D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
60 Kendall Road
South Brunswick Township
NJ 08824
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 47 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Diego was extremely thorough and informative. This was my first home and he took extra time to answer questions and explain his findings, as well as provide helpful advice. I would definitely recommend Diego!

Report a concern   June 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ali Rafi D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

It’s the best experience a customer can get. Thoroughly professional, on time, very easy to talk to. Thank you for your help in inspecting my future home

Report a concern   June 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ajit Kumar D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and through inspection.

Report a concern   June 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deepu Sebastian D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS was very knowledgeable about the home that was inspected and came with all the proper tools such as drones, pipe cameras to ensure each component was checked. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nitin Pathak D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Diego is a very friendly inspector, did very thorough inspection of the property and promptly provided the report. He addressed all concerns, looked at every small thing from safety and construction code perspective. Provided suggestions for repair and improvements. Most importantly the inspection paid for itself as many things he identified required considerable expenses and sellers ended up picking the expenses.

Report a concern   March 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruchik Sadavrati D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Diego was on time, did a thorough inspection and brought issues that needed immediate attention. This helped with property purchase. Coming from out of state, it was difficult to find an inspector. But Diego solved that issue effortlessly and was priced very reasonably.

Report a concern   March 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sameh Eskandar D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, high speed, and outstanding quality and details.
Sam

Report a concern   November 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vasu Iyengar D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Came at the appointment time and did a detailed job

Report a concern   October 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zadie Collins D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Your attention to detail and thoroughness was evident in your home inspection report.
I would highly, recommend your service to anyone going through the home inspection process.

Report a concern   October 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay White D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Diego is a very through and professional person. He was helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Aleszczyk D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND QUICK. ANY QUESTIONS I HAD DIEGO WAS THERE FOR ME AT ALL HOURS OF THE DAY. GREAT EXPERIENCE WOULD NEVER USE ANYONE ELSE

Report a concern   August 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Quezada D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

The customer service , Diego was very patience regarding answering all the questions that we have and he was very proffesional!

Report a concern   August 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Cruz D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

The services I received from D. Kaprielian Home Inspections were above any expectation I could ever have. Diego was very professional yet very capable of having a one on one through out the entire process. I was never lost on any of the steps. Any and all questions I had were addressed with patience and clarity. No technical terms that went over my head.

The turnaround time for the report was great. The report itself was extremely detailed but clear and the viewing in their portal very user friendly. Diego’s outreach, after the work was done, was very refreshing. To know that a contractor would call back his client to ensure that the work was done to their satisfaction and they understood the entire report was great.

I fully recommend D. Kaprielian Home Inspections for all those home buyers that could use one less headache in the entire process.

Report a concern   August 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Service was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.P. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your report is fine but as a suggestion it should have item numbers in sequence so that buyer can mention it in the correction request to the seller when he/she sends the report to the seller's attorney. The list should include a) Item # , b)description of deficiency C) Hazards/ code violation if not fixed d) Reference page on the reporr.
The absence of this causes buyer to use report. and paste.

Response from D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC:

Good afternoon Trikam, we are sorry you didn't find the inspection report tailored to you. Home inspectors are not code inspectors, and it is illegal to mention a code violation, if any.
The report has a summary page, you can find there, all the items numbered, and the report itself has pictures with explanations, and if this is not clear enough, there's links inside the report you can access to a vast library of contents explaining the defect and what's the correct way to have a system or item.
Everything in the report is in need of attention, some more serious than others, and it is stated on it, it is up to the customer and attorneys to make a list at your convenience. Please reach out if any questions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose and Dana Albino D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Incredible service. Walks through everything and makes sure you can do understand everything

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What could we do to improve?

Learn more about foundations to better explain potential costs and issues.

Report a concern   July 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very smooth experience and professional

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maitreya Patel D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Thanks Diego for your services. And completing the inspection with a very short notice and finding all deficiency and covered in the report.

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

- Prompt response
- thorough inspection
- spent time going over the detailed report
- clarified questions even after 1 week

Report a concern   June 13, 2021 — Rated 1 out of 10 by N.B. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Prompt response
Attention to detail
Patiently explained the findings

Report a concern   June 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Great experience and very detiled home inspection. Much needed for the first time home buyers.

Report a concern   June 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yousuf Sattar D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Service was performed diligently. Inspector was on site on-time, in fact was few minutes early. He was very through and easy to speak to. After the report was complied, I was able to speak to him over the phone to discuss his findings and recommendations.
I would highly recommend D. Kaprielian Home Inspection to anyone who is looking for all-in-one home inspection combined with, Radon, Termite/Pest and Sewerage inspection.

Report a concern   May 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Diego was very thorough, professional and accommodating. Will use his services again.

Report a concern   May 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nidhi Jain D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

It is my pleasure to choose Diego as my home inspector, he is extremely helpful and detail oriented. He checks all details in the inspected house very carefully. He is very responsive to phone calls and emails and resolve all your queries. While inspection I was not aware with different types of test so he explained all aspect clearly. I got the inspection report so quickly. I highly recommend him if you need someone to get the job done quickly!

Report a concern   May 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Servicio profesional y confiable
Comunicación clara y precisa

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramakrishna Patibanda D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Promptness in scheduling, clear communication, thorough inspection and sound advice on all inspection findings. Exactly what any buyer would want during the home purchase process. I am very happy with Deigo's help. I would recommend to any of my friends.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Wong D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

He was very detail in his approach and I used him multi times already. Diego is great he response to my call /text in quick turnaround

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ganna Miliaieva D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

It was great to work with Diego Kaprielian. He checks all details in the inspected house very carefully. I got the inspection report quickly. Highly recommend working with this company!

Report a concern   April 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommended.


Privacy Policy