D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
60 Kendall Road
South Brunswick Township
NJ 08824
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 19 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ganna Miliaieva D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

It was great to work with Diego Kaprielian. He checks all details in the inspected house very carefully. I got the inspection report quickly. Highly recommend working with this company!

Report a concern   April 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 24, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Diego was extremely patient and answered all our questions and explained the details.

Report a concern   February 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Wagner D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through. Willing to spend time with me explain all of the many observations. Highly recommend their services.
George

Report a concern   February 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

The inspector came highly recommended by my sister and he did not disappoint. He was incredibly thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Knowles D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Diego is very detailed with his finding and takes the time to explain everything. He answered all questions I had. Great service.

Report a concern   December 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Markosian D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Diego is knowledgeable, thorough, prompt, and responsive. He leaves no stone unturned during the inspection. He is also patient in answering all questions no matter how trivial. I would highly recommend Diego to any prospective home buyer. He will be your advocate during what is by far the most important stage in the home buying process.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Wong D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Yes he was honest n professional

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evgeny Panov D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Above my expectations:
- each inspection finding had pictures, sketches, and clear directions on what do to about it (and even links with additional information about the system involved)!
- in fact, the engineer who looked at this inspection report yesterday, he told me that he rarely sees house inspection reports with this level of detail.

In my case, the inspection already paid for itself:
- the seller will be fixing a couple of relatively expensive items that were discovered,
- and of all the things that the seller won't be fixing before the closing, I know exactly what I will fix and how and when (it's all written in the report for me).

Report a concern   October 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Srinivasa Kella D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and prompt service. Very thorough inspection done. A booklet with pictures is shared. Strongly recommended.

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Artis Reed D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling! Great customer service and industry knowledge. I was very comfortable discussing inspection report details and felt D would be available if I ever needed additional information. Very professional service that I would highly recommend to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Barnes D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. The inspector was very patient, helpful, respectful, and the list goes on. I was highly impressed and I'd recommend highly. I got way more than the worth of my money.

Report a concern   October 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and detail service

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, informative and helpful

Report a concern   September 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Gurreri D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to both phone calls and emails. Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness
Thoroughness
Honesty
Personable

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ponnayiram Umaiyorubagam D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Diego is very friendly and always reachable. He is quick in getting the Inspection reports.
It would have been much better if we have a quick walkthrough done on the observations made during the day of the inspection so that buyer will have more clarity, especially for the major issues.

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful service. Report was super informative!

Report a concern   August 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Super informative. There was no stone left unturned and Diego found things that had to be fixed that we didn’t realize with our own eyes.


Privacy Policy