HomeTeam Inspection Service
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional from beginning to end!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough. On time. Easy to understand reports.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve always does a great job and presents his findings in a manner home buyers can understand.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham's inspections are always thorough and he takes his time to go through the home with the buyers pointing out any deficiencies. He is very knowledgeable which is very comforting to the buyers.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham, (Home Inspector) is always professional, very thorough and I like when I leave the inspection my clients alway say they've had a positive and informative experience.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The photos with the explanation of issues.
The way Steve Cunningham took my buyer around the home and explained each potential home issue with him.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly and fast service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dry professional and great communication !

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Linda Jenkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They will call you back and do all they can to help you. They are very knowledgeable. They are courteous and kind.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

communication

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Not an alarmist

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You give a thorough report but are not an alarmist. You quickly respond to all texts/emails.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Steve is always positive and does not unnecessarily make the buyer uneasy. The buyer is usually already nervous. I think the report should not tell them they need to make all repairs before they close. That is not an inspector's job. The repairs are to be negotiated between the buyer and seller.Sometimes the seller will do nothing.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, explains findings in a way that helps the buyers understand if it is a major concern or expected upkeep of a home.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Hart Atchison HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection Service did a very thorough job and I hope to use them a lot in the future. They provide conveniences to realtors with their scheduling and communication process and their customer service is top notch! I highly recommend that others use Home Team for their future home inspections!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a wonderful job. Timely matter, easier to work with, take the time to explain everything. Go out of their way to serve you. Always my favorite inspector.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pepper Woolwine HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easily scheduled, on time, handled everything.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did not scare the buyers when a problem occur d.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal touch

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and took the time to explain everything to the buyer.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That Steve always takes his time explaining the inspection and draws attention to the areas that need to be repaired.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication throughout the process.
Quick turn around time for the appointment and getting us the report.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

speed & accuracy

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete. Professionally done.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ann Morris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, prompt service. (And that you have an ekey!)

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Lemaster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and accurate

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and great with my client

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Traci Mitchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are done in a timely fashion, yet thorough

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve always works with me if I get into a time crunch, is very thorough, and my buyers always feel like they got their money's worth!

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication, has supra key access, knowledgable


Privacy Policy