HomeTeam Inspection Service
418 E 14th Avenue
Hutchinson
KS 67501
United States
  • Phone: (620) 664-8400

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita McQueen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty is very thorough and complete in his work. Very good with clients. Shows the necessary that need attention now, safety and all. Thank you Monty.. appreciate you !

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Nixon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very through and the buyer really liked what he got in the inspection.
Highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty always is very thorough and professional. He explains things in a way that we can all understand! I enjoy working with him.

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Habluetzel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is always very accommodating to our clients' schedules.

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Hamm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty is a great inspector and is great to work with.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Stroda HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspector is always on time, professional, courteous & leaves the property secured & the lights off. The reports r always easy to understand & the pictures are extremely helpful. The inspector is thorough & concise.

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty is always so thorough with his inspections and explains things in a way that a buyer can understand.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Monty called the clients to discuss the inspection since they were not there. One on one communication helped to ease the customers mind .

Report a concern   August 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josie Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As a Realtor, I like using Monty Meyer with HomeTeam for my inspections. He got to the home within a few days of the request and got the report back right away. He is knowledgeable and patient with new home buyers with lots of questions! The report was detailed and easy to understand. I will recommend him again!

Report a concern   August 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Stroda HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty is always on time & very thorough. Answers questions without making the asker feel ignorant. The cost if the inspection is reasonable.

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Habluetzel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty is always very prompt and so good to take time with my buyers.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vivien Loyd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty did a great job for my buyers. My buyers love him. He inspected everything that my buyers concerned and told them very detailed about the problems that he found out on the house especially for safety concerns. I also like to read his report which very clear and easy to understand. It gives me a relief when I need to explain the report to my clients especially for the first time home owners. I highly recommend Monty if you would need an home inspector!

Report a concern   May 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough, he very honest, he writes it all up in a usable report and suggests necessities like safety issues...gets along well with buyers and sellers . . Reasonable. And communicstes well with everyone!

Report a concern   April 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, excellent report/presentation, the clients feel comfortable with Monty Meyer & the way he answers their questions. I will recommend Monty & HomeTeam to my clients & fellow Realtors.

Report a concern   April 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty is always very prompt and thorough with his inspections. He gets the job done quickly and very professionally. Always enjoy working with him!

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Habluetzel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty Meyer is always very accommodating, friendly and helpful to our buyers. His follow up is timely and he understands the urgency and preciseness of the real estate world. His detail in the reports is very clear and easy to relay to clients.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty is always very thorough with his inspections. He does an awesome job with pointing out the things that need to be corrected and those that should be brought up to current codes. He is always on time and gets the job done!

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenney Blevins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was friendly and knowledgeable. Took time to talk to buyer about the home.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great, thorough inspection. Monty does fantastic!

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty is always very thorough and prompt and gets the job done! Always enjoy working with him!

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like Monte. He is kind and caring to my clients. He has a nice way of telling them what is going on with their dream home.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Get them done fast and very through

Report a concern   August 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Zwickl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always provides a great service!

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty is always very professional, knowledgable, and explains things to our clients in a manner that we can understand! Always pleased with his promptness.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty was very thorough and called out some issues that other inspectors might have let go. I don't believe that a house built in 1966 should be inspected with 2019 building codes though, and of course it would depend on the issue. Just an opinion, ultimately doesn't mean much.

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty, is very thorough and great with my clients.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty was very thorough and good to our buyer. Very informative on problem areas.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Kelly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative. Easy to understand. Very thorough, yet not overwhelming with a 100 page report! My clients & I have been very satisfied.
Thank you!

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Martinez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty is great! He does a very thorough inspection with a detailed report. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Hull HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy