A1 Property Inspection Corp.
A1 Property Inspection Corp.
Downers Grove
IL 60516
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Q.H. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Quick respond, good service, helpful advise.

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelena Swetland A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and informative. Answered all of our questions. Would definitely use them again in the future and will be recommending them to my friends.

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Forrest A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Bob was an amazing inspector. Really professional, and very detailed. Our inspection was 4Pm on a Wednesday, and by 11PM I received my full detailed report. I would recommend them to anyone. Quick, Easy, and professional. Not to mention a very nice individual.

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Professional, easy to interact with, very knowledgeable, skilled, and patient.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Bob is awesome.

Report a concern   October 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kinyatta Jones A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed in his inspection and provided answers to every concern and question.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mariam Wamiq A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work, We had great experience.

Report a concern   September 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Bob has been great to work with. Good Quality reports, timely scheduling and always available to answer questions.

Report a concern   September 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

A1 Property Inspection Corp performed 2 inspections for us. Both were quick turn around reports that were complete and well put together. We will continue to use their home inspection services.

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Robert was extremely thorough and professional. He took his time and explained everything to us in detail. He was friendly and flexible with our time crunch and urgency to get it done!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Swartz A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Great job, truly helped in the process of purchasing a new home. We felt safe that everything in the home was being presented correctly.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sven Norgaard A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and very thorough. Answered many question while doing a detailed inspection

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Bob did a wonderful job!! He found some things that we definitely would've missed. I have bought and sold many homes, and he is the best Building Inspector we have ever used. Well worth the cost!!

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Grove A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Great construction knowledge and experienced inspector!

Report a concern   August 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Everything was smooth in terms of the process.


Privacy Policy