Nations Best Home Inspections
1501 South Loop 288 P.O. BOX 127 Denton Texas 76207
Denton
TX 76207
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Harris Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The information that we were given!

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.L.R. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely

Report a concern   September 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanna & Robert Guzman Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. The attention to detail throughout the inspection made us feel completely at ease with our new purchase.

Report a concern   September 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur & Sheri Romero Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Tamil was awesome, very informative

Report a concern   September 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and courteous

Report a concern   September 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Barthelmy & Raide Hippolyte Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, organize and thorough

Report a concern   August 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Top notch service. Very professional and detailed report.

Report a concern   August 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitley Lewis Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I love the promptness of the service I received. I initially called and didn’t leave a VM but I received a call back. He was able to get me an appointment set up ASAP. Everything was very professional from the beginning to the end. When we went over the inspection , he made sure I understood everything. Didn’t use all these big terms I was unfamiliar with. Which lets me know that he paid attention to his audience (me). Overall, I would HIGHLY recommend this company to do inspections for all my family and friends. I was highly impressed!

Report a concern   August 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

How fast you guys were able to get out and do my inspection! Thank you!

Report a concern   August 11, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The company was punctual and completed the task in a timely manner, thanks

Report a concern   August 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Tibbs Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!! Used him twice and will definitely hire him again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

By far they are the most professional and detail inspection company in DFW! They really treat your home as if it was theirs! We are truly grateful!

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenny Jackson Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

We love everything about your company! Very thorough and friendly! Y’all made it easy for us first time homebuyers to understand everything that was happening

Will definitely recommend to friends and family…I have already referred about 3 people to you guys!

Thanks again!

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Hayes Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Tamil was very personable and explained everything thoroughly!

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anica James Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Tamill was able to fit us in on short notice when our home had a quick turnover. He provided a thorough inspection with detailed images and information provided in the full report! I would use his company again for further inspection needs.

Report a concern   July 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Trejo Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, integrity, and above all a first class experience. The inspection report that was well organized. As a first time home buyer, I had questions. Tamill had answers! I would recommend Tamill to anyone who wants an excellent experience with their home inspection!

Report a concern   July 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell MaGee Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The personable approach and detaiedl information following the inspection.

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by LaShundra Garvin Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. I really loved that there were pictures and explanations for anything found. The construction manager even made the comment that this was the best home inspection he had seen. It made it very easy to identify anything that needed to be addressed.

Report a concern   June 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Quality of the inspection and willingness to explain all aspects of the process.

Report a concern   June 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

He was very detailed and provide pictures and drown footage.

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Muse Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and friendly service I was a little late and he was understanding and did not rush me through it

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Gibson Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, personable, knowledgeable, timely!

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Martin Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Tamil was very thorough and explained everything he was looking for. He also gave very helpful recommendations on upkeep and small changes we could make to increase energy efficiency.

Report a concern   June 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Henry Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Tamill and his staff are very knowledgeable. Tamill also doesn’t mind taking time out to answer questions that I may have regarding my inspection. The turn around time is great and his office will also send the inspection to me as well as my builder. Overall, they are great and I’ve recommended them to my neighbors as well. I’d definitely use Acker Home Inspections in the future.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Collin Avery Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend Acker Home and Commercial inspections without hesitation. The inspection consisted of a detailed report ranging from damaged trim to minor caulking. Their prices are competitive and they are available for last minute reservations.

Report a concern   June 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Answered all of my questions, walked me through the entire inspection and gave recommendations.

Report a concern   June 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by LaVince Combs Nations Best Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The service


Privacy Policy