D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
60 Kendall Road
South Brunswick Township
NJ 08824
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Wong D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Yes he was honest n professional

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evgeny Panov D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Above my expectations:
- each inspection finding had pictures, sketches, and clear directions on what do to about it (and even links with additional information about the system involved)!
- in fact, the engineer who looked at this inspection report yesterday, he told me that he rarely sees house inspection reports with this level of detail.

In my case, the inspection already paid for itself:
- the seller will be fixing a couple of relatively expensive items that were discovered,
- and of all the things that the seller won't be fixing before the closing, I know exactly what I will fix and how and when (it's all written in the report for me).

Report a concern   October 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Srinivasa Kella D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and prompt service. Very thorough inspection done. A booklet with pictures is shared. Strongly recommended.

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Artis Reed D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling! Great customer service and industry knowledge. I was very comfortable discussing inspection report details and felt D would be available if I ever needed additional information. Very professional service that I would highly recommend to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Barnes D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. The inspector was very patient, helpful, respectful, and the list goes on. I was highly impressed and I'd recommend highly. I got way more than the worth of my money.

Report a concern   October 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and detail service

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, informative and helpful

Report a concern   September 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Gurreri D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to both phone calls and emails. Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness
Thoroughness
Honesty
Personable

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ponnayiram Umaiyorubagam D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Diego is very friendly and always reachable. He is quick in getting the Inspection reports.
It would have been much better if we have a quick walkthrough done on the observations made during the day of the inspection so that buyer will have more clarity, especially for the major issues.

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful service. Report was super informative!

Report a concern   August 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Super informative. There was no stone left unturned and Diego found things that had to be fixed that we didn’t realize with our own eyes.


Privacy Policy