HomeTeam Inspection Service
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Wells HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's always easy to schedule, they have great reports and help is always available for extra questions, even after the inspection. Steve is the best because he's so thorough yet not an alarmist. HomeTeam is my favorite home inspection company!

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana David HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was wonderful to work with! Timely, and quick to respond to text, email, and phone calls as well as follow up on any questions we may have had after our inspection. Will be working with him again in the future. Thanks again Steve!

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Giannasio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and well done. Able to show the prospective home owner what needs to be done and how the home functions. Calm and reassuring manner. Also things they need to do to take care of their new home. Again we’ll done!

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Hart Atchison HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service! Will continue to recommend! 5 stars across the board

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve always does a great job! Look forward to doing more business in the future.

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Sewell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough...

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham is always professional, knowledgeable, and personable.

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable and easy scheduling

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The care that was taken when talking to my client. Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection Team is very thorough in their findings. But what I like most is the education they deliver to the clients at the end of their inspection. I also like the detailed written report - it’s user friendly and very professional.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Stivers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the availability to answer questions after hours and thoroughness of the inspection!

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think Steve does a thorough job and certainly takes the time to explain all the systems to the buyer.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great service! always able to get my clients in

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Osborne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve explains issues to the buyers so they can understand

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey Weesner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is great at explaining the findings and systems of the house. Always detailed and willing to help anyway he can.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, and patient with the clients.Explains answers to the clients in details.

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well done, good communications & went smooth. Thanks

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. Took time to educate buyers

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service as always! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a great job and your reports explain in detail what the Buyer needs to understand.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Groft HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham from HomeTeam Inspection Service is the best in the business! His communication, professionalism, integrity and overall knowledge sets him apart from his competition. Steve is a great business partner and I entrust my clients to his services knowing he will provide the highest level of detail reporting and customer service. Thank you for your partnership!

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Wells HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is always helpful and thorough, my clients appreciate his perspective and I can always count on him! Thank you

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job, very responsive!

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is always professional and thorough with all of my clients. I know when he is the inspector that my client is in good hands.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Froedge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham was very thorough and walked the clients through items to be mindful of as first time homebuyers. He educated them, as well as made a detailed report about the property. Absolutely the most professional and caring home inspection experience.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are always so thrilled with Steve’s professionalism and thoroughness. I love his informative walk throughs with the clients.

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and very detailed. My clients have used your company twice and are extremely satisfied.


Privacy Policy