Vision Quest Coaching
2525 N Elston Ave, Suite C200
Chicago
IL 60647
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 908 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

My experience is limited as I not a full member, I purchase punch classes. I have been attending indoor intensity rides and love them. The classes are well structured and logical in their progression. The instructors are great in helping further understand the intent of the training and working through the session. The facilities are really good. Since joining VQ I have gotten to be a stronger rider and my running has benefited from the intensity rides.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The supported ride in Madison was probably one of my best training days of the year. Almost felt like race day. Would definitely do again and would highly recommend it.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate how friendly and helpful everyone is. I am new to the world of cycling and it has been a great introduction to the community!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Very well maintained aide stations and the main leader Dan took time to try to chat with as many participants as he could. I also appreciated the bike support at the beginning because I ended up needing some help. It was a very difficult day due to the weather and the aide statins were well supplied and the staff or volunteers were great!!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable coaches, motivating environment

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Everything was very well organized

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I was in town from Michigan to take a try on the IMWI course and the support you guys provided was truly top notch. Had a great time out there and couldn't have done it without you all!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.T. Vision Quest Coaching
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I meant to hit 8 but missed the mark and accidentally hit 5. I thought the group ride was well organized and well run. However not being part of one of the groups I felt a bit isolated. This seemed like a great opportunity for the vision quest coaches to reach out, offer advice, etc and potentially gain more clients so I was surprised that didn’t appear to be the case.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Fun environment, great training---I would call VQ a place where you can take your workout seriously, even if you don't take yourself too seriously.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What could we do to improve?

I haven't had the chance to meet any Coach other than the group rides. The VQ Madison Rides are excellent. I rode the 1st one in July and recommend to 3 other people that rode in August. The course marking and the aid stations (friendly volunteers) are well done.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.N. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Amazing support! Both on the course and aid stations

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The bike ride was well supported by the coaches and the water stations. The water station had everything needed to have a good ride. The start of the ride (Endurance House?) was great. Nice to have a shower after a long day. I can't say enough about the coaches. They provided great advice on the rides, they were there to answer any questions, and were very easily approachable.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

This was a great ride! I have raced this course twice and ridden it 4 times prior on other training rides, but this was the best training ride experience yet. I went there without knowing anyone, and all the support people and other riders were awesome. Even though I have been on this course 6 times, I learned alot by watching other talented riders approach the turns and downhills. Plus I got some fueling tips and feedback, which is always good.
The next day I stuck around and ran the course in madison. I had downloaded an app that had turn by turn directions, and someone had marked the course as well. Between the 2 of those aids, I had a decent run (I still managed to get lost twice but that is ok.) I wanted to be running by 6 am bc of the pending heat and rain, but if I had waited an hour there were tons of other groups running the course and I could have followed them, but it still worked out great. Thanks for putting together a good ride. I got more than I could have hoped for out of this weekend. I will reccomend this to anyone that is racing IMWI.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Well organized event. Support and aid stations were excellent

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Expert coaching, good mix of people and athletes of all ages

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

the coaches are attentive to the progress of each individual athlete, with professional coaching tips on how to improve in all aspects of the sport.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Tailored advice that was appropriate for riders abilities.
Non-judgmental. Fun

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and humble.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, supportive, environment with lots of different opportunities to improve in fitness as well as specific sports of cycling, running or triathlons.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, organized, food information, great set up at start and aid stations.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The environment of amateur athletes working together to pursue their education and commitment to fitness.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Fun and knowledgable staff, great results

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Great ride support

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Participated Madison ride. Very well organized with great support as always. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Love the coaching! And great directions setups etc!

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Good coaching and good group of people. Safe riding and good for athletes (note that i didn’t limit it to bikers) of all abilities.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

Coaches give great advice and its fun to train hard and see the results

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The variety of training opportunities, the staff and great community of athletes.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.B. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

I like that the workouts are challenging and push me. I love my coach who tailors my workouts and gives me great advice and is really helping me improve my riding. The camps are awesome - so well organized and supported and I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed myself.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Vision Quest Coaching
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are very knowledgeable, encourage and motivate.


Privacy Policy