Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
1501 South Loop 288 P.O. BOX 127 Denton Texas 76207
Denton
TX 76207
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with Mr Acker

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Kaiser Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great service, extremely friendly staff, very knowledgeable staff, extremely professional and extremely helpful. Answered all my questions and NEVER made us feel as though any questions were unimportant.

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hassan Kareem Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Acker was prompt, very thorough, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain items in his report. He answered all of my question and never made me feel rushed. I was very impressed with his professionalism as well as him being personable.
Hassan K

Report a concern   December 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.N. Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

They did a fantastic job and saved me from making a huge mistake!

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Evans Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Extensive knowledge and professionalism! Such a peace of mind when AHI inspects our home.

Report a concern   December 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Maxham Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of the report: pictures and descriptions of each of the items that require attention. A flow in the report that allowed me to feel like I was walking through the house as well as a good view of the yard and issues. Tamill had a quick turnaround from the offer acceptance and I’m thankful for his feedback.

Report a concern   December 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and genuine customer service. I had to drive five hours to see my house for the first time during inspection. Tamill and his team worked quickly to swap my morning appointment with the midday appointment so I could make it in time. His attention to detail and thoroughness made for a smooth and informative conversation about the next steps.

Report a concern   December 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pari Smith Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Tamill did a wonderful job in explaining the inspection process, what he discovered, and his overall knowledge. He made us feel comfortable and answered our questions. Also, the fact that his company takes care of the homebinder and walked us through how it works was the cherry on top. Thank you Acker team for all of your assistance through this process!

Report a concern   December 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Khatereh Banani Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

He was great

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pilar Johnson Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great communication!

Report a concern   December 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Watkins Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Tamill performed a thorough inspection, with a detailed report to work from. We both appreciated Tamill taking the time to go over the report in its entirety And especially appreciate providing some recommendations for services to make needed repairs.
We plan for this to be our last home, but would call Aker/Tamill if we needed another inspection.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danette Anthony-Reed Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Service was great - timely response to my questions, knowledgeable and friendly inspector

Will definitely recommend him to others

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Acker was very detailed and thorough with his inspection and explanation of services needed to be completed before move in day.

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Tilley Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I liked how very through Mr. Acker was with his inspection. He took his time to do a great job and took the time to explain his work page by page. He broke everything done and answered every question. He was respectful and professional from beginning to start. Good help is very hard to find. He did a wonderful job.

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Easy, reliable and thorough report was completed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candice Conley Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and efficient

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Porsche Williams Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Gibbons Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I are in the process of buying a newly built home, however we decided to
Use an independent contractor to double check our investment and we couldn’t be more happier with Acker Home Inspection. Timely, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The promptness

Report a concern   November 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and detailed. We were also given insightful answers to our questions. We are going into our home with peace of mind. I think most people think you dont need an inspection on a new build, but had we not had it, we would have issues that would probably arise in the first year. We will definitely be reaching out for another inspection before our 1 year warranty expires.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marvelle Robinson Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency and professionalism..

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Jefferson Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional services, friendly and precise.

Report a concern   November 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elvia Cervantes Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector gave me all the time I needed to go over the hope inspection with me and answered the questions thoroughly. He also offered helpful advice or items that needed attention.

Report a concern   November 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very good and the review of the report was explained in an easy to understand way. The inspector was also very professional and personable.

Report a concern   November 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Buford Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

They did a very thorough job of inspecting my soon to be home. Very timely and professional. I'm very pleased!

Report a concern   October 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Tameka Martinez Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great service and feedback

Report a concern   October 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christopher Jenkins Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Quick responses and flexibility

Report a concern   October 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frederick Nichelson Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ob time appointment. Very thorough work. Easy to understand analysis.

Report a concern   October 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.I. Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Realtor recommended.

Report a concern   October 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Heath Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I had the very best experience with Acker Home Inspections. As a first time homebuyer, I wasn’t aware of some of the things that I needed to have inspected. Due to his professionalism and expertise, Mr. Acker completed those areas that he knew I would need inspected even though I hadn’t asked for them and he provided those reports for me when for my Agent contacted him. The service was very prompt, thorough and professionally done. I would definitely recommend Acker Home Inspections to anyone looking for a great inspection company.


Privacy Policy