Sun City Home Inspections,PLLC
744 Whitney Anne Drive
El Paso
TX 79932
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Sun City Home Inspections,PLLC
What do you like about our services?

Rapid response time and thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.D. Sun City Home Inspections,PLLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspection company and report.

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mustafa Ovunc Duranlioglu Sun City Home Inspections,PLLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspection company.

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eleanor Lemal Sun City Home Inspections,PLLC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, very knowledgeable and quick response! The service exceeded our expectations...

Report a concern   December 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelica Miramontes Sun City Home Inspections,PLLC
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very professional, up front and honest . He took the time to answer all my Questions and was very knowledgeable. He also provided a home owner book that helped me understand a lot of other things to ask after the inspect was complete. It made me feel much better and secure about the biggest investment of my life! I would recommend his business and promise that you are in very great hands 👍🏼. Thank you again Robert for everything !!!😃

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jorge Garcia Sun City Home Inspections,PLLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service,I needed an inspection on short notice (2day notice) I had transferred for Illinois and found a house in three days And they did the impossible and even took time out of their personal schedule and did the inspection on a Saturday. I am very grateful beyond words at the service and attention they gave me don’t waste time by shopping around Give them a call. They deserve the highest rating. Sun city home inspections is the only way to go

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Sun City Home Inspections,PLLC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to work with. Available for follow up questions.

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Sun City Home Inspections,PLLC
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very welcoming and helped us understand what was going on. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Sun City Home Inspections,PLLC
What do you like about our services?

me
gusto mucho de la manera en que hizo la inspección y la también que me explico lo que la casa necesita todo me explico muy bien michas gracias

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Munoz Sun City Home Inspections,PLLC
What do you like about our services?

Everything, report was great and helpful. Recommending this business

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margarita Nunez Sun City Home Inspections,PLLC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. We felt peace of mind for our home purchase. I highly recommend!!

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fredenio Romero Sun City Home Inspections,PLLC
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was thorough and professional. He even followed up with me. I was very impresse


Privacy Policy