HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1994
Carbondale
CO 81623
United States
  • Phone: (970) 963-9238

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rene Sorensen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich always does a thorough job and is easy to contact with questions..

Report a concern   August 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gella Sutro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich is a great inspector

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janelle Lundin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kind, honest and precise

Report a concern   August 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise and comprehensive, very thorough.

Report a concern   August 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich is the best!!

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Darryl Grosjean HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative yet not too "nit-picky"

Report a concern   July 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well done.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Harrington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Terrific service and great communication!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Casey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich's timely replies! Taking time to review the home at the end of the inspection with the buyers.

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich Huttenhower takes good care of us. Thank you

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was great to work with. He was available at anytime to answer questions and returned phone calls promptly. He worked efficient and thoroughly. His professionalisms and knowledge is recognized.

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was very responsive, professional and thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good Job done!

Report a concern   April 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich is the best

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Weir HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich Huttenhower

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gella Sutro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspector

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clinton Carroll HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich is always available by phone or text to schedule inspections. He has years of experience and provide a timely adequate report.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Brandt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication was easy! My client scheduled his inspection quickly. It was also done within a few days. I highly recommend Rich.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My Buyers were very pleased with your professionalism, courtesy, and patience. They appreciated the time you took to explain your findings, and the completeness of your report. As their agent, I am grateful for the level of service you provided to them. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Kyle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich gives more than what is expected.

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Savannah Rippy-Huebsch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very thorough and prompt! The BEST!

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Tonassetti HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great follow thru, communication with buyers and great turn around on reports.!!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, easy to understand and seem to be thorough enough.

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your inspector - Rich Huttenhower

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clinton Carroll HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You always do a good, thorough job. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank McSwain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich Huttenhower is very competent and easy to work with on all aspects of the inspection.He is respected by my clients and I like working with him.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich always does a great job!

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are done timely, efficiently and professionally. Rich Huttenhower is wonderful!

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich is great


Privacy Policy