HomeTeam Inspection Service
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lura Justice HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You take time to explain information to the client.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great reports and the review with the client was very Thorough

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Dickens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and educational!

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Nash HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Precise and no extra fluff! No nonsense report that’s easy to understand for home buyer.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is professional, friendly and available if I or the buyer has any questions. He is extremely knowledgable. He is particularly good with first time buyers taking the time to show them how things work and giving them maintenance and money saving tips. I recently used him when I purchased my own home. I think that speaks for itself.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Stivers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and you took the time to explain everything to the client in terms they could understand. Very professional!

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and performed in a timely manner. Very prompt in arrival time and explained everything well to buyer. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Walls HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough when explaining what’s been found and explains things to where your not panicked about what’s going on with things that he’s found! Would highly recommend

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, and kind. Steve and Jeremiah are calm when giving bad news. They never leave my clients anxious or hopeless. However, they don't skirt the serious issues. I trust them.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It seems efficient and fast.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough! The team concept moves the inspection along quicker without sacrificing a complete and knowledgeable opinion!

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Gilbert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is very thorough and never makes a client panic of anything. He has a wonderful bed side manner!!!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative. On time for appointment.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the inspectors personally review their findings with my client and myself and they help explain what are "big" issues and what are just normal maintenance issues.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

all around great.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The comprehensive report with pics

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough for the home buyer. Availability of the inspectors after the inspection if needed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and knowledgeable inspectors and well documented reports make these the best inspection experiences you can have.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and honest..

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham does a great job on the inspections

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you are always on time and do a great job, and in a timely manner! That is much
appreciated with my busy schedule! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand; great pictures, explanations

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, personable and dependable.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham and assistant are very knowledgable and excellent in communicating with clients.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and presented well. Nice that you send Buyer's an example prior to inspection too. That Is a great idea and extremely helpful.

Kindest regards,

Kim Patton-Carmickle

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, straightforward, and factual.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that you don't make normal wear and issues normal to homes at certain ages like they are insurmountable problems! They walk through things and talk about them in lay terms so even the first time homebuyer understands .

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Do a good job and explain the problems found and how important the items are

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, easy to work with. Great communication. Excellent report. Overall great work.


Privacy Policy