HomeTeam Inspection Service
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like HomeTeam's reliability and their knowledge of home systems.

Report a concern   October 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Inspection service was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.Z.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, knowledgable, stick to the facts without panic peddling.

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the simplicity of the report & the "concerns" page along with the detailed pictures. All of the above make it very easy for a buyer to read thru the report & determine their concerns with a property. The walk thru is also a very important aspect and is done very well!

Report a concern   September 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, thorough, dependable, well-educated

Report a concern   August 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

i love that my buyers not only get an idea of what they need to address with sellers but that they understand the projects that they may be facing down the road. Such great service

Report a concern   October 1, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Prompt. Always answers questions clients have and takes the time to make sure they understand what he tells them.

Report a concern   September 29, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Top of the line service and work well with my clients. I have used other inspectors in the past, but almost every client has been very pleased with the service they get from Steve and the Home Team.

Report a concern   September 21, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, reliable

Report a concern   September 21, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and thorough reports. My clients are always pleased with Home Team. Love the pictures as well and the summary page. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 20, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Approachable, honest, thorough and helpful in a pinch.

Report a concern   September 19, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of Steve Cunningham and his "down to earth" way of explaining issues to clients. I also appreciate the fact that he makes a point to convey the positive aspects of the home.

Report a concern   September 19, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Clients are the one's that select their inspector. When an inspection is done and the Clients are satisfied with the proc ess.Then I can say these Clients used this home inspection service and was very please with their work to my future Clients.

Report a concern   September 19, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve finds a way to accomodate inspection requests as to scheduling, getting into properties etc. He is fair for buyers and sellers and can present problems in way that is understandable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, clear explanations, good photos, great 'tagging' of items, etc.! We intend to send you LOTS of business as we move into a much busier time of business, hopefully soon!

Report a concern   September 18, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham is an excellent Home Inspector. He is awesome to work with, and VERY thorough.

Report a concern   September 18, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough inspection. Steve is always on time and is extremely easy to work with. All of my clients have enjoyed him and even recommending him to their friends.

Report a concern   September 18, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham has performed numerous inspections for me and my clients. I have personally used him on my own home(s) and highly recommend his services to potential customers.
His level of professionalism, willingnesss to discuss potential concerns, digital photo report- all these contribute to a higher level of satisfaction for clients and customers and tend to set his reports apart from others in his field of work.

Report a concern   September 18, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham is the consumate professional. His inspection is thorough and accurate but he is also fair to the seller in not over-stating issues he finds. While as a real estate agent I cannot make an official recommendation, I am quite pleased when my customers choose Home Team.


Privacy Policy