NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
102 Sandy Bunker Ln
Las Vegas
NV 89148-5218
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Hays NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule an appointment, and the report was thorough and helpful. The inspector was also readily available to answer questions that came up..... I've bought two houses this year and used NextGen for both of them - I highly recommend NextGen!

Report a concern   September 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

you guys did a great job, highly recomended.

Report a concern   August 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Lavoll NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and Gary explained everything to me that I didn’t understand. He’s was very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   August 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and extensive. The customer gets lots of services included with the inspection.

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeonghwa Lee NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

They are dedicated and professional! Explained all they found with recommendations.

Report a concern   June 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanann and Troy Muckridge NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

This company is so thorough with the inspection. I would recommend them to anyone needing a property inspection. The service they provide as well as the warranties were over the top.

Report a concern   June 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johathan Estrada NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough:)

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanann and Troy Muckridge NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and thorough inspection...

Report a concern   June 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

I like the communication between the customer and the company. Buying a new home is stressful and especially moving to a new area where things are unfamiliary. NexGen has been great with sharing relevant information to the new homeowner like plumbers, service contract, concierge service, and more.

Report a concern   June 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Kuhar NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

He was so thorough! We really appreciated his professionalism and friendliness!

Report a concern   May 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eugenia and Rosario Presto NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and precise

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Barnes NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Experienced! Punctual, thorough, efficient, and a good value!

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Collera NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Gary who inspected our purchased home is a very nice guy, he really makes sure to inspect every problem in our purchased home. His report is easy to understand because he puts the problem in the summary. He makes sure everything in the house should be inspected which is very important. Thank you so much Gary! Highly recommended!

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taryn Parker NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

NexGen Property Inspections did a next day inspection for a reasonable price. They were very friendly, on time, and delivered a detail report. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and explained any questions we had without hesitation. We would definitely utilize their services again.

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.M. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Inspection report was very well organized, photographs with structural information was very helpful. On schedule on time quick and easy!!

Report a concern   January 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerardo Ordanza NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

On time service and detailed reporting. Pictures are great.

Report a concern   January 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, informative and kind service all around.
Would definitely recommend to others.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.T. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergio Vaca NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very complete

Report a concern   December 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Riley NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and thorough in reporting and timely. I really like that appliances are checked for recalls and I think I will really like the Concierge services.
I also like and enjoy Gary’s communication style , very professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Jeans NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

It was on point and the inspector know the home very well, like it was his home he didn't miss any details about the home, and he was very easy to talk to. He cared as if it was his home he was buying personally.

Report a concern   November 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

He was very informative and friendly while maintaining a professional demeanor. He was patient and explained every thing to me in a way I could understand. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   October 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very helpfull in the things that needed repairs
Thank you. Name removed

Report a concern   October 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details and my concerns.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Pennell NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Love Gary Lewey...I recommend him often to my clients & also use his services for my personal properties.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Cawthorn NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very through.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. NexGen Property Inspections, LLC
What do you like about our services?

Good communication. Easy billing. Friendly demeanor. Quick report.


Privacy Policy