Nations Best Home Inspections
1501 South Loop 288 P.O. BOX 127 Denton Texas 76207
Denton
TX 76207
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

By far they are the most professional and detail inspection company in DFW! They really treat your home as if it was theirs! We are truly grateful!

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenny Jackson Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

We love everything about your company! Very thorough and friendly! Y’all made it easy for us first time homebuyers to understand everything that was happening

Will definitely recommend to friends and family…I have already referred about 3 people to you guys!

Thanks again!

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Hayes Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Tamil was very personable and explained everything thoroughly!

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anica James Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Tamill was able to fit us in on short notice when our home had a quick turnover. He provided a thorough inspection with detailed images and information provided in the full report! I would use his company again for further inspection needs.

Report a concern   July 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Trejo Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, integrity, and above all a first class experience. The inspection report that was well organized. As a first time home buyer, I had questions. Tamill had answers! I would recommend Tamill to anyone who wants an excellent experience with their home inspection!

Report a concern   July 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell MaGee Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The personable approach and detaiedl information following the inspection.

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by LaShundra Garvin Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. I really loved that there were pictures and explanations for anything found. The construction manager even made the comment that this was the best home inspection he had seen. It made it very easy to identify anything that needed to be addressed.

Report a concern   June 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Quality of the inspection and willingness to explain all aspects of the process.

Report a concern   June 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

He was very detailed and provide pictures and drown footage.

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Muse Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and friendly service I was a little late and he was understanding and did not rush me through it

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Gibson Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, personable, knowledgeable, timely!

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Martin Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Tamil was very thorough and explained everything he was looking for. He also gave very helpful recommendations on upkeep and small changes we could make to increase energy efficiency.

Report a concern   June 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Henry Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Tamill and his staff are very knowledgeable. Tamill also doesn’t mind taking time out to answer questions that I may have regarding my inspection. The turn around time is great and his office will also send the inspection to me as well as my builder. Overall, they are great and I’ve recommended them to my neighbors as well. I’d definitely use Acker Home Inspections in the future.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Collin Avery Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend Acker Home and Commercial inspections without hesitation. The inspection consisted of a detailed report ranging from damaged trim to minor caulking. Their prices are competitive and they are available for last minute reservations.

Report a concern   June 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Answered all of my questions, walked me through the entire inspection and gave recommendations.

Report a concern   June 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by LaVince Combs Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The service

Report a concern   June 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Ballenger Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, professional, responsive, quick turnaround time with timely status updates. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Report a concern   May 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anjanette Chambers Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and great service.Very thorough with the inspection and explaining in great detail what all is included in the service you receive and also prompt to the appointment.Thanks

Report a concern   May 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Letha Gaddis Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed & professional

Report a concern   May 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Holmes Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Tamil was very knowledgeable and informative on things to keep and maintain the home at its best condition. Although this was a new build there were still defects that could have cost me thousands in the future had I not been for Acker Inspections.

Report a concern   May 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimaka Bourgeois Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Tamill was great. He was very professional and very detailed. His report made our walk-through a breeze. Things he discovered we would have never thought about or even considered to look at. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Ackerman was very personable. He took the time to answer my questions and explained how certain things in the home worked.

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Wilson Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional company to work with I would recommend them for your home inspection.

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy, informative, kept us in touch and updated on process

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Tamill Acker was on time, very thorough and didn't rush the process. He showed patience and was very knowledgeable when asking questions about the inspection. He explained all the issues he find and even highlighted good aspect about the property as well.

Report a concern   April 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   April 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelisha King Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ethan Murray Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Friendly and informative inspector, he was prompt and professional. Inspection report was thorough with photos. Very happy with the service.


Privacy Policy