspection report out within 24 hours.

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Ronin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports that are sent to clients and agents are clear an consise along with the organization of everything making it a simple process. The inspectors are friendly, knowledgeable and very professional.

Report a concern   May 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Schwalm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

RAVE review from my buyer! Very professional team of inspectors!

Report a concern   May 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how helpful justin and Morey are to both the customer and the realtor. They are a calming presence in person or over the phone.

The team approach and the ability to have the mechanicals serviced as part of the inspection takes some concern off and saves scrambling for additional inspectors later. Usually, the sewer camera is done the same day, radon is set, and results are delivered in a timely manner.

I also appreciate how they have changed their routines to keep us safe as possible, yet allowing all of us to be productive.

Report a concern   April 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, prompt and sending reports. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Eslick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough explanations. Easy to understand. Good photos. It’s also obvious that the inspector spent plenty of time on the property. The report covered all we expected. Good job!

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections done professionally.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Harper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Maurie did a fantastic job. Thank you

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Geis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam is very professional and informative. We’re happy to work with you folks moving forward.

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to get scheduled and to get reports out. This one went well with Adam with his building experience. Single mom. First time buying "by herself". Hope you have had a good year. Enjoy the Holidays with your family. Will look forward to working together in the New Year. Have a Happy One!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   December 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fair and do a good job.

Report a concern   December 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HVAC is inspected by a qualified professional. Thoroughness of the report provided after the inspection.

Report a concern   November 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough. The report is well organized and easy to follow, however if there is anything that I need clarification on, they are more than happy to explain further.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Neely HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The experience and professionalism of their service.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great, professional service. Ready to answer all of my clients questions!

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always dependable. On time,
Do a great job. Explain any problems.
And get the invoice & inspections to us
In a timely manner. Thanks

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic review of the home, and professional reporting

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was able to get our inspection scheduled very quickly, and was very thorough in explaining the report to the buyer.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Hogelin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. My clients were very happy with how much detail there is.


Privacy Policy