Nations Best Home Inspections
1501 South Loop 288 P.O. BOX 127 Denton Texas 76207
Denton
TX 76207
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I'll never hire another inspector to do an inspection. Nations Best is exactly that, THE BEST. Tamill was thorough and explained every thing perfectly. I'm grateful for the phenomenal job that he did from start to finish.

Report a concern   May 5, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Tamil was very informative about other options and recommendations. He knowledge was very helpful in my decision making process.

Report a concern   March 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and report. Great customer service.

Report a concern   March 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danesha Voss Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt
Very detailed
He explains and show what he is doing

Report a concern   March 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shameka Robinson Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient service, very detailed. I would hire them again you want be disappointed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Pickett Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough in explaining everything he found. He answered all my questions and was very patient with me as new homeowner.

Jane

Report a concern   February 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsey Huff Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You guys are awesome! Will use again and again and recommend to friends! With only having a one day option period I was doubtful that I could get it inspected in time. With Nations Best they were able to inspect it within that window and gave me quick updates during! I received the report as soon as they were done with plenty of time left! They are also very nice and helpful and explain everything very well. I am beyond impressed!!! Thank you guys again!!!

Report a concern   February 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Hymes Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Communication is great! I could ask any question without hesitation. Explanations were clear and reports were very detailed. Very friendly staff as well as very professional.

Report a concern   January 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Boyd Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Tamill is professional, knowledgeable and able was able to educate me on how to take care of my home over the years

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie & Mark Beerman Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Had a very good experience using them for my 1 year warranty inspection. Would highly recommend using their service.

Report a concern   January 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional!

Report a concern   January 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Servin de la Mora & Denisse Morales Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ericka Hatfield Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and timely.

Report a concern   November 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry & Ramena Walker Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, and proficient!

Report a concern   November 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah (Mary) Wubeshet & Michael Orakpo Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Everything, thank you for outstanding service

Report a concern   November 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed information and extensive service; the entire staff was extremely professional and receptive to my concerns.

Report a concern   October 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Jenkins Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Developed rapport after job was done and provided sectional feedback that would benefit the house and our family right away!
Tamil is top notch!!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Harris Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The information that we were given!

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.L.R. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely

Report a concern   September 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanna & Robert Guzman Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. The attention to detail throughout the inspection made us feel completely at ease with our new purchase.

Report a concern   September 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur & Sheri Romero Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Tamil was awesome, very informative

Report a concern   September 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and courteous

Report a concern   September 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Barthelmy & Raide Hippolyte Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, organize and thorough

Report a concern   August 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Top notch service. Very professional and detailed report.

Report a concern   August 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitley Lewis Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I love the promptness of the service I received. I initially called and didn’t leave a VM but I received a call back. He was able to get me an appointment set up ASAP. Everything was very professional from the beginning to the end. When we went over the inspection , he made sure I understood everything. Didn’t use all these big terms I was unfamiliar with. Which lets me know that he paid attention to his audience (me). Overall, I would HIGHLY recommend this company to do inspections for all my family and friends. I was highly impressed!

Report a concern   August 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

How fast you guys were able to get out and do my inspection! Thank you!

Report a concern   August 11, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The company was punctual and completed the task in a timely manner, thanks

Report a concern   August 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Tibbs Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!! Used him twice and will definitely hire him again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional and thorough!


Privacy Policy