NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
102 Sandy Bunker Ln
Las Vegas
NV 89148-5218
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.T. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergio Vaca NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very complete

Report a concern   December 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Riley NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and thorough in reporting and timely. I really like that appliances are checked for recalls and I think I will really like the Concierge services.
I also like and enjoy Gary’s communication style , very professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Jeans NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

It was on point and the inspector know the home very well, like it was his home he didn't miss any details about the home, and he was very easy to talk to. He cared as if it was his home he was buying personally.

Report a concern   November 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

He was very informative and friendly while maintaining a professional demeanor. He was patient and explained every thing to me in a way I could understand. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   October 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very helpfull in the things that needed repairs
Thank you. Name removed

Report a concern   October 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details and my concerns.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Pennell NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Love Gary Lewey...I recommend him often to my clients & also use his services for my personal properties.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Cawthorn NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very through.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Good communication. Easy billing. Friendly demeanor. Quick report.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was done quick and thorough. Thank you

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to read report. Pictures helped explain details.

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Lewey NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Gary Lewey, was extremely detailed and pointed out things about the house emphasizing the positive . He was personable and answered all of our questions with an explanation behind the answer.


Privacy Policy