240 Anacortes Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 155 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian S France 240 Anacortes Office

Lori Clark was fantastic to work with. She was responsive from the beginning, she explained every step and took care of all of our questions and concerns. She was efficient and also personable. I would highly recommend her.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. 240 Anacortes Office

Very Responsive, Knowledgeable, good advice.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gretchen Gorans Gill 240 Anacortes Office

Rich my Realtor was a referral from a friend. Since I wasn’t familiar with anyone in the area it was good to have Rich who was born and raised locally.

The home I purchased wasn’t even on my radar, but he recommended that I take a look at it and I’m glad that he did since it turned out to be in a great area and the home has good bones to work with.

Rich also assisted me by providing information about local businesses to refer to for assistance on taking care of my home as well as personal.

He also checked in with me regularly to make sure there weren’t any unforeseen hold up during the various processes.

In the end after everything was a wrap I received from the Realtors a lovely and very unexpected Welcome to the Area package that was very thoughtful and beneficial.

Overall I am very pleased with how I was treated and how well everything went and I had all of my questions and concerns addressed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. 240 Anacortes Office

Georgia was very attentive to our needs and really listened to what we were looking for in our second home. She was flexible to our schedule, as we were only able to look at homes on the weekends. She guided us through what became a tricky process when we got to the transaction piece of our purchase and made sure we didn't miss a deadline. The sellers didn't have a real estate agent so at times she had to pull double-duty making sure that they were doing what was required of them as well. She really wanted to be sure that we found the perfect home for us, and we did!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.P. 240 Anacortes Office

We had excellent timely h love and the agents cared about us, were trust worthy, and attended to all details. They made it all a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie I Larsen 240 Anacortes Office

Our realtor, Karen Everett, was efficient, thoughtful and sensitive to our needs and wishes. We felt respected and involved in decisions about the timing and terms of our sale. The speed of our closing was enormously pleasing. It left us breathless.

Les and Nancy Larsen

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.L. 240 Anacortes Office

Very clear, concise and understanding. Very quick and detailed. Any questions that came up were answered.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. 240 Anacortes Office

The professionalism and service is second to none! Susan was a great listing agent. She was attentive to our needs and was very organized and thorough.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. 240 Anacortes Office

The agent I used!! I felt very comfortable with her advice and information. No pressure for decisions, time frames, appointments, etc. Everything was handled in a timely fashion, and I was always kept informed about everything pertaining to the sale. Great working with Lana Thompson...would highly recommend her to anyone!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.W. 240 Anacortes Office

I appreciated Norm and Judy's attention to detail, there wise counsel and continual updating of progress in the sale of my house.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.E. 240 Anacortes Office

Excellent support provided by the Mayo team. Anya was superb on all fronts. Jacki also provided great insight and assistance during the inspection day.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott R Dean 240 Anacortes Office

Lori truly went above and beyond to answer even the most insignificant question for us. She held our hands through each step of the buying process and made the whole deal ridiculously simple.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.B.C.F.T. 240 Anacortes Office

Jacki Mayo came highly recommended after I did some extensive research in our community and is competent, quick to respond to any questions I had and provided a trouble free execution of the entire transaction.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candor Llc 240 Anacortes Office

Very informative and attentive to our needs

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.B.J. 240 Anacortes Office

Jacki was fantastic and able to understand what we were looking for in a house! She also seemed to take time and help us become more familiar with the area. I will definitely recommend Jacki to future homebuyers!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. 240 Anacortes Office

Jacki was extremely diligent and clearly showed her enthusiasm and flexibility in helping us purchase a house.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. 240 Anacortes Office

Familiarity with the local area and properties, knowledge and effective use of all available resources to ensure closings. Karen will go the 'extra mile' for her clients.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Usibelli 240 Anacortes Office

Karen was a joy to work with!

Catherine Usibelli

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Tillotson 240 Anacortes Office

Knowledgeable about the market and the area
Listens to customer needs
Cautions when necessary
Timely communication

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois E. Cady Morris Estate 240 Anacortes Office

George and Don are amazing. They knew what to do and when. Kept me informed daily on everything that was going on right up to the closing of the house. What a smooth and easy process. Thank you so much guys. You rock!!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott D Oram 240 Anacortes Office

Quick response and personal service! Definitely a client's advocate!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David T Falk 240 Anacortes Office

Brilliant offer strategy. Very responsive, professional, and thorough. Quick follow up. The best realtor experience I've been associated with!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herbert W Oberg Jr. 240 Anacortes Office

Don and George were very responsive during the process of selling our home. They did an amazing job advertising our house and even did a video. The entire presentation turned out great! Very impressed. Very professional people. Thanks for having great people to help others.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.C. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our case was handled on a very personal level. Lori took the time to figure out what we wanted by showing us a collection of different styles and seeing what appealed to us. From there she made sure ALL of our questions were answered, no matter how long it took, to make sure we were comfortable as first time home buyers.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.G. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was great to work with. Felt she went above an beyond to make the deal fall into place.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Jerry Wilson 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She guided me with expertise. She was available at any time. Patient with me because she answered all questions
She provided whatever I needed during the whole process

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janice was wonderful to work with. She kept me informed every step of the way. She always returned my calls promptly and made herself available to me whenever I had questions or concerns.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaycee Butler 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

When we decided to sell our property on Guemes Island, we chose Karen Everett as our realtor for two reasons: Her work ethic, and extensive knowledge of the local area.

As the listing progressed, Karen gave us many more reasons to feel fortunate she represented our property. The listing description Karen prepared was well written and highlighted the property effectively. She also arranged for professional photos and aerial photos that really showed off the property.

Within a short period of time, Karen found a buyer interested in building on the property. She worked patiently with the buyer to answer questions on HOA guidelines and county restrictions. Karen introduced the buyer to neighbors and HOA members and helped navigate the HOA architectural approval process. When a drainage challenge threatened to terminate the deal, Karen contacted the neighboring property owner and arranged for a drainage easement.

Karen Everett went far beyond the call of duty of a 'normal' real estate agent. Without her, the deal would not have been successful. We thank her and would recommend her services to anyone without hesitation.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitman Family Trust 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attentive, knowledgeable, friendly professional who was good at problem solving.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. 240 Anacortes Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Clark!


Privacy Policy