D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
60 Kendall Road
South Brunswick Township
NJ 08824
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 40 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vasu Iyengar D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Came at the appointment time and did a detailed job

Report a concern   October 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zadie Collins D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Your attention to detail and thoroughness was evident in your home inspection report.
I would highly, recommend your service to anyone going through the home inspection process.

Report a concern   October 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay White D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Diego is a very through and professional person. He was helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Aleszczyk D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND QUICK. ANY QUESTIONS I HAD DIEGO WAS THERE FOR ME AT ALL HOURS OF THE DAY. GREAT EXPERIENCE WOULD NEVER USE ANYONE ELSE

Report a concern   August 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Quezada D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

The customer service , Diego was very patience regarding answering all the questions that we have and he was very proffesional!

Report a concern   August 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Cruz D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

The services I received from D. Kaprielian Home Inspections were above any expectation I could ever have. Diego was very professional yet very capable of having a one on one through out the entire process. I was never lost on any of the steps. Any and all questions I had were addressed with patience and clarity. No technical terms that went over my head.

The turnaround time for the report was great. The report itself was extremely detailed but clear and the viewing in their portal very user friendly. Diego’s outreach, after the work was done, was very refreshing. To know that a contractor would call back his client to ensure that the work was done to their satisfaction and they understood the entire report was great.

I fully recommend D. Kaprielian Home Inspections for all those home buyers that could use one less headache in the entire process.

Report a concern   August 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Service was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.P. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your report is fine but as a suggestion it should have item numbers in sequence so that buyer can mention it in the correction request to the seller when he/she sends the report to the seller's attorney. The list should include a) Item # , b)description of deficiency C) Hazards/ code violation if not fixed d) Reference page on the reporr.
The absence of this causes buyer to use report. and paste.

Response from D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC:

Good afternoon Trikam, we are sorry you didn't find the inspection report tailored to you. Home inspectors are not code inspectors, and it is illegal to mention a code violation, if any.
The report has a summary page, you can find there, all the items numbered, and the report itself has pictures with explanations, and if this is not clear enough, there's links inside the report you can access to a vast library of contents explaining the defect and what's the correct way to have a system or item.
Everything in the report is in need of attention, some more serious than others, and it is stated on it, it is up to the customer and attorneys to make a list at your convenience. Please reach out if any questions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose and Dana Albino D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Incredible service. Walks through everything and makes sure you can do understand everything

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What could we do to improve?

Learn more about foundations to better explain potential costs and issues.

Report a concern   July 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very smooth experience and professional

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maitreya Patel D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Thanks Diego for your services. And completing the inspection with a very short notice and finding all deficiency and covered in the report.

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

- Prompt response
- thorough inspection
- spent time going over the detailed report
- clarified questions even after 1 week

Report a concern   June 13, 2021 — Rated 1 out of 10 by N.B. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Prompt response
Attention to detail
Patiently explained the findings

Report a concern   June 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Great experience and very detiled home inspection. Much needed for the first time home buyers.

Report a concern   June 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yousuf Sattar D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Service was performed diligently. Inspector was on site on-time, in fact was few minutes early. He was very through and easy to speak to. After the report was complied, I was able to speak to him over the phone to discuss his findings and recommendations.
I would highly recommend D. Kaprielian Home Inspection to anyone who is looking for all-in-one home inspection combined with, Radon, Termite/Pest and Sewerage inspection.

Report a concern   May 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Diego was very thorough, professional and accommodating. Will use his services again.

Report a concern   May 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nidhi Jain D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

It is my pleasure to choose Diego as my home inspector, he is extremely helpful and detail oriented. He checks all details in the inspected house very carefully. He is very responsive to phone calls and emails and resolve all your queries. While inspection I was not aware with different types of test so he explained all aspect clearly. I got the inspection report so quickly. I highly recommend him if you need someone to get the job done quickly!

Report a concern   May 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Servicio profesional y confiable
Comunicación clara y precisa

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramakrishna Patibanda D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Promptness in scheduling, clear communication, thorough inspection and sound advice on all inspection findings. Exactly what any buyer would want during the home purchase process. I am very happy with Deigo's help. I would recommend to any of my friends.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Wong D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

He was very detail in his approach and I used him multi times already. Diego is great he response to my call /text in quick turnaround

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ganna Miliaieva D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

It was great to work with Diego Kaprielian. He checks all details in the inspected house very carefully. I got the inspection report quickly. Highly recommend working with this company!

Report a concern   April 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 24, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Diego was extremely patient and answered all our questions and explained the details.

Report a concern   February 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Wagner D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through. Willing to spend time with me explain all of the many observations. Highly recommend their services.
George

Report a concern   February 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

The inspector came highly recommended by my sister and he did not disappoint. He was incredibly thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Knowles D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Diego is very detailed with his finding and takes the time to explain everything. He answered all questions I had. Great service.

Report a concern   December 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Markosian D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Diego is knowledgeable, thorough, prompt, and responsive. He leaves no stone unturned during the inspection. He is also patient in answering all questions no matter how trivial. I would highly recommend Diego to any prospective home buyer. He will be your advocate during what is by far the most important stage in the home buying process.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Wong D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Yes he was honest n professional

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evgeny Panov D. KAPRIELIAN HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
What do you like about our services?

Above my expectations:
- each inspection finding had pictures, sketches, and clear directions on what do to about it (and even links with additional information about the system involved)!
- in fact, the engineer who looked at this inspection report yesterday, he told me that he rarely sees house inspection reports with this level of detail.

In my case, the inspection already paid for itself:
- the seller will be fixing a couple of relatively expensive items that were discovered,
- and of all the things that the seller won't be fixing before the closing, I know exactly what I will fix and how and when (it's all written in the report for me).


Privacy Policy