A1 Property Inspection Corp.
A1 Property Inspection Corp.
Downers Grove
IL 60516
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Bob is honest and straightforward. Tells everything as it is.

Report a concern   June 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Thiessen A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Bob was great to work with. He showed up on time and got straight to work. He didn't mind my husband and I following him around and explained anything we asked about or pointed out.

Report a concern   June 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya Ellis A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

-efficient
-reasonably priced
-thorough
-trustworthy/experienced
-professional
-timely
-personable/helpful
-summary/report was put together/organized in a way that made it easy to understand & useful for buying a home and future maintenance for home owner
-overall, great customer service from office staff to inspector (Bob & Jefferi we’re great!)

Report a concern   June 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candise Grossi A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

The best inspector I’ve worked with. Honest and knows what he’s talking about. Won’t scare potential buyers away for no good reason, but if something is a concern, you will definitely be told! Will use again and again!

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Bob did a thorough job inspecting the house

Report a concern   May 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S.R. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and willing to share information regarding all aspects of home ownership.

Report a concern   May 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick J. McCarthy A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything and performed a very detailed inspection. He was very friendly and helpful. True professional service.

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Bell A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   April 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough.
A reliable aid to property purchasing !

Report a concern   March 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Melvin A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Bob was an absolute pleasure to work with for this inspection. It being my first home buy, he made me feel comfortable and explained everything thoroughly. I will absolutely recommend A1!

Report a concern   March 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

very complete and professional about doing inspection.

Report a concern   March 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Howard A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Bob Casey takes care of business

Report a concern   March 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Bob knows what he is doing.

Report a concern   March 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very flexible with availability for inspection, very thorough, friendly and informative!

Report a concern   February 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Bob provided knowledge and insight regarding our home. He was timely and provided a thorough written report of his findings.

Report a concern   February 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Murphy A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated your thorough inspection of my home and the detailed report. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   February 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Atseff A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Bob was professional and extremely helpful when he conducted the inspection of a prospective home for us. We highly recommend his services to future home buyers.

Report a concern   February 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Dukic A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Their timely, and thorough, turnover, from my first call to receiving the report, was valuable.

Finding unexpected safety issues, gave me credit leverage and relief knowing, these things can be addressed, before closing or before I move my family into it.

They perform as the business is presented to the public. I plan to use them again.

Thanks

Report a concern   February 5, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest

Report a concern   February 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Bob Casey was a very thorough inspector and very helpful when going through the process. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an inspector.

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Bob was great. Very professional and friendly, very knowledgeable expert.

Report a concern   November 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Austin Belisle A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service from Bob and a thorough inspection report to ensure we're moving into a properly constructed/rehabbed/beautified home. Thanks, Bob!

Report a concern   November 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Twitty A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

This is the 2nd time we’ve used Bob for a home inspection and have been very happy both times. He is very thorough and I feel he goes above and beyond to look at everything.

Report a concern   October 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Bob Casey was great 😊

Report was right on target.
Would highly recommend him
M

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Agent was very thorough. He answered all our questions.

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Engstrom A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Started inspection ahead of time, which made the appointment shorter. Thoroughly and systematically went through the home, provided a detailed and easy-to-read report. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Leo A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and incisive. Able to schedule quickly,

Report a concern   September 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. A1 Property Inspection Corp.
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, and our inspector explained everything he was doing throughout the house. We feel very comfortable knowing that any potential issues in the new home were noticed and recorded so we can take appropriate action. I would certainly recommend this inspection service to anyone else in the home-buying market.


Privacy Policy