Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
1501 South Loop 288 P.O. BOX 127 Denton Texas 76207
Denton
TX 76207
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christopher Jenkins Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Quick responses and flexibility

Report a concern   October 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frederick Nichelson Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ob time appointment. Very thorough work. Easy to understand analysis.

Report a concern   October 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.I. Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Realtor recommended.

Report a concern   October 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Heath Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I had the very best experience with Acker Home Inspections. As a first time homebuyer, I wasn’t aware of some of the things that I needed to have inspected. Due to his professionalism and expertise, Mr. Acker completed those areas that he knew I would need inspected even though I hadn’t asked for them and he provided those reports for me when for my Agent contacted him. The service was very prompt, thorough and professionally done. I would definitely recommend Acker Home Inspections to anyone looking for a great inspection company.

Report a concern   October 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron & Deirdre Garrett Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Explained findings thoroughly. Approachable demeanor. Would highly recommend him to others.

Report a concern   October 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and prompt. Explained any questions asked in simple terms.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough and explained everything very well!

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vianinho Sergio Nzungani Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You did a good job to identify all mistakes that myself or the sale will not be able to find.
You made it easy for me because I know little about home.

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Brown Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Tamil was very detailed when going over our home inspection report. This is our first home and I’ve never been through an inspection, but it was broken down in lamest terms, so that I was able to fully understood. Therefore, I was able to go back and explain everything to my husband as if I was a vet.

Also, I was impressed with the additional services that were provided by Acker i.e. the 6 month warranty that covers electrical, appliances, foundation and termites, just to name a few. I’d HIGHLY recommend Acker to an and everyone..you wouldn’t be disappointed!

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Liddell Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Timely, specific, and courteous!

Report a concern   October 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derial Ready Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Acker was thorough and professional. I will definitely recommend his service to family and friends. We feel blessed that we connected with such an extraordinary company.

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Minesha Reese Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Tamill is very thorough and patient with his clients! I was able to understand his report with ease and his staff was prompt in getting our inspection report back the same day!

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Assem Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and great customer service!

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie & Gary Barnett Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for the excellent inspection and prompt response. You were a delight to work with!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hayden Watkins Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriall & Mario Dowl Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Willing to break down specifics, provide pictures, follow up help

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen de Oliveira Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, professional!

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aneisa Chambers Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

They did a very thorough job inspecting our new property. The information that was provided to us was extremely detailed. I would definitely recommend Acker Home and Commercial Inspections to anyone who needs an inspector.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya Simmons Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Acker inspected my home from top to bottom, from the front yard to the back yard. He sat down with me and my mother, answered all our questions and explained his report to us. He made us feel like he was genuinely on our side. We learned a lot from him. He made sure we understood the deficiencies with my new home and how it should be repaired.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Willie Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Mr Acker was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Allen Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Acker was professional, timely, and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The service was good. I appreciate the fact that there was some things that I did not notice and you was upfront and honest to share.

Many blessings!

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Jones Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

In depth inspections. Very knowledgeable. Respectful and courteous.

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cserdis Anderson Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I thought Tamill was very knowledgeable, and thorough. He explained everything in great detail, and even went above and beyond just to make sure everything got done during the inspection time allotted.

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Jones Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great company! Mr. Acker is a very nice person, very thorough and knowledgeable with inspection!! I would definately recommend him to family and friends!!

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough work. Thank you

Report a concern   September 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Pegues Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative!!!

Report a concern   September 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jarrett Collins Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and he explained all of his findings in detail.

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Tamill before and he is always responsive, thorough, and great. I received my report within 24 hours.I will continue to use him again in the future.

Report a concern   September 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Acker Home & Commercial Inspections
What do you like about our services?

From our Realtor the Windom


Privacy Policy