HomeTeam Inspection Service
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability and team approach! In past inspections, we have received a detailed report to take home after our meeting with the inspector which allowed us to promptly get back to the Sellers with the Inspection Repair form. If there is a way to provide a report upon the initial meeting with you and your team that would be a significant help in lieu of waiting a couple days. Just a suggestion. Thank you for servicing us promptly. Best, First name removed

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and you and your employees work very hard to meet my clients needs. Details about the home they are purchasing is explained in an informative and helpful way.

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional services!

Report a concern   June 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how you are thorough but present your findings in a factual manner. You don't scare people to death.

Report a concern   May 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service and professional emails

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

all inclusive inspec of all areas

Report a concern   April 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is always willing to work with our schedules. appreciate!

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Carr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional!

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal touch detailed emailed reports

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good inspector I will recommend.

Report a concern   March 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Allnutt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very through yet don't scare the buyers to death.

Report a concern   February 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great home inspection. Thorough, clean, prompt and very helpful to and for my buyers

Report a concern   February 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and friendly service.

Report a concern   February 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspection went great and seemed to be very thorough.

Report a concern   February 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Oatts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, Steve and his team do a wonderful job. We highly recommend them!

Thanks - Tyler Oatts
Realiant

Report a concern   February 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers were very happy with the time takes to explain the condition of the house they were buying

Report a concern   January 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very organized, concise and thorough.

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional...knowledgable and friendly!

Report a concern   December 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Settle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your very professional in your presentation and Inspection.

Report a concern   December 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Shouse HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seem to have a good knowledge of everything and I like the two man inspection.

Report a concern   December 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda G Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, professional and takes extra time for the walk-thru with the buyer.

Report a concern   December 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!

Report a concern   November 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Zander HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very easy to understand. Good communication. Easy getting a quick appointment. Organized feedback with pictures. Quick, but efficient.

Report a concern   November 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Spencer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I hand had several buyers use your services this
year and they've all be pleased with the professional
service you've provided.

Report a concern   October 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job. Steve communicates well to the clients.

Report a concern   September 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and responsiveness to my needs. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   September 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable and professional. I appreciated how thorough you were with my clients during the walk through.

Report a concern   September 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is so thorough. The inspector is so knowledgeable about everything about the house.

Report a concern   August 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the prompt service and customer detail.

Report a concern   August 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ilse Dehner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Jeremiah are so easy to work, very thorough and speak to you in laymen's terms that you can easily understand. The final report is extremely detailed and documented with pictures. I especially appreciate that the major concerns are highlighted and summarized at the end. I would recommend them to anyone.


Privacy Policy